Bigg Boss 19-Daily Discussion Thread- 30th September, 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 1st Oct '25
DADI AS BOOTH 1.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Swara Bhaskar..someone who dared to say it out loud #respect
Budget Single Digit : 7 cameo openings.
HEY JINDAGI 2.10
True Face of BIAS & NEPOTISM!
My Box Office Prediction for Sunny Ki....jo bhi hai.
Which faces u r fed up of watching
👻 The Manuscript Marauders 👻 BookTalk Reading Challenge October 2025
What are the professional achievements of gabhira
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Gen 5- Major Discussion Thread
Official Teaser - Tere Ishk Mein - Dhanush Kriti Sanon
Sonam Kapoor is in her family way ? (2nd baby)
Mihir extra marital affair
Deepika & Farah Khan; Some Serious Tension !!! 👀
The Wanderer Planet
Himesh - no more breaking news
Yesđłi think 1 hr ho gaya...update karne aayi hai na??đ
Originally posted by: euphoric
Yesđł
"Yeh Anu bhi na" Geet grumbled... "Bhabhi? That sounds good" Leaning in a little on her side, Maan whispered in her ear. Standing beside her, he was looking down with a mischievous glint in his eyes. Geet grimaced, "Hey baba ji..." Maan chuckled and leaned forward again to say something.
"Hey Guys" Arjun's voice interrupted them and Maan straightened immediately, cursing Arjun under his breath. Geet stifled a laugh and glanced over to look at Anu who was still surrounded by people wishing her. "So Arjun, when did you return from US?" asked Maan. "Just kal hi... aura aate hi inse milna ho gaya" Arjun replied glancing over at Geet who faintly smiled. "Hmm" Maan grunted. "Oh... forgot to tell you I met your ex, Shiana this time around in the conference... she was asking about you..." Arjun casually said as he sipped on his drink. Maan looked at Arjun and then at Geet who was looking around in the party but the frown on her forehead was enough for him to know she was listening. "I don't want to know Arjun" Maan said indifferently and waved his hand. "As you say" Arjun said not pressing the matter and walked away as he spotted an acquaintance.
Maan immediately shifted his attention to Geet only to find her moved a few paces ahead. He sighed and called, "Geet" but she passed him a fleeting glance over her shoulders while she kept walking away from him. "Ouch" she winced as she collided with someone.
"God! This girl... I wonder when is she going to start walking straight and stop bumping into random people" he muttered as he rushed to her aid. "I'm sorry" he heard her say when he was in the earshot. "Tum theek ho?" he asked her but she didn't reply instead she shrugged his hand off her shoulder. Momentarily closing his eyes he sighed. "Geet tum..." he began but was cut off in between.
"Have I started seeing things or are you here for real?" It was Yash's voice breaking in, Maan recognized the intruder as Anu's friend as he came to stand in front of Geet. "Hi Yash" Geet greeted cordially. "Hii... Now this is a breaking news... Geet Handa aur party main" Yash exaggerated only to receive a smack on his arm. "Shut up... warna" Geet added threateningly... "Okay okay... peace (holding up his hands in air)... What are you doing here alone... the whole gang is present there... chalo" without waiting for an answer, Yash put an arm around Geet's shoulder and ushered her away leaving behind a fuming Maan.
Over the time, Geet and Anu had intermingled well with each other's group of friends. So, Geet was happy to see some of their common friends. She was also thankful to Yash for ushering her away from Maan at that instant. Not only that mischievous glint of his eyes had warned her that he was upto something but then had never spoken about his past relationships before. And there, what did he say to her? That he don't want anyone else telling him things about her. Didn't he think it important to come out clean with his past with her?
Maan kept looking at Geet from a distance. She had not looked at him even once. She was trying to avoid him yet again and he hated that quality of hers. He knew whenever something bothered her; instead of speaking her mind out to him, she would resort to her ignoring tactics. Not to mention, he didn't one bit like the manner in which Yash ushered her away... away from him!
Geet was very well aware of the constant gaze that lingered over her skin from across the hall but didn't turn to look at him. It was obviously nerving her but she was not going to make it evident. Keeping a brave front she appeared to be as composed as she could. For one she was irritated at the revelation and two she didn't want to make her and Maan's relationship too obvious.
Standing next to Viren, occasionally he would exchange a few talks, pleasantries with the guests and their business associates but never left sight of her. He had noticed when Anu had joined them. He had noticed when Geet had casually glanced over her shoulder and then turned back to her friends instantly. He had noticed when Yash had leaned in and whispered something to her to which they both had started laughing and others had looked on clueless. He had caught her animatedly explaining something to others as others joined in the mirth. And he had definitely noticed when Yash had put his arm around her waist to pull her aside preventing her from hurting herself when a waiter carrying a food trolley had passed them. In short his eyes were set on her.
