funnymonkey thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
haha yay finally an update!! lol..contineu soon!
tinatartari thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
wao!!WAT A NICE FF.UPDATE SOON!!
556195 thumbnail
awesome part
loved it too much
love the family bonding
geet damaging maan's car😲
waiting eagerly for next part
pls update soon

love
tasfia
maaniqra thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
frnd bphat acha work hai so plzzz add me tooooo👏
Sonali92 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4

Part 5

The pooja was over…

Geets mom rushed to her…Geet i forgot the ladoos at home…and we need them…in an hour they want serve them…I can't tell it to you dad…he'll become furious…I don't know what to do…

Geet: mom relax…I will go home and get it…I need they keys for the car…

Geet went to her brother…bhaja I need you car keys…

Bhaja: Why you need them? Geet explained everything to him…

Bhaja: Geet…I'll go and bring the ladoos…

Geet: no Bhaja...dad and Darji will notice if you are not here…but they think I am in the kitchen…

Bhaja: I am with my jeep here…you can't drive my jeep it's to difficult…ask Dad for his keys…

Geet: Bhaja tum kitni stupid hoon…when I ask dad then he wants to know why I need the car…he won't let me drive…so give me your keys…

Bhaja: ok but be careful Geet

Geet: thx Bhaja…

Geet runs out to her brother's jeep…she has a small car in London…she learned there how to drive…but you can't compare the streets from HP with them from London…

But Geet Handa gives never up…She sat in the car and started the motor…She drove backwards…It was really hard to control this jeep…Geet lost control…The car started to roll backwards…She tried brake but it didn't work…Geet is scared…she closed her eyes and started to scream…She send a last prayed to god…then she heard a *bang*

She opene her eyes slowly…she touched her legs her arms and her head…she is alive…thank god…

Then she heard a voice: what the hell…my car…my car…whoever you are I won't spare you…now got off the car

She recognized the voice… oh no I crashed in his car…why Babaji why are you doing this to me…?

Calm down Geet…Go and apologize to him…you have to face him…It was your fault…only the thought to apologize to him made Geet sick…

Geet got off the car…Maan was shocked to see her… Maan didn't know why but he wanted to ask her if she was all right…but then he sees his car…his concern turned into anger…
Maan: are you gone insane... Tumara dimang karab hogaya kya? Why always happens wrong when you are near me…and why are you driving this jeep…women and driving…look at my new car…

Geet wanted to apologize….be polite to him but his words…Geet was filled with anger…How dare he?

Geet: oy Mister it was just accident…don't overreact ok? I can drive…the break didn't work ok? I'll pay for the damage ok? And by the way it's only a small scratch…so realx

What for a human is he? Not even ask me if I am all right or not…?

Maan: small cratch? Look at this…did it look for you like a little scratch? And you will pay me? Do you even know how much this car costs? You are so crazy…you need a psycartist…I think you didn't even have license…

Geet become furious…now he crossed the limits: stop blaming me…it was an accident…of course I have one…I show you what big damage is…she took a big stone and throw it at his car window…And the window burst in thousand pieces…

Maan mouth hanged open…What was she doing? This woman must be crazy…

Geet was shocked...What she has done…he's going to kill her…Geet started to run…

Maan stood there shocked… looking after her…Maan came to senses…you have to pay back...how dare she…

Geet stopped after some time running…she was sure that he wasn't behind her… god how can she go back now…and how will she reach home…she have bring the laddoos…Her mother was waiting for her…And her home was too far to walk… She walked on the street…and hoped that some would give a lift to her…

"Geet" she heard someone calling her...

Geet turned to see someone on the bike…

He took his helm off…Geet was surprised to see him..but also very happy…

"Adi" she went to him and hugged him…

Adithya was her best friend…his family is very rich and also very traditional…

They didn't like their friendship…they thought Geet isn't good influence for Adi…they found that Geet was too modern and crazy… so their friendship was a secret…she hasn't seen him for two years…

Meanwhile

Dadi went to Guruvindar….

Dadi: Namaste Guruvinderji….

Guruvinder: Namaste Savitriji…

Dadi: I met your granddaughter Geet…bohat achi ladki…Guruvinderji I want to ask you directly…I want Geet as my badi bahu….you don't have to answer now…take your time…but we will be pleased when agree for this marriage...she is perfect for my pota

Guruvinder was shocked…he didn't expect that…his little Geet and Shaadi…He knew about Savitri khuranna…A better family than hers…he wouldn't find…and he didn't know anything about her grandson…

Savitri suspected what was in his mind…

Savitri: sorry but I didn't tell you anything about my grandson…She looked around and saw Maan in a corner talking to a man…

Savitri: I want ask you potis hand for my eldest grandson Maan Singh khuraana…She pointed with her fingers toward Maan…

Guruvinder looked at Maan and was surprised…but it was a pleasant surprise…he would be perfect for her…he could control her…

Guruvinder called his family and told them about the proposal…After the men heard that it was Maan…they all agreed without any objections…

Meanwhile Geet

Geet: Adi good to see you…how are you?

Adi: I am fine and you…where were you? Two years no calls, no letters nothing…

You forgot your best friend that easily…

Geet: no Adi…you know und which circumstances I left my home and my family…

Adi: I know everything…god Geet I missed you a lot…it wasn't same without you…

Geet: me too yar…Adi now you have to do a favor for me…bring me to my home…I have pick up the ladoos and bring it to Leela auntys house…I have to be there in 30 minutes…please Adi…

Adi: of course…He gave her his helmet and they drove to her home…she took the laddoos...and he dropped at Leela auntys house…

Geet: Adi wait here…I'll come back…she run into Leela auntys house…gave her mom the laddoos…

Pinky was outside and was playing with the little children…Then she saw Adi…She was shocked…

What is he doing here…?

He went towards him…

Pinky: what are you doing here? Leave before someone sees you…

Adi: Pinky…i…

Pinky: Adi…I can't' talk now…we can meet at the usual place at 5…

Geet: whats going on here…

Pinky and Adi shocked…
Pinky: di

Adi: Geet…I can explain…

Geet: I am listening…

Pinky: but not here…someone can come…

Promo

Pinky: no Di pls don't tell it to our parents…

Geet: why Pinky…Adi is the best…our parents wouldn't say no…

Pinky: I know…it isn't our parents…his parents

Geet: Pinky they won't say anything…they are lucky to have a daughter in law like you…

Pinky: it's not me di…they like me…

Geet: then what's the problem Pinky?

Pinky is quite…

Geet: bolo Pinky…
Bhabi: It's you Geet…

Geet totally shocked…
pushpi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Wow that was a shocker!! :-)
Cant wait to read more on the twists coming up :-)
mrk-1 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
nice update yaar...😊..we nneed more updates ...
MeetPremeer thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
awesome part
thanks for the pm
namita25 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Awww....sonal love you.............😳
The update was great.........👏
loved Maan - Geet bickering........she broke Maan's car.........🤣
waiting to see how they fall for each other..........😳