-Ms.Muffin- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

HEY GUYYS.... SORRY AGAIN AM DOING A LATE UPDATE... WAS CAUGHT UP IN SOME WORK... ANYWAYS THANXS FOR ALL YOUR COMMENTS... I REALLY LOVED IT... 😳
-Ms.Muffin- thumbnail

Eloooooo ji guys...... Ayesha here....🤗Finally am back with Confession part.... I was nervous to write this part as it had to be very perfect... This is gonna be a long part sooo do enjoy this part guys..... 😉

PART 13 : ARSH CONFESSION

Rahul sadly walks upto Armaan ..... He understood what Armaan was going through right now... He never imagined such a big change would come to Armaan... But it will be always considered as a good change in his heart..... He kneels down near Armaan and and puts his hand on his shoulders supportingly...
Rahul: Calm down bro..... Atleast we should be happy that we got to know about all this...... About Shilpa.....

Armaan didint even react to Rahul's words..... Eventhough his sobs subsided he was still in the shock......

As Muskaan heared Rahul mention Shilpa's name she gets back into reality...... Shilpa..... They have to go to her.....
Muskaan: Armaan...... Rahul..... We have to go right now... Shilpa..... We need to see Shilpa right now....
Rahul: Yaa.... Armaan lets go.... We need to go there right now....
Armaan didint even bother to budge from the place.... He just kept staring at the floor....
Rahul: Armaan are you even listening...... Lets go bro.....
Armaan: I am not coming...... I ..... I cant see her like this....
Before Rahul could argue Muskaan interrupts.....
Muskaan: Rahul.... Let him calm down... Let him be alone for sometime... We need to go now.. plsss...

Shilpa's house:

Muskaan and Rahul walks into the house to see a empty sitting room... Raichand's car was gone soo Muskaan assumed that they might have gone for a good... Suddenly they hear a sound of someone whimpering.... For a moment both stood watching the site without uttering any words.... There shilpa laid on the floor with bruises and bloods... Muskaan starts to cry as she saw Shilpa's condition... Rahul was too shocked to even react..... How on the earth someone can be soo cruel......
Muskaan: ( hugging Shilpa tightly) Shilpaa..... Ohh god.... how... how could they do this to you......
Rahuk( walking up to Muskaan) Muskaan.... where... Where is Ariya.....?
Muskaan: Ariya..... she might be upstairs.... Rahul you wait near Shilpa... I will go and check on Ariya....
As Muskaan left Rahul kneels down near Shilpa... His eyes get moist to see her in such condition.... For a second he thought how Armaan will feel when he sees her in this condition... His thoughts were interrupted with Shilpa's voice....
Shilpa: ( weakly) Ra... hul..... Aru..... Ariya......
Rahul: ( with moist eyes) Shilpa... Dont worry Ariya is fine.... Wait... Let me take you to your room...

With that Rahul picks Shilpa in his arms and takes her to upstairs.... He quickly goes and put her on the bed gently.... As he turns around he sees a worried Muskaan with Ariya in her arms.... So he walks up to her outside.....
Rahul: Whats wrong Muskaan....??
Muskaan: Rahul..... Ariya has fever.... I think... I think she saw all this....
Rahul: ( feeling bad) Ohhh my.... Muskaan take her with you to your house.....
Muskaan: But..... But shilpa..... how can i leave her .......
Rahul gives a thought about it for a second.... After sometime he speaks up....
Rahul: Dont worry.... Armaan will come to take care of her....
Muskaan: But Rahul.... Are you sure... I mean Armaan......
Rahul: Muskaan.... Plss trust me on this... he needs to be with her... And right now Shilpa need Armaan....
Muskaan nods in agreement and walks out of the house....

Muskaan's house:

Muskaan and Rahul walks back into the house to see Armaan still in the same position.. Rahil signals Muskaan to take Ariya upstairs... And then he walks up to Armaan.....
Rahul: ( sitting beside Armaan) Armaan... Now i want you to listen to me carefully.... Armaan what are you doing...... Why are you being a coward.... You promised to protect her..... She needs you Armaan... Right now Shilpa needs you... She is very much in pain... i cant even tell you what they have done to her.... But right now you needs to be strong Armaan.... face the situation... She needs your love bro.... Your angel needs to be loved.....

Armaan registers every single word said by Rahul in his mind... And then he realises... What was he doing...... Right now he needs to be with her... His angel needs him... With a determined face Armaan quickly gets up and gives a hug to Rahul and runs out of the house.....
Muskaan: ( walking up to Rahul) I hope.... i hope everything gets better tonight....
Rahul: ( with a smile) Yes Muskaan... And i fully trust Armaan on this....

