bharkha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
thanks namita, madhavi, jennifer, nahtani and swetha.. thank u so much guys
bharkha thumbnail

Originally posted by: rajeev the best

very good varsha loved it...since i can't seem to like the post...here's this is for u❤️

thanks samata.... thank u so much yar....
bharkha thumbnail

Originally posted by: ix2u

loved it... pls update soon...

Maan wetting his shirt so he can make Geet take it off 😍

Adi/Pinky love story - so sweet ❤️

thanks ijjat.. ll update soon yar...
bharkha thumbnail

@hinal: thank u..

@maneetluver: thank u.. ll update asap
@aash: u obsessed with sazza... he he he... permission granted yar.. i think i ll keep the doc name as aash.. kya khayal hai...
@dew: thank u hima dii.. ll continue soon
@punjabi princess: thank u...
Edited by bharkha - 14 years ago
drdee142 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Varsha darling loved all the parts for your FF just read the 5, 6 & 7 parts now. It was so intriguing I didn't want to stop till I read all the parts.

I must say you really are a great writer. I kept visualizing all the scenes as I was reading and loved how you kept a perfect balance with all the characters and your attention to the little details was outstanding. 👏 👍🏼

Your FF had is all, good story telling, romance, drama, comedy.......loved it. Can't wait for the next part. 🤗

Loved the part where Maan's dressing Geet, also the one where he's asking her to take off his shirt and the flirting with Sasha to irritate Geet scene and also Manisha scenes and ofcourse loved to see you taking the Adi Pinky romance to the next level. 😃

Please write soon, can't wait for the next part you know the night in the camp and our Maaneet hmmm..mmmm can't wait 😍 😆 😉 😃 😳
saanjh11 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Maan: hmmmm… sach kehtey hai log.. shaadi ke baad ladkiya badal jaati hai…. ----

😆😆😆😆😆😆😆
ok really maan but humko to koi aur hee badla badla lag raha hai😉😉😉😉
👏👏👏👏update soon me waiting
--Zehnaseeb-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Adi - Pinky in love. Maan sharati. He deliberately wets his shirt again. 😉😆
bharkha thumbnail

Originally posted by: drdee142

Varsha darling loved all the parts for your FF just read the 5, 6 & 7 parts now. It was so intriguing I didn't want to stop till I read all the parts.

I must say you really are a great writer. I kept visualizing all the scenes as I was reading and loved how you kept a perfect balance with all the characters and your attention to the little details was outstanding. 👏 👍🏼

Your FF had is all, good story telling, romance, drama, comedy.......loved it. Can't wait for the next part. 🤗

Loved the part where Maan's dressing Geet, also the one where he's asking her to take off his shirt and the flirting with Sasha to irritate Geet scene and also Manisha scenes and ofcourse loved to see you taking the Adi Pinky romance to the next level. 😃

Please write soon, can't wait for the next part you know the night in the camp and our Maaneet hmmm..mmmm can't wait 😍 😆 😉 😃 😳

thank u so much dee for ur comments...i am actually flattered 😆 😆 ll try takin adi pinky romance to the next level dee.. ll update asap.... thank u once again
bharkha thumbnail
thanks sharaanya, sanjh, farheen and teju.. thank u guys