His eyes widened and his tolerance hit the last straw when he saw Yash hugged her sideways as other's laughed. No, he didn't doubt her, but it bothered him to great deal when someone touched her. It bothered him that she was avoiding him... it bothered him that she was being herself, laughing and enjoying with others whilst she refused to even look at him. And couldn't that guy just keep his hands off her!
-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-
"Hi Arjun" Naintara greeted him as she reached him. "Hi" he replied back indifferently. "Kaise hain aap?" she asked. "How does it bother to you?" he replied nonchalantly. "Arjun! Bhai hai aap humare" Naintara said in a little high pitched voice. "Oh Please! Don't give me that. Kam se kam mere saamne aap yeh natak mat kijiye" he said looking sharply at her. "Hum natak kar rahe hai? (she smirked) Arjun, trust me you are better than me then" saying she walked away while Arjun glared behind her back. Arjun was Nainatara's uncle's son and he was well aware of her shrewd and self-seeking ways.
-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-
He was seething inwardly now. Her indifference was fueling his anger. He went up to the bar and the instant he captured her eyes, her laughter got caught in her throat as she saw those dark eyes glaring at her. Even in the dimly lit room, she could make out his expressions had hardened as his jaws were set clenched. Looking into her eyes for a few moments, his gaze slipped at her waist where Yash's hand was resting. And she didn't quite comprehend the reason behind that rage until she followed his gaze that was lingering on her waist. It was then that she realized the real cause of his incensed behavior and gasped. Carefully sliding Yash's hand off her waist, she looked at him and gave him a small smile but he turned away from her. Yash had been a part of her circle for 4 years and was a very decent guy so his mannerisms had never bothered her. But then she knew, just the mere thought of her going on a "date" had got him worked up when they were not even together.
This was second time he had got mad at her on the same day. And definitely she wasn't too excited at the knowledge. It somehow even felt strange to her. Earlier, when they were not together she would have answers to his questions and courage to stand upto his anger. But now, his resentment made her anxious and left her speechless. She grimaced at she pondered over the extent of his hold on her. And much to her own predicament, she knew he was well aware of that too.
Minutes later when everyone proceeded towards the dance floor, Geet was left alone. He proceeded towards her but then Anu was once again quick enough to claim her before him and he sighed. As he had predicted, Anu hardly left her for a moment. She would pull and drag her along with her adding upto his frustration.
The party was in full swing when Geet pulled back Anu's hand, "Anu, I don't know half the people you are dragging me upto" Geet remarked. "toh tujhe kisne kaha ki main sab ko janti hoon. Our friends are too occupied enjoying the party... then there are Dadi ma's and Mom's friends and their families, business associates from Dad and Veerji's end (making a face)... and I refuse to be the only one getting bored meeting these sugar-coated society ladies" Anu replied back. "How nice! Matlab, you are making me keep your company in getting bored" Geet rolled her eyes while Anu shrugged and then smiling sweetly, "What are friends for?" Geet shook her head and caught Arjun staring in their direction. "Woh sab chod... and tell me what's the scene with Arjun?" Geet asked getting serious. "Goodness... tu toh bilkul Veerji jaise khatarnaak expressions de rahi hai" Anu said and chuckled at her own joke. "Shut up Anu. I'm serious" Geet reproached her. "Arre baba... as I told you, our families have known each other for years but we never interacted much until Dev Veerji's wedding reception. He just coincidently turns out to be Naintara Bhabhi's cousin. He doesn't like her though... but that's when we started talking and became friends and then few months back he proposed me and I said yes" Anu explained as Geet looked on shocked. "Few months? And where have I been? Does Maan know about this?" Geet asked exasperated. "Stop getting keyed up. Arjun wasn't comfortable declaring our relation to our families or to anyone for that matter, as of yet. He wanted to keep it a secret. So we thought we'll tell everyone when he's prepared." Just then Anu waved to someone and excused herself leaving behind a frowning Geet.
In their case, Maan had never asked her to keep their relationship a secret from anyone. It was her decision to whom she wanted to disclose about her relationship status and he hadn't ever been particularly offended with the knowledge that she had confided in Anu, though unknowingly she had put him on spot too, which she knew very well that, he hated. For someone who was as transparent as her, secret didn't settle too well. She shook her head and rebuked herself for thinking too much into things. She then glanced in the direction of her group which was by now off the dance floor and stood at one corner, she started to walk in their direction when she felt a tug at her dupatta. She turned back, only to see him looking at her with intense eyes as held her dupatta. Quickly she turned back again, and tried to pull it out free but he didn't leave it. The dimly lit corner and the fact that she was back facing him shielded his ministrations from the guests.
