FleetingWishes. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
PMS TO BE SENT LATER <3

plus avoid the stupid word spaces, or line spaces, my MS aint workng and notepad is crap!
nightstar thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
u two never leave a chance to mesmerize me wth ur work...it was so brilliantly written that i am at a loss of words ryt now...every detail was so meticulously and perfectly taken care of...hats off to both of u!!!
OkThanksBye thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
OMG RIDA!
FINALLLYYY :| :D :| :D :p

jhappiyan n pappiyan(friend wali :p) to you...

LOL girl...Finally... Thank you for updating...

Rushing to read the further u wrote...;)

I love you.

Miss u dear.
tc... <3333333🤗

-Sri

**oh...RES btw :p
Edited by -KaShti- - 14 years ago
soniaraheja thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
res
edited...
amazing update...
it was hawwwttt to muchhh hawwttt...
loved it loved it sooo much...
shilp's dream was hawttt
omggg ARMAAN "dil ne tumko chun liya hai..."😍 😍 😍 freakinh awesome...
amazing ...
continue super soon...cant wait to se what will happen...😳
Edited by soniaraheja - 14 years ago
cant.be.assed. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

you have got to be kidding me! you left it like that!!!??? argghh im gonna kill you both!

res btw :p *edited*
first thing...Ri can you ever do a warning with laughing? 😛😆 you ruin the whole seriousness of it! LOL
2nd thing..thats not fair yaar! for my birthday i only got one BTLOO part and Poo got a OS and a part! not fair! *pout* i want a OS now!
now to the part hehe...Hayyye you got no idea how much i loved this part yaar!
awww ArSh are soo cute in the flashback... how they had their little makeouts and when armaan was drunk and how he hugged Shilpa soo cute! i felt like giving him a big hug myself LOL
i want arsh back together now! he loves her soo much! God i dont know Shilpa can resist him...
OMG the dream or flashback or whatever it was! OMG that was hawwttt!!!! But why did you end it like that yaar!😡 you couldnt show us alittle😉🤣 you shouldve it wouldve made people a whole lot happier :p
but seriously it was just soo hawwtt..i love how you described everything...Sri and Ri (lol your names rhyme i just noticed :P) you both write amazing..out of this world.. i applaude you👏Ri if you dare say anything bad i will kill you!😡
LOL i love how it was Shilpa having that dream not Armaan it shows that she badly affected by him too :P😆😆
aww the song..it was soo good! i listened to it like 10 times seriously!
I loved it how he called her Shona...Hayyyee!😍 she sooo badly affected by him yaar..she cant control her breathing around him...if he was that close i wouldve have fainted seriously.. i mean it Armaan Mallik..who can survive him??
Hayye she having those feelings for him again..OMG she didnt lose her memory she was pretneding!!!???😲😲how many more suprises do you have for us??!!! OMG does he know??? awww poor Shilpa she mustve been heartbroken when she found out the truth :(
i hope Armaan realises she still oves him and remembers him..
Right the way you described every move, every feeling was just spontaneous (i never used that word for anyone feel happy 😛) you describe it soo well...it draws us all in yaar..well done!
OMG please please please in the next part show them doing it!😃🤣 LOL im soo dirty minded but that can be that OS i wanted instead of the OS you can make them do it in the next part :P
i knew shilpa cant control herself round him..i cant still get over the fact that she pretended to lose her memory..shes very good at it :p
Armaans last line...🤪😍OMG if she backs out now im gonna slap her..who can back out after he says that soo seductively... i wouldnt🤣😛
Im still angry at you for leaving it at that point! Not fair AT ALL! Ri or Sri if you take time updating i will kill you both even you Sri!
Love you both Muah x
P.S. you both are soo lucky you got such long comments for the last two parts, i want long replies from BOTH of you! Yes you too Rida! or elsee...😈
Continue soon x
Edited by zARqaa_X - 14 years ago
Crazyy_Fan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Greaat Part :D
Me a lil Surprised...Can't wait to see where u take dis story <33
Glow-n-show thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
why d hell my like botton is nt wrking...
Glow-n-show thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
cnt wait too read more...
.SaduFarzi. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Awesome Awesome

Thanks for Updating..<3

Update soon again...🤣

Love and Love

Yashi 🤗
-Xpress- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Hey Rida and Sri!!!!
the part was really very awesome and hawt...
So shilpa was faking her memory loss...
Hmmm... what motive did shilpa have????...wow it will be really awesome to read armaan reaction when he finds out the truth..
Continue super super Soon...