Shilpa's house:

Armaan walks into Shilpa's room hesitantly.... His heart was beating rapidly as he thought what they might have done to her... but the thought escapes from his head as he heared her moaning in pain... With a thudding heart he walks up to her to see a shocking site.... There she laid on the bed... bruises on her arms and forehead...... His eyes get welled up to see his angel in such a bad condition..... His heart shattered into pieces cauxe he couldnt save her from them... But he had to cover for this... with this thought he gets the first aid kit and walks back to Shilpa......
Armaan: ( sits near Shilpa and whispers) Shilpa.....
As Shilpa heared the voice she gets up totally petrified.... For a second she thought it was Veer soo she starts to Shout.....
Shilpa: Plsss.... Plsss leave me... plss dont hurt me.....
Armaan's heart break to hear her pleading... he softly grabs her and and cups her face....
Armaan: ( looking directly in her eyes) Shilpa.... Its me only.... Armaan....
As Shilpa realises She quickly hugs Armaan and start crying bitterly.... She just wanted to take all her pain out in this moment... Armaan lovingly keeps caressing her while hugging.... But Shilpa moves out of the hug and weakly lay down on the bed turning the other side....
Shilpa: Armaan.... They... They slapped me..... They... beat me with a belt...it..... It hurted a lot....
Armaan boils in anger as he heared those words.... How he wished he could kill those Ba****** right now.... But he again looks at Shilpa... he knew she needs him... Soo he lay down beside her and hugs her tightly....
Armaan: I know.... I know how hurt you are..... but i wont let this happen again... I promise.....
Shilpa again breaks down as she heared his words.... But she was happy that yet he was with her.... Armaan keeps hugging her while she was crying.... Even though it was heart breaking he wanted her to take out all her pain.....

As Shilpa's sobs subsided Armaan turns her around and makes her face him.... He look at her with love..... And moves forward and gives a kiss on her forehead... slowly he moves further and gives kiss on every bruise she had.... Shilpa felt her pain decrease as she felt his love in every kiss... Armaan again moves up and looks directly in her eyes...
Armaan: Let me decrease the pain.... Plsss.....
Seeing her nod weakly Armaan proceeds and start bandaging her cuts.... Everytime when she hissed in pain Armaan takes it away by giving a kiss... then he puts ointment on her bruises..... As he finished Shilpa feels relaxed... but her mind kept thinking about his presence.....
Shilpa: ( weakly) Armaan... Why.... Why are you doing this......?
Armaan: i told you the reason before also...... I LOVE U Shilpa... I really love you a lot....
Shilpa: No.... nooo u dont.....
Armaan: Plss believe me.... I love you a lot... And dont even try to act up... i know everything now....
Shilpa: ( starts crying) YOu know.... Soo it is not love Armaan... you are just showing your pity....
Armaan: pleadingly) Plss Shilpa...
Shilpa: ( sobbing) Nooo... you... you dont.... no one loves me....

Armaan not able to hear her words he grabs her and pulls her on his lap.... he moves his forehead soo it touched with her forehead..... He looks deeply in her eyes and speaks in a voice full of love.....
Armaan: I really love you .... And its not from today... its not because i got to know about your pain... Its from the day o saw you first.... I fell in love with you from that day..... My love haven't decrease even for a bit.... Even though i got to know about all this... Infact it has increased more now... Cauxe my Angel is soo strong.... And i am soo proud that i Love you.... And why are you soo worried about those Raichands... Hereafter you dont have to worry about them..... They cant harm you anymore... cauxe i am with you now... I LOVE YOU SHILPA.... I LOVE YOU !!!

Shilpa attentively listen to Armaan... All she could feel was immense love in his words... Her heart jumps in joy has she feels soo lucky to have Armaan... How she kept hoping to be loved by someone.... And god sent Armaan to her.... To lover her immensely.... SHe knew this time what her heart wanted... And she wanted to listen to her heart this time...

Armaan sees SHilpa just staring at him... FOr a second he thought Shilpa will say nothing.... But his thoughts run away as he heared her sweet voice....
Shilpa: ( with love) I LOVE YOU..... I LOVE YOU TOO ARMAAN......
Armaan' happiness had no bounds..... He felt soo blissful to hear those words from her.... Now his wait was over... his angel was his now..... FOREVER..... He starts to shower kisses on her face.....
Armaan: Thats what i wanted to hear SHilpa..... Hereafter no one can harm you... Am always with you....
Shilpa: ( with moist eyes) Promise.......??
Armaan: ( smiling wide) PROMISE...... !!!