Slowly, he closed the distance between them and stood right behind her. "Dare you move Geet" he warned her, making her frown, "don't dare me into things" she cautioned him. "Warna?" he asked as he caught hold of her hand and twisted it behind her back, gently yet firmly. "Maan please" Geet whined but he didn't let her go instead tightened his hold. He placed a hand on her waist and pulled her close. She gasped as she felt his breaths on her shoulder. "Maan... party main aur log bhi hain" she spoke. He let go off her hands but still kept her in place holding her waist. Tracing patterns with his index finger on the exposed skin of her back, he asked "Toh?" She sucked in a deep breath pleading, "Please"
His fingers and his touch invoked desires in her that she had never been accustomed to before. She felt excited, anxious, helpless and scared all at the same time. She shuddered and supported herself placing a hand on the pillar as she felt his finger, trace down the length of her arm. Its then that he said, "Chalo". His tone was commanding and before she knew he was leading her to the back door of the hall.
-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-
"Kitne achche lagte hain na Veerji aur Geet saath main" observed Anu when she saw them sneaking out of the party. Turning to her side, "Maan and Love? I never thought the two things would ever go hand in hand" Arjun shook his head while Anu giggled. Looking at her, he then continued, "But love has its own ways I guess" Taking hold of his hand, Anu smiled and nodded in agreement.
-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-
Once inside the outhouse, he locked the door and turned to her to see her facing away from him. With her back to him, he slid his arm around her waist again from behind as his other hand moved her hair to the front exposing her back to him. While doing so, his fingers brushed against her skin. "maan" she whispered... "I can't bear anyone else even looking at you Geet" Geet tried to take a step ahead but his hold on her prevented her from doing so... he traced a line with his index finger from her forehead to her cheek to her neck to her shoulder and down to her arm as he whispered again, "Mujhe yeh manzoor nahi hai ki koi aur tumhe chue..." as her breathing laboured, she understood what he was doing. It was his way of putting a few facts straight to her. He was making her squirm showing her the extent of his hold on her... he was telling her how possessive he was... he was telling her what she meant to him... he was reiterating it to her that she belonged to him... and he would not put up with any one meddling with his rights over her.
"Maan... Yash..." she began but he placed his finger on her lips. "Shhh... I trust you Geet... (his finger still lingered on her lower lip) Still.. (he gently brushed his lips over her shoulder)" As much as he tried against it, her aroma was driving him crazy. He roughly turned her to face him. Her eyes were dazed and her cheeks flushed. He captivated her gaze with his own, so much so that even when she tried she couldn't look away. He slowly leaned in and placed soft kisses on her forehead, eyes and then burried his face in her neck brushing his lips along her nape and neck. Geet soon found herself loosing in him. His lips were tickling her and the sensations she felt in her spine compelled her to claw at his back. He slowly slid the dupatta off her neck and let it slip to the floor. The thin straps on her kurta left the most part of her shoulders bare. And he slid the right strap and bit her gently.
Involuntarily, she whimpered and he lifted his eyes to look back at her. Her heaving chest, and her parted lips were inviting him. Holding her gaze, he brushed his finger towards the whole length at the edge of her neckline and pondered a little longer right at the centre, just at the beginning of her cleavage. She sucked in deep breath as he leaned in. As she felt his breath over her lips, she closed her eyes and involuntarily her hands snaked around his neck. He smiled a little, drew a deep breath and placed a soft kiss at the corner of her lips before pulling himself back.
Geet slowly opened her eyes as she realized what had just transpired between them and immediately broke free. She couldn't fathom how she had let things go so far. She was embarrassed as she realized it wasn't she who withdrew but him. She had been so willing to surrender to him. And then she realized, the absence of her dupatta and quickly tried to cover herself with her arms while she turned away from him.
Maan smiled at her innocence and understood her discomfiture. Something that stirred inside him the moment he had seen her today... his anger had only stimulated his passion. No one but he knew what amount of self-control he had exercised to pull back at a moment like this. However, he knew Geet, he knew she was getting caught in his moment and maybe wasn't fully prepared for it yet. He would kiss her when she would be ready. He would make her his when the time was right. Not like this! This relationship he shared with Geet, was too sacred for him to let his desires taint any of it. He would hate it if Geet ever regretted anything that took place between them. But then, he couldn't stop himself for stealing some moments with her... his hands itched to touch her... while his body urged to feel hers close. The surge of his passion shook him for never had he felt a physical pull that was so strong... so intense that it threatened to devour him.
