jazzerette thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Liked Maan accepting Annie....but really worried about Geet!!
radiant_raisa thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
The thing that really irritated me here is...why is Geet so weak!!
I mean I get the fact that she's madly in love with Maan..I get it! But seriously man, she won't let him out of his site for once second 🤔
Plus it seems like Geet is more interested in being with Maan, I mean she's really obsessed *sigh*
I want to see the strong confident Geet..not the Geet who "can't live without her Maan"

Thanks Di!

ada_angel thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
bechari geet..i m really feeling bad fr her hope she doesnt do anything stuipid.....bechhara maan uski tou band bajne wala hai god knws hw is he going to manofy geeet.....god help maaan
kellz thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
aww she called him bachan
123pritha thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
wonderful update
poor geet
loved maan and anny relationship
awesome update
loved it
Maan2Geet thumbnail
Poor Geet. Maan better have a plan on how to make this up to her.

Can't wait to see Geet meet Anni.

Love the update! P.S When is Geet and Maan getting married for real?
-eiya- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
maan nd geet....nahiiiiii😭....diiii ye dooriyan bardashth nahi hoti....
Bharathi_gurti thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
its nice and dramatic too di...really a good one...but didnt expect that geet would miss maan at the airport di😭😭😭 ...omg! waiting for the next one..😊
.Lilith. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
🥳bravooooo muskaan🥳 awwesssome update.....just loved the bro-sis convo......feeling bad for geet though
ranjnanarang thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I wonder how will Geet take the news of anni being Maans sister. Please update soon waiting already