EimenEnchanted thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Aww!! That's so sweet! :D
radiant_raisa thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Awhh..that idiot friend of Mukti's was an idiot..well I guess Mukti herself was one too 🤔. I'm so glad Maan is understanding and he knows the strong bond between Prem and Armaan is just friendship 😊. Hopefully Mukti will realizes this or she might just lose Prem 4ever!

O and the PMS kit..that was soo adorable. I couldn't stop laughing..so sweet of Prem and Armaan yaar 😳

Thanks for the awesome update Di!
Take ur time on Madhoshi 😉

🤗
swetha10 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
lovely updates.. awwww prem n armaan are really sweet... luved the way maan supported geet.. do continue soon
Hinal.94 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
really nice hope geet comes to know that bachan is maan singh khurana before anyone tells her about him
plzzzzzzzzzz update next part soon
guru-ki-dewaani thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
so sorry for no commenting for soooooo many days but i think u know the reason 😆.....yaar i must say that India-forums is filled with awsome writes among whom u r a the 1st position holder for me.HEHE.jokes apart all the three ffs are going amazingly and i just love your daily dose when i come back from school yaar.Truly magical ka pm inbox main dekhte hi meri khushi ki koi inteha nahi hoti yaar.....madhoshi and pyaar ka ehsaas are also amazing.....ok then will try my best to comment regularly but yaar my exams are coming in the next week so plz keep on updating bcoz belive me they give me extra energy to prepare myself for my exams....😉😆
shivangi783 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Loved the update😊
I like the depth of Geet, Armaan and Prem's friendship! They very well know her, what she needs and when she needs.
Mukti is turning possessive!
Maan came at the right time! Liked the way he shut everyone's mouth.
Liked the way he stood for her😊
Now everyone knows that Geet is going out with Msk, bas geet ko nahi pata😛
minakrish thumbnail
Fantastic parttt......

Loved it to bits!!!!

Continue soon!!!!!!!!!

Mwahz to Maaneet and prem tooo ;)

Love ya loads....
meenaveed thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
what an update yaar

absolutely awesome

love it
do cont soon

love

MEENA
Tressa thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hi di... This part was also awesome.. I hope that Geet ko jaldi pata chal jaye that her bf is none other than MSK...
Maan is the best as usual... He handled d situation so well....
I wish Mukti was a bit more understanding... & her that friend...😡
Please update soon di
bhanu_rekhag thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
wow... thats truly lovely n awesome....

I loved every ones bond here.... MG, PG sooooo lovely n adorable