Momentarily closing his eyes, he opened them and sighed as he then walked to close in the distance between them. It was one thing that he couldn't take. The distance... and when she instilled it between them, for whatever be the reason, his impulses to hold her to himself would get more desperate. Standing behind her, he held her shoulders and felt her stiffening. Gently rubbing her shoulders, he slid his palms down the length of her arms, disengaging them from her body as she was covering herself with them, and engulfed her in a hug from behind. He then placed a soft kiss on her neck and placed his chin on her shoulder, "Geet" he whispered softly. But she didn't reply. "Do you trust me?" he asked. And when she didn't reply, instead of turning her to face him, he walked around to stand in front of her. Her eyes were downcasted. He placed his finger on her chin and urged her to look at him and when she did, he asked again, "Bolo Geet... do you trust me"
Geet looked deep in his eyes glancing at his soul and nodded in yes. Cupping her face, he then placed his forehead against hers. "bas Geet... mujhe aur kuch nahi chahiye... Mere kal main jo bhi tha, usse jab main khud bhool chuka tha toh tumhe kya bata ta... You are all that matters to me... Geet, now and forever (withdrawing, he looked back in her eyes) never shut on me... It's the worst torture you can inflict on me"
Almost instantly Geet hugged him with a force that caused him to stumble back. He buried his head in her neck again and kissed her nape and smiled as he felt her sinking her head deeper in his chest. Breaking free, he picked her dupatta and placed it around her shoulders as sensuously as he had slipped it tracing his fingers, from her fingers upto her shoulders. She smiled and turned to rush away but he held her back and leaning in closely, he whispered, "Geet... though you invoke the desire and passion in me that I can barely contain, I would never force you into anything you are not prepared for coz I don't want you to regret anything between us. (he leaned in more till his lips were barely an inch away from hers and then added) aur yeh faasla... (looking at her lips and then back in her eyes) toh tumhe hi teh karna hoga" saying he stepped back and gave her his enchanting lopsided grin as she looked at him trying to grasp what had just happened. Once the comprehension drew, her jaws fell open while her cheek turned a bright shade of red and she slapped on his arm. She whimpered as he pulled her back into his arms chuckling at her cute expressions.
-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-
Back to present
"Kyun? Kyun nahi samajh paaye aap meri takleef ko? You alleged to know me better than myself... then why did you fail to understand me... why? Kyun?" The questions thundered her mind as she kept looking at his picture. She then flipped the pages of the album to see a picture of hers and Anu's and a small smile crept on her face. Anu... her best friend... her confidante... she wondered if she should call her... but then decided against it... she knew Maan wouldn't be happy about it and she had no intentions of spoiling relations between Maan and his sister. She went back to the initial pictures and looked at Rano and Mohinder's picture.
-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-
"Geet ka kuch pata chala" Arjun asked a distressed Anu sitting across in a coffee shop. Anu shook her head. "maine usse itne mails kiye but she didn't reply to any of them. Arjun my gut feeling says something is terribly wrong" Anu seeked Arjun's support desperately. "What could be so wrong baby? Though I would hate to say it, but I think may be Maan is right" placing a hand on Anu's, he said. "you mean to say, she can just go and marry someone one fine day?" taking offense, Anu replied incredulously. "Marriage?" Arjun frowned, surprised. "That's what Veerji says, he saw... (then looking at Arjun) we need to do something Arjun... kuch bhi... anything... but we need to trace her" Anu said pleading the last bit. "Hmm... may be you are right" Arjun replied thoughtfully.
-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-
"You sure Geet... that's what you want to do?" Adi asked Geet who silently nodded in agreement. "Lekin kya zaroorat hai tujhe kaam karne ki?" Pammi asked frowning. "Masi ji... Please" Geet timidly pleaded her. "Lekin..." Pammi started only to be interrupted by Adi. "Nahi Ma... agar Geet yehi karna chahti hai toh humme iska saath dena chahiye" He encouraged Geet by stroking her hair. "Veerji... ek problem hai... maine apne finals miss kar diye hain... with an incomplete degree mujhe job kaun dega?" Geet asked looking worried. She had missed her final MBA papers while she was in Hoshiarpur and so she was worried about her prospects. "Main ek suggestion doon?" Pinky asked as all the eyes in the room darted towards her. "Boliye na Bhabhi" Geet said while Adi gave her an encouraging nod. Pinky was the HR Manager of her organization. So, turning towards Adi, "Aapko yaad hai, main aapse keh rahi thi ki main Tasha ki replacement dhoond rahi hoon... I haven't found anyone with a suitable candidature yet. And Geet's previous records of her internship with Khurana Group definitely proves her metal." She finished with a smile. "I think, that's a good idea" Adi beamed. "Par Bhabhi meri degree" Geet asked still nervous. "It's a junior level assistant post in the marketing division, Geet, so it shouldn't be a problem... it will be a good experience aur phir next term main tum apne finals complete kar sakti ho... besides, Mumbai is relatively new for you... aur is tarah hum humesha tere saath honge" Pinky added, happy to be of some help. "Haan... yehi theek hai... if you are so adamant on working then this is it... Adi aur Pinky tere saath honge toh mujhe bhi fikar nahi hogi" Pammi said relieved.