Jaagi jaagi soyi na main saari raat, tere liye
Bheegi bheegi palkein meri udaas, tere liye
Haan jaagi jaagi soyi na main saari raat, tere liye
Akhiyan bichayi maine, tere liye
Duniya bhulayi maine, tere liye

Jannat sajayi maine, tere liye
Chodh di khudaai maine, tere liye
Jannat sajayi maine, tere liye
Chodh di khudaai ..

Ooo tere liye jhoomu deewana ban ke tere liye
Vaada hai mera main hoon tere liye
Hona kabhi tu judaa ..
Tere liye jhoomu deewana ban ke tere liye
Hona kabhi tu judaa ..

Hoo bheegi bheegi raat mein le kar ke tujhko saath mein
Madhosh hue jaaye hum, aa faasle kar ne de kum
Zara paas tu aa mere, dheere se choo ja mujhe
Kho jaaun tere pyaar mein, baahon mein bhar le mujhe
Hona kabhi tu judaa ..
Tere liye jhoomu deewana ban ke tere liye
Hona kabhi tu judaa ..

Hoo bhikri teri khushbuyein meri zindagi ki talaash mein
Doobe lamhe mere har pal tere ehsaas mein
Mere khwab kehne lagey, palkon mein rakhle inhe
Thoda chain mil jaaye ga, tu ishaara kar de inhe
Hona kabhi tu judaa ..
Tere liye aaa jhoomu deewana ban ke tere liye ooo
Hona kabhi tu judaa ..

Jaagi jaagi soyi na main saari raat, tere liye
Akhiyan bichayi maine, tere liye
Duniya bhulayi maine, tere liye

NOTE: OKk guys... sooo this was the most awaited part.... The confession... Soo the track will change form here.... I hope you guys will be happy to know this... Anyways plss plss gives me your comments and views for this part... Am waiting for it eagerly .....😉

LOVE AISH....

rasikdhara101 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG ! haha sorry...i had to add all those OMG's but anyways AHHHH OMG ! i fricken loved this part ! but ughh i hate u ! u make me cry every time ! this part was soo sad...like the beginning ]= and aww RM are really nice for helping them out...and awww the ArSh confession was one of the best...like out of the ones ive read:...this one was amazing ! i gott butterflies in mah stomach hehe...but yeahh i really loved this part ! it was the best soo farr ! and im veryy happy=] hah ohhb and once again...i love the song at the end...fits perfect ! ahah and happy:...i commented big and long this time<3 haha anyways thanks for the PM and updatee sooon....VERY sooon ! =] <3
-Ms.Muffin- thumbnail

ohh dear.. thanxs for the comment 😊
-Ms.Muffin- thumbnail

Originally posted by: rasikdhara101

OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG ! haha sorry...i had to add all those OMG's but anyways AHHHH OMG ! i fricken loved this part ! but ughh i hate u ! u make me cry every time ! this part was soo sad...like the beginning ]= and aww RM are really nice for helping them out...and awww the ArSh confession was one of the best...like out of the ones ive read:...this one was amazing ! i gott butterflies in mah stomach hehe...but yeahh i really loved this part ! it was the best soo farr ! and im veryy happy=] hah ohhb and once again...i love the song at the end...fits perfect ! ahah and happy:...i commented big and long this time<3 haha anyways thanks for the PM and updatee sooon....VERY sooon ! =] <3

ohhh dear..... nice to see your lovely comment.... ohh am glad u love it... ohh thanxs for your lovely comment... love ya....😊
-Ms.Muffin- thumbnail

ohhh thanxs druvii for the comment....😊
-GoogleWithMe- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
aish loved ut update
it was fabulous
loved the Confession
update the next part soon
MeetPremeer thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
u mase me cry with such a beautifull confession
shalika thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
yiypeeee!!!!!!!!!!1

happy days to come :) :)
untilwhenever21 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: aish_lovv

Armaan: I really love you .... And its not from today... its not because i got to know about your pain... Its from the day o saw you first.... I fell in love with you from that day..... My love haven't decrease even for a bit.... Even though i got to know about all this... Infact it has increased more now... Cauxe my Angel is soo strong.... And i am soo proud that i Love you.... And why are you soo worried about those Raichands... Hereafter you dont have to worry about them..... They cant harm you anymore... cauxe i am with you now... I LOVE YOU SHILPA.... I LOVE YOU !!!

When I started reading this part I let out a a fan-girl squeal 😆. OMG Aish this confession scene is so beautiful !! I don't know what else to say but FINALLY ArSh are together, its them against the world [more like the Raichand 😡]. I'm so happy that Shilpa isn't afraid anymore & that she has allowed for herself to be loved. Every person in this world deserves to be loved <3.

Can't wait for your next update 😃