macho_muffin thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: maangeetcrazy

Nahii yaar hehe i still need aloo's😆
and i added some of my creativity..lolz
maan's siggies😆

ohh yayyy nice i am sure u must have made it more rocking😳
oyee did u see my last pm on ur ohter acc?
basically, don't add everything i said cuz i really think some of it is really lame....but whatever you do add, add emoticons next to it too😉
and omggggg siggies are awesome....and did ct give her wish?
macho_muffin thumbnail
haha di don't worry....main stalking style main karti hoon😉😆
ohh how i fell for her?....now that she has completely stripped my image in front of the world, what more can i say?🤣

ooh u got ur own style even while stalking.. vry impressive dear... i mean macho-man...

yup di, i can proudly say i got styles for every ulta tedha thing in this world😆😆
and the seedha ones, ya forget it...i was born to be a retardoROFL
di i never asked u this....wat r u majoring in?
..shreyaa.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: macho_muffin

ohh yayyy nice i am sure u must have made it more rocking😳
oyee did u see my last pm on ur ohter acc?
basically, don't add everything i said cuz i really think some of it is really lame....but whatever you do add, add emoticons next to it too😉
and omggggg siggies are awesome....and did ct give her wish?

hehe i hope..lolz
ohh yaa let me see..lolz
no i liked ur writing.i added everything haha..yaa and i added some emoticons too
CT? Woh is this? yaar..lolz saumi?😕 aare yaar i am confuse wIth cp and ct😆

macho_muffin thumbnail
hehe i hope..lolz
ohh yaa let me see..lolz
no i liked ur writing.i added everything haha..yaa and i added some emoticons too

wow judi i am explaining this again...i think😆
judi if u don't keep track of your fiance's nicknames, then how will be communicate in our relationship about others?😆😆
i meant jas as ct a.k.a cycle twin hehe
macho_muffin thumbnail
btw guys, here is our awesome Saz's OS https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/fan-fictions/1621173/mg-os-kamasutra-mehndi-design-last-part-p26
nadia and her are doing it together!
and here is another soumya's ff
she is mad aamzing!
Edited by macho_muffin - 14 years ago
..shreyaa.. thumbnail

hehe i hope..lolz
ohh yaa let me see..lolz

judi if u don't keep track of your fiance's nicknames, then how will be communicate in our relationship about others?😆😆

Ohhhhhhhh haha I got it now..lolz
Ohh ur ct told me that she will wish poo by herself hehe
and she also said her to pm first so she can comment first😆

ajenn thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

heyy babaji yeh besharam log to meri izzat ka kachra bana rahe hain🤣

macho-man u should b proud of urself. ..🤣🤣🤣
showiinf off ur abs... 6 pack abs... 👏
😲
but thats the thing di....i wasn't freaking showing off....i am shy like that🤣
i am a shy macho when it comes to showing my body or as judi called it "bare body"😆😆
this judi is very chalak i tell u....pata nahi kab chup chupke she was looking and probably singing chori chori chupke chupke😆

dis is shy shy macho man...
u should have sang "zara zara touch me touch me touch me"... imagine bare body macho-man is doin all d steps of katrina.. 😍😍😍😍
macho_muffin thumbnail

Originally posted by: maangeetcrazy

Ohhhhhhhh haha I got it now..lolz
Ohh ur ct told me that she will wish poo by herself hehe
and she also said her to pm first so she can comment first😆

haww cheating nahi chalegi😆
lol fine i guess u can pm first since she hasn't wished in the thread😆
when should we post it?
tom evening?
omggg i am shoooo shad i won't be there anyway cuz i got classes until 10 pm *pouts*
macho_muffin thumbnail

dis is shy shy macho man...
u should have sang "zara zara touch me touch me touch me"... imagine bare body macho-man is doin all d steps of katrina.. 😍😍😍😍
OHH-EMM-GEE di where are you taking this first meeting?🤣
ya i would sing that and then judi wouold go my name is shreya, shreya ki jiwani, i m too sexy for you, main tere haath na aani🤣
..shreyaa.. thumbnail

haww cheating nahi chalegi😆
lol fine i guess u can pm first since she hasn't wished in the thread😆
when should we post it?
tom evening?
omggg i am shoooo shad i won't be there anyway cuz i got classes until 10 pm *pouts*

haha yaa i will post no comments until jas comment on it..lolz
Yaa tom evening will be good..
awhh ohhh noo uff i have school to..till 3 30 hmm
like at 5 i will post it😕