Over the next couple of days, Pinky took Geet for shopping to get her some formal and informal apparels and other accessories. Geet kept protesting but it all fell on deaf ears. Geet's thoughts went to Anu, who had once dragged her along when she was to begun her internship. And her eyes moistened but she quickly wiped it before Pinky could see it. In the evening the next day, Adi handed Geet a cell phone for her usage and when she declined to accept it, Pammi threatened to go back on her words of letting Geet work. Reluctantly she accepted that too.
While Pinky was busy with grooming Geet, Adi arranged for all her certificates. Geet silently thanked Baba ji for sending these people for her. Geet sat in front of Adi's Laptop with an intention of downloading her biodata from her email account, when she saw innumerable emails and offline chat messages from Anu. It had been more than two months now that she had logged in into her account. The messages blinded her vision. They were all cautioning Anu's anxiousness, her concern. In her initial mails, she had mentioned about Maan's concern and his efforts to trace her. The mails that were dated after her arrival to Mumbai spoke less and less about him. Firm at her decision of not keeping touch with Anu for his sake, she deleted all her messages.
Next morning, Pinky gave her the address and general instructions for her to find the place asking her to be there on the designated time. Taking Baba ji's and Pammi's blessings, she headed off for a new destination but took her memories along. The memories that reminded her of her first day at Khurana Group. She smiled involuntarily when she remembered how the staff had spoken of him. Their fear of him and of his errant temper.
"Madam aap yahan utar ke next lane main chale jaiye" The taxi driver cut through her thoughts. "Lekin wahan tak taxi jati hai na?" she asked trying to reason out. "Madam, humko poora ghuma na padega... aap idhar hi utar jao" the stubborn taxi driver persisted and she got down. She looked around but when she couldn't find her destination, she decided on seeking someone's help. On reaching a traffic signal nearby she asked a cab driver, who was waiting for the lights to turn green, for the instructions. But the guy sitting on the passenger seat spoke instead. "It's just at the end of this lane" She politely thanked him and walked ahead.
Reaching at the reception desk, she asked for Mrs. Pinky Mehra and the receptionist asked her to wait while he called Pinky on her extension. She turned to the waiting area when she banged right into someone. "I'm so sorry" she said looking up and found the same guy who had directed her to the hotel East Villas, where she had come for an interview, standing in front of her. A few inches taller than her, the guy dressed as if just back from Hawaiian Islands, possessed a boyish charm and quite an affable personality. "So, here we meet" he said flashing a delightful smile at her. Geet, clearly taken aback by his appearance, took a step back and nodded in acknowledgement as she tried to move past him. He frowned. "Hello... this is how you thank people who help you" he remarked in mock offense. "I did thank you" Geet replied faintly. "Oh ya! You did... koi baat nahi... lets have some coffee then" he chirped. "huh?" Geet looked at him aghast. This was the first time she was meeting him and he behaved as if they had known each others for years. "I don't even know you" she replied. "No big deal miss... let me take the honour and introduce myself formally... (Rubbing his palms together, he then extended his right hand) Hi... I'm Vicky!"
oh Soni...I really love you...and this time nop maska...dil se.....muaahhhhh......jiyo sau saal Soniye....đ
Whoaa.... this is exactly what i loveđđ
Welcome to the new thread of Ranveer's unsaid feelings. Keep enjoying the world of Ishveer. Their unconditional Love, their friendship, their...
From the author's desk : Welcome to thread 6! I started to write this story years ago when the show was live and now when I look back on what...
A N A R H I F F ---- Iss Darr Ko Kya Naam Doon Summary: Khushi is an internet famous 27 year old fashion designer from Lucknow. She has a chirpy...
[NOCOPY] Hello readers! I am Aditi, I have been writing stories here but this is my first short story on RiKara. Alike, you all have been...
[NOCOPY] Cover credits to Shibani aka oh_nakhrewaali P R O L O G U E The whole house was decorated like a bride. The lights were shimmering,...