Ameres thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Oh Abhay! 🥺
feel like giving him a tight hug! man he had a rough life!
Urgh Chand and Maitheli! 😡
Abhay desrves all the happiness n love...i hope he finds it soon 😳
Abhiya 😍....n again Mishkoo and Kabir r so cute lol 😳
Great update hon! loved it!

Originally posted by: ka7eela

payal🤗
wow and double wow! i am speechless😲..you know you make a very good analyst!👍🏼 seriously i am not kidding you, you can read between the lines so perfectly or sometimes more then what its there and thats a very good quality! so i applaud you sis 👏👏..i just LOVED what you wrote, brilliantly written!👏

in this show , my heart goes to both Piya and Abhay, as both although seem very different like you said but in fact are somehow similar! although both have different approach to life! as Piya is although being weak psychically is stronger then Abhay emotionally and she has this positive Approach to life! both are suffering and need to be loved , moreover both can heal each other once they be together!

and about the Raichand ,this is my version as they didn't reveal anything about them or about their family's history😉..and hey did you like my version of vampires characteristics! i think they are way better then S.M as mine can be warm, have heart beat and dont sparkle in the sun 🤣

thank you so much my dearies friend, for appreciating my writings!, waiting for your reply after you read the 11th update!😃

p.s i am glad you took a break 😉luv ya ❤️

Thanks yaar! I guess I get really inspired when I see some really good writings to read. And you are one of those whose posts I always look forward to read. 😉 Btw, I forgot to mention but, I loved your vampire characteristics.........it makes them so much more human-like. 😊 I seriously want to be a vampire now..............LOL naw I am just kidding. I don't think I like the thought of living forever while the rest of my loved ones leave me. But, heck if my family is immoral like me including all the people I love and cherish in my life..........then sure why not! 😃 😆
Re: 11th Update
Misha and Kabir's remarks were hilarious! 😆 Okay, I know they sounded mean and I do feel bad for Abhay but, in Misha and Kabir's perspective I understand that they don't know the reality of Abhay and how he truly feels........in their eyes they are responding back to the treatment he gives them which is equally cold, arrogant, and rude. I do hope Kabir and Misha become a couple later on in the show. I don't know but, I feel that they have a cute story of their own becuz, they are just such good friends and know each other so well that's it beautiful to see such good best of friends turning into lovers. I think that kind of love always lasts especially if you find your life companion in your best friend. Kind of reminds me of the scenario of Rahul and Anjali in the movie Kuch Kuch Hota Hai.
Ekta will do exceptionally well, by showing two contrasting love stories at the same time. One love between two best friends whose worlds and nature is the same and one love between two not-so-best-friends whose worlds and nature is completely different.
The best part, I liked about this update is how even though Piya keep assuring herself that she won't think about Abhay or tries to remain indifferent to him, she still keeps thinking about him and it matters to her a great deal how he feels or if he is hurted by anything. That was so cute!
Keep up the great work!
😊Payal
ka7eela thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sugaryanu

Oh Abhay! 🥺

feel like giving him a tight hug! man he had a rough life!
Urgh Chand and Maitheli! 😡
Abhay desrves all the happiness n love...i hope he finds it soon 😳
Abhiya 😍....n again Mishkoo and Kabir r so cute lol 😳
Great update hon! loved it!

thanks allot dear😳..glad you enjoyed reading it!.😳

both Abhay and Piya break my heart too, even in the show, i just love this show its making my mind burst with ideas! for my version of the story!😆 i never thought i would get hooked to an Ekta show! i love her for creating this and for creating Abiya!😳 and for casting Visu and the rest of the cast!
Edited by ka7eela - 14 years ago
Akankshaa. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
LOVED the two updates! <3

I am your fan, officially. I am in love with your writing style, with your narration, the way you portray every move, every definition, every reason - I JUST LOVE IT. 😳

And you completely conquer Pia's POV, in a way. That's your brownie point. You portray her pain, her sense of losing everyone she loves, yet being strong, trying to sort her feelings out, so beautifully.

Hats off. And thanks for the PM! 🤗
ka7eela thumbnail

Originally posted by: lighteningbuzz

Re: 11th Update

Misha and Kabir's remarks were hilarious! 😆 Okay, I know they sounded mean and I do feel bad for Abhay but, in Misha and Kabir's perspective I understand that they don't know the reality of Abhay and how he truly feels........in their eyes they are responding back to the treatment he gives them which is equally cold, arrogant, and rude. I do hope Kabir and Misha become a couple later on in the show. I don't know but, I feel that they have a cute story of their own becuz, they are just such good friends and know each other so well that's it beautiful to see such good best of friends turning into lovers. I think that kind of love always lasts especially if you find your life companion in your best friend. Kind of reminds me of the scenario of Rahul and Anjali in the movie Kuch Kuch Hota Hai.
Ekta will do exceptionally well, by showing two contrasting love stories at the same time. One love between two best friends whose worlds and nature is the same and one love between two not-so-best-friends whose worlds and nature is completely different.
The best part, I liked about this update is how even though Piya keep assuring herself that she won't think about Abhay or tries to remain indifferent to him, she still keeps thinking about him and it matters to her a great deal how he feels or if he is hurted by anything. That was so cute!
Keep up the great work!
😊Payal

thanks again sweetheart😳..i love the bond between Misha and Kabir as well!..and like you i hope they end up as a couple! but i don't think this gonna happen, as i heard there will be a new guy for Misha! although as you said it would be wonderful to see how their friendship turns into a romantic relationship!

Piya cant hold on her emotions no matter how hard she tries! not just because she is helplessly in love, but also she feels Abhay's pain although she couldn't figure it out yet! , she can see right through his arrogant attitude, she feels she knows him! but he keeps on building this wall between them! and keeps shutting her out!

didn't you like the confrontation between Abhay and Piya? where she tells him he is what like 100 years old man, little she knows that indeed he is, as his real age is 18 plus 140 years of being vampire so actually he is 158 year old😆

p.s thanks for liking my vampires, too bad i didn't make their eyes turn pink as i wished!😆 and hey vampires are good in stories only! don't ever wish to be one! 😛

Edited by ka7eela - 14 years ago
ka7eela thumbnail

Originally posted by: Akanksha0701

LOVED the two updates! <3

I am your fan, officially. I am in love with your writing style, with your narration, the way you portray every move, every definition, every reason - I JUST LOVE IT. 😳

And you completely conquer Pia's POV, in a way. That's your brownie point. You portray her pain, her sense of losing everyone she loves, yet being strong, trying to sort her feelings out, so beautifully.

Hats off. And thanks for the PM! 🤗

awwwwwwww😳 thanks allot sweety🤗glad you enjoy my writings! ..and thanks for your encouraging words i truly appreciate it😃

Tahani01 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

❤️ur update again and just ❤️the way abhay gets jeolous good job and i wish i had someone who loved me that much that hed get jelous if im spotted with someone else😳

shalini_s thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
good update.. Piya feeling bad that the gang is insulting Abhay.. hmm.. what next??
BeyondHorizon thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
Brilliant job Ka7eela. 👏 keep it up. Am eagerly waiting for flashback parts and the part where Pia gets to know about Abhay's past. But your going at the right pace. Am willing to wait 😊