piya-jiya thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
nice vm shale cant beleive u made this first time u r superb n make many more plz n ya waiting for next part
hapinezz13 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
great update Shale!!

So many conflicting emotions u portrayed of Nikki !!

Oh sweet lord....Abhi is here too.....this will be fun.....am guessing he will bond with Alya which Nikki will try to thwart....hopefully the summer is family reunion time!!
jsha thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
wow shale this story seems quite intresting complety different story 👏 i m sure u will bring lots of twist and turns in this story😊 and i m eagerly waiting for ur next update to know how will be abhi reaction fter meeting with alya 😃plz do it soon love u
jsha thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
hey shale for u

Glitter_In_Eye thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Just read d update. I lovd dis part. Finally, we got to knw wat happend betwn them. Shale, u r always partial to Nikki. She is always portrayd as a strong woman in ur fics n u describd her feelings vry beautifully. Bt nooooo yaar, Abhi cant be unfaithful to her. Ok I'll wait for d nxt part for dis mistery to reveal. Till then, tk cr.
wow123 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hey Guys
Here is the Promo of my ff
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kIolrhL5ljY&feature=youtube_gdata[/YOUTUBE]
To know more tune to my ff every monday😳
Love,
Shale
Note: those who not able to watch it than copy n paste url on ur browser
Edited by wow123 - 14 years ago
Amy_an thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: wow123

Hey Guys

Here is the Promo of my ff
To know more tune to my ff every monday😳
Love,
Shale

Shale,
argh my like button isnt working😡😡
Am speechless..
let me recover first, am feeling too emotional to write anything.. 😭😭
Till then, another awesome work👏👏👏
wow123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: namy_an

Hmmmmmmm *sigh* shaleeeeee thanks dear fr such a lovely update. Yup, i've caught u b4 ur pm ;) am reserving ths post 4 my detailed comment

*Edit*

The one thing I always like in your FF is the way you portray Nikki's feeling ' Once again explicitly described in this FF 'ou always show her matured yet innocent in her own way and I love both the side of her.

Thanks for making Abhi's entry in this update..Well, I was kinda😍 his showdown *Phata poster aur nikla heero*😆 since your last update (though for me it was like waiting for an eternity).. But how can I forget you are a smart writer, Abhi aaya bhi aur thoda kuchh bolke kitna kuchh kar gaya bhi😳😆

And sad part is now i will have to wait for entire week to find out what will be his reaction seeing Nikki with Alya *jor ka jatka hai joro se lagaa*😛😆

Talking of Alya, I love the mother- daughter bonding and unspoken emotions in your FF' Very well depicted and sooooo adorable'Now am also keen to see what will happen when little child would face his father (am assuming she possesses her father's characteristics and his trademark temper😡). hmmmm' now am imagining another vmix of father- daughter 😍 *tu mera dil tu meri jaan , oh I love u daddy' tu masoom to shaitan, but u luv me daddy* 😃

Shale dear, looking forward for your next update' And please don't give me that u'll do it after mine' please try to update soooooooooooooo😃😃

Namy thanks dear for your lovely comment. Well here in my ff atleast you know what Nikki feels at the time but Abhi character is quite confusing in my ff you never know what he is thinking n feeling😆 You come to know about him only through with his action on Nikki's eyes.
So Abhimanyu character quite complicated in my ff, Nikki's is matured because of her responsibility but she is only 24 so innocence still exist in her.
I know all you waiting for Abhi's entry in my ff desperately but in next one you get him in real inspite of past. But he is a usp of my ff so i have to play smartly with him.
Well yes Nikki-Alya share beautiful bond with each other and their happiness lies in each other. Well let Abhi first mop up with Nikki than Alya number come but it will take time. I love your song for father n daughter................(i can think about it)
Well but i want ur update as you r the only hope for me of gettign AN dose.
wow123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Khushboo_AN

kya? Tune update kiya?!

*EDIT*
I couldn't resist 😳
Arrey you are sooooooooooo good!!! 😲 Me loves this story! 😃
And oh, so that's how it all happened...talk about passion being redefined. ☺️
He was with another woman? 😲 Ouch *nurses broken heart* Poor Nikki
But he's back. And I love it. 😳 Waiting very (im)patiently for the next instalment. Hurry up! 😃

Thanks khush
I am glad you like this story but i m apprehensive before posting it whether u guys going to like ti or not.
Thanks for your overdramatic comment but seriously it gives me hilarious hiccup.
Yes he is back in Nikki's life again. Now Nikki's peacful life end here.
I'll update as soon as possible.
wow123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: muni-loveAN

wow shale tumne update kiya aur maine pm karne se pehle paad liya 😃😃😃😃😃

its really very nice i like abhi n nikki flashback it very different story i m enjoying it
i like alya n nikki s bonding they both r so sweet
shale i m waiting for nikki s reaction when she sees abhi in her office
waiting for ur next update
continue soon 👏👏👏👏

Sorry dear but i was not able to pm anyone (some error happen)
I m glad u enjoyed Abhi-Nikki flashback but its not finished here.
Well yes Nikki-Alya have beautiful bond.
Yes u'll get the reaction of Nikki but i think all u know in advance what will her reaction.
Thanks for comment.