Lakshmi86 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hi,
very sad update!!!!!!!!
Whatever i wanted to say Daadi said it all............
I am happy for the update.........
Ab mujhe Maan ko gaali dene ki zaroorat nahi hai............
however Geet gonna forgive him................
Hmmm precap sounds interesting,
i really wanna know how Geet will get rid of Davis and put him behind bars,,,,,,,,,,,ir rather kill him,
On other hand, Davis is in verge of dying coz he dared put hands on Maan,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,baap re such a magical love...............
only give never expect anything in return..........
blueopal thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
OMG finally maan n his whole family came to know the truth....................
like dadi, me too wanna ask maan😡 how he gonna answer for geet n mk's 7 yrs pain???????????????????????????? n precap was slightly scary................atleast here afterwards give some peace to geet's life na muski.......................
looking fwd................

mrk-1 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
wow now everyone knows that they are married....eagerly waiting for the next update
pop77 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Finally all family accept Mk..Maan can't show his pain..Geet still with Davis..I hope she is fine...
alfiya7 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
finally.....THANKS A LOT.......❤️....:-*
mystique_girl thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Its getting sadder by the day...why Muskaan does Geet have to bear so much pain in all your fics? Why does Maan have to ruin many years of Geet's life? The only exception was deewangi..

I am very sad with your updates...do something to get them together yaar...and even now you are saying there are twists left 😕
ixray thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
simply awesome !! i just want to give mk a huge hug !!!
this update was worth all the agony i had to go thru waiting for Maan to come to his senses.

and thank you for not making it into one of those stories where like a cheap thrill everything about a couples personal life is laid out in front of family members. i mean i understand the importance of the family knowing but there should be something sacred for a couple.
as long as their life does not become fodder for gossip , i am fine.

muskan thank you for an awesome update
hugs and luv.
gitz.

Aashi_saphire thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
i just looooooooovvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvdddddddddddddddddd it!!!!!😛
nisharoyce thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
oh god
yaar i m not done
i dk how many times i ve read it already
but i just cant take my mind out of this 1
ummmmah
cant wait for the next update
please yaar aaj update kar dho
with loads of love
Speechless thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
why GEET always suffer bcz of D???
in show its DEV and here DAVIS????😉😛 yahan tu wese MAAN b kuch kum nhi ha villain se par Maan tu phr Maan hai 😆 ose 7 khoon maaf han
Edited by NayabSaher - 14 years ago