.Shiva. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: much

concept really looks interesting.....
and liked ur style of writing👏

please start soon....and PM me when u update.....

thank you and yes i will
.Shiva. thumbnail

Originally posted by: krishnaria

Baaaanuuuu🤗🤗my soul sis..

Loved the Introo...Uff!!Siddhant Modi a Business Tycoon..'ll Rock Baanu..
I'm sure ur FF shall Rock!!All the best Baanu...
n Waiting for the updates..love u..
n Thxx for the dedication..means alot!!

thank you
my soul sis!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
.Shiva. thumbnail

Originally posted by: ginac

Hey Bani loved the introduction and character sketches and already everybody is getting all excited with Siddhima FF intro. Loved the post is was so amazing. Its already got the sounds of being something unbelievable and you know the best part of all is there is no ARMAAN.

AWESOME, AWESOME, AWESOME. give me jealousy, give me fights, give me anything but please am so happy that Armaan is nowhere to be seen. Please I beg you pm me when you do your updates. Please update soon. CANT WAIT BANI!!!!!!!!!!
Bani you absolutely rock.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

thank you gin!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i am happy you liked it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!and you don't need to beg me gin, i will pm you for sure!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!and HUG HUG!
.Shiva. thumbnail

Originally posted by: anjali06

bani.....u back with a bang..........!!!!!🤗

loved the intro..........👏

its waz awwsum.e.........😃...

character sketches.........😉. were too gudd......... really luking forward....😊

for it to start.........👍🏼.

haiyeee avi yeh haal hain age kya hoga.......
mera.........🤗
❤️
🤗
😳 😳 😳
😳

thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
.Shiva. thumbnail

Originally posted by: blossom1234

OMG!! bani di

this is brilliant👏
loved the concept
plzz continue soon
eagerly waiting for the next part🤗

thank you nikki
.Shiva. thumbnail

Originally posted by: veena_rocks

heyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

nyc concept👏

cont soon

add me 2 ur pm list😊

thank you
.Shiva. thumbnail

Originally posted by: SIDMA4EVER

Plz continue soon. All The Best 👍🏼

thank you
.Shiva. thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...Noorya...

Uff Kya Jhakaas concept hai!😆

Bani im already in love with this FF bcoz its nothin to do with crap dmg!
haiiii rabba Sid's character is really hot yaar...im sure im gonna love him to the core😍
riddhima is sweet but i hope she is not goin to be too bholi varna Sid badtameez side will not spare her😆😆
im glad YuNa are here coz they were one of my fav jodi in the show
im sure its gonna be excitin readin ur FF
and oye lazy gal do pm me yaar😆😆

thank you noorya
and no to worry, riddhima is sweet but that not sweet that she will get bend over by our sexyface that easily, she knows what to say when and how to react to, she is sweet, but devil to, after all she is like a butterfly na😆
Ragz2009 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 5
Baniiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii🤗 Love the concept.... i swear to god If I ever make a TV serial....Ur hired for sure.

Cant wait to read it. I luv Sid n Riddz char...

Amazing Concept.

.Shiva. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Raghni2009

Baniiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii🤗 Love the concept.... i swear to god If I ever make a TV serial....Ur hired for sure.

Cant wait to read it. I luv Sid n Riddz char...

Amazing Concept.

raghni!!!!!!!!!
thank you!!!!! YAY!!!! i wil be hired, thank god, then i would make siddhima come together in a way that none will be able to break them!