sreevijayan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
awesome ending dear eventhough it was unepected..i was in tears while reading this..........
crazymayurian thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
that was really shocking but great
.Jane.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
Adya!!😭
You broke my heart into a zillion pieces!!🥺 🥺 🥺What an awesome piece of writing!! MayUr didn't unite and nor did SaJan! Life is, indeed, not a fairytale!! Beautifully written!! You come out so well with the emotions!! Awesome job is all I can say!👏
GulaabiAakhein. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Update 2:

Hey Adz! Im REALLY late in commenting but Im sorry! You know the reason! Next time se pakka ill be on time! And btw I LOVED this update! The flashback was sooo Nice.. and beautifully written! Mayank's proposal to shilpa was soo coool! but nupur was shattered! I love your concept! but this short story is ending soooo sooon! I cant believe its over! Im just going to read your other update..!
LOVED IT!
thanks for the 3 pms! LOL!
Lovee youu!
Manjari!
GulaabiAakhein. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
3rd Part:
Aaadzziiii....
OMGG.... It was soooo touchyy...!!!
When mayank and noopur were praying it reminded me of Kuch kuch hota hain... and the as the story unfolded.. I was almost shattered..
You actuallyy wrote sooooo deep Yaar! and the last line.. **Life is just a ride and not a fairytale!!** Its just soooo good!
Lovvedd the whole SS! Lovelyy!
I dont know what to tell you! im just speechless! Just stunned at what you wrote here! By Far this is your best work!!
Superbb Yaaar! Well DONE!
I feel like huggingg you now!
and The ending when shilpa smiled from heaven it was sooo touchy! Lovelyy work yaar! I cant stop praising you! i dont know why! I just love it sooo muchh! the story was completely believable! First I disliked shilpa but in this last update! I loved her! everyone did.. and have to say! MAYANK made a GR8 Choice!
and this SS of urs rockkedd!!!!!
FANTABULOUS JOB!
Love Youuu!!
Manjari!
-Rinki- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
SHIT. I actually sorta cried. No, I didn't cry but omgsh dude you are an amazing writer Aduuu! 🤗
So deep? Raaz kya hai?

Haaayyee loved it. I LOVE YOUUUUUUUUUU! Its totally amazing. :) Damn, it seriously was just so awesome.
I cannot write something BIG like everytime but believe me I loved it ;) every thing was perfect. <3

Love you :D
_sana.Magic_ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
I m amazed that u write so well...hats off 2 u
-BlueSwitch- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
That was truly touching...and the last lines...AWESOME!!!!!!
..Akaisha.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

owwwowo adu..ycc update yaar just to gudd..

thanks for d pm..

SujaLuvsMayur thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
awesome update.
it was too touchy.
d last line was to deep.
thanks for the pm.