macho_muffin thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
LMAOO Yaaa haha
Okk soo i went to the beach and there i saw a hot machoooo man..uff totally bare showing his abs😳😍🤣...it was love at first sight for me
haha Thank u..u are definitely invited😆

dont know how macho man fell for me😳 ask him/her😆

"saw a hot machoooo man..uff totally bare showing his abs" 😲😲😲😲

hey macho man how u elaborate how did u manage it....

heyy babaji yeh besharam log to meri izzat ka kachra bana rahe hainROFL
ajenn thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: macho_muffin

haila i didn't know u were 25
okay now u r defo my di😳
yup, i am a cool stalker though...i tell you and stalk you😆😆

😉
gimme hint before stalking me... so tat ill be in alert mode...😆😆

her_story thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
@muff
no it ws alrdy post midnight here..and nw gotta go to colg in 5min so bye c ya l8r
macho_muffin thumbnail

Originally posted by: ajenn

😉
gimme hint before stalking me... so tat ill be in alert mode...😆😆

haha di don't worry....main stalking style main karti hoon😉😆
ohh how i fell for her?....now that she has completely stripped my image in front of the world, what more can i say?🤣
macho_muffin thumbnail

Originally posted by: phoenixgirl

@muff
no it ws alrdy post midnight here..and nw gotta go to colg in 5min so bye c ya l8r

aww u going di? *pouts*
hehe i know di...i was just messing with you lol
cya tom di!
chaooo
have fun in college, which is like impossible but still😆
love you!
ajenn thumbnail

LMAOO Yaaa haha
Okk soo i went to the beach and there i saw a hot machoooo man..uff totally bare showing his abs😳😍🤣...it was love at first sight for me
haha Thank u..u are definitely invited😆

dont know how macho man fell for me😳 ask him/her😆

"saw a hot machoooo man..uff totally bare showing his abs" 😲

hey macho man how u elaborate how did u manage it....

heyy babaji yeh besharam log to meri izzat ka kachra bana rahe hain🤣

macho-man u should b proud of urself. ..🤣🤣🤣
showiinf off ur abs... 6 pack abs... 👏
😲
macho_muffin thumbnail
oyeee aloo jaldi aa😆 @judi is the bday thread ready now?
ajenn thumbnail

haha di don't worry....main stalking style main karti hoon😉😆
ohh how i fell for her?....now that she has completely stripped my image in front of the world, what more can i say?🤣

ooh u got ur own style even while stalking.. vry impressive dear... i mean macho-man...

..shreyaa.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

oyeee aloo jaldi aa😆 @judi is the bday thread ready now?

Nahii yaar hehe i still need aloo's😆
and i added some of my creativity..lolz
maan's siggies😆

Edited by maangeetcrazy - 14 years ago
macho_muffin thumbnail
heyy babaji yeh besharam log to meri izzat ka kachra bana rahe hain🤣

macho-man u should b proud of urself. ..🤣🤣🤣
showiinf off ur abs... 6 pack abs... 👏
😲
but thats the thing di....i wasn't freaking showing off....i am shy like thatROFL
i am a shy macho when it comes to showing my body or as judi called it "bare body"😆😆
this judi is very chalak i tell u....pata nahi kab chup chupke she was looking and probably singing chori chori chupke chupke😆