Neha_Sr thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Wishing u and ur family happy and a prosperous Diwali

and now for ur post.......👏
love d romance b/w hubby and wifey.......

i will seriously miss ur FF 😔
Bt Plz do come up wid its sequel...😊
n all the best for ur exams.....

nikita_88 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Aww I don't want your FF to end but I can't wait for the final part as well!

I loved this part so nice to see SR so happy and content!

-Prithi- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
awesome part

r u ending this FF 😭
All the best for ur exams 👍🏼

...Noorya... thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
amazin update
i cant believe ur endin it tomorow😭...im gonan badly miss it yaar
.Shiva. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 4
amazing👏 hai, every part of this FF made my heart jump with joyness, how armaan realized siddhima are made in heaven, they belong together, they are soulmate for eternity, and how ridz shower her love on her cute doctor, their love for each other were what we wanted to see in dmg, but your FF did way better justice then this sick show. and the part where ridz kisses sid cheecks ISH!!!! that was too cute. all in all, it was FAB UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
🤗🤗🤗🤗
and end this FF NAHI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! you cannot do that, you have to keep going, this FF is amazing, don't stop here, this FF makes my day, if this goes away then my day will be filled with darkness😭😭😭😭
petrichorr thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
My My.....One of the best updates.....
Love the way youve made Armaan realise his folly in coming between Siddimma.....
The story is taking a nautural, logical turn and absolutely love it!
StarshineHues thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I love this story, and this update was fab !! I'm so sad that you're gonna be ending it.....sigh.
DJ.. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I swear your FF makes more sense and is close to reality than the story written by the soo called famous professional trained writers that the CVs hired....................

HAIL MISS CULLEN JAI HO!!!!!!

👏👏👏

You are a A ⭐️

Edited by DJ.. - 14 years ago
nomadsoul thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
Naina2127
lol thank you so much! Armaan in the show is still unaware of the moments SR shared in their penthouse! If only he saw one of those moment!! Ending it coz of exam 😕

Veena
Sorry have to...😕 If you all are still around i'll definitely come up with season 2 of this ff 😉

indian beauty
Thank you sooo much!! i love writing and photoshop!! 😳

Sidma Love
Thanks a lot!! pooh bear and cherub are my real life best friends! 😉 I gave em that name. Now used it in my FF 😃 Thanks and all the best to you too!!

Moumi363
Thank you so muchh!!! yess sequel for sure if you all are still here by Dec mid-week 😊

Monty
awwww thank you sooo very much for the flowers 😳

Zeenie
thank you!! new FF is definitely in my priority list! 😉 lets see 😃

Thanks Sammy!! 😊

Thank you Harsha tha's my favorite part too!! 😊

mysticwater
thanks a lot!! I always wondered how Armaan would react seeing Shilpa's letter! When nothing goes right the fact that someone loves us without expecting anything acts as a big boost. Tried to bring it here and glad you liked it!! 😳

barkha
thank you!! will definitely keep that in mind!! 😃

Zoya
thanks! you ll continue for one last time...! 😕

Rehan
Thank you is the word! 😉

mknageswari
thank you!! 😊

S696
thanks!!😉

Neha
Thank you so much!! i loveee husband/wife romance!! Especially when the couple is a cute one like our SR! 😳

Nikita
damn exams! 😡 SR is inseperable! 😳 atleast in my FF 😕

sidhima3jsp
thank youuuu🤗

Noorya
thanks you!! neither can i believe i am ending it!

shewas
thank you so very much! 🤗 i am sorry.. have to end it... i am helpless damn my exams😡

sidma4ever
thank you😊

prejudiced
thank you so much! trying mu best to keep it real!! glad you liked it!! 😃

starhues
thanks and sorry😕

DJ
awwwww thank you soooo verrryyy muchhh!!! really means a lot!!! 😳

nomadsoul thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
PART 25

Armaan shut his eyes tightly and bend his head down. When he heard her voice no more he looked up to see Shilpa almost in tears. When she realized he saw her tears she got up walked towards Abhay grabbed his arm and walked back to Armaan. When Armaan was on his feet looking at the two she continued

"Meet Abhay, my BOY FRIEND" she stressed the word intentionally. "Now you please go from here! I don't want to see the guy who tried to break my sister's and jeeju's marriage! You couldn't succeed because they are a match made in heaven by god himself. Just see the kind of love they share you will know how wrong were you to think Riddhima was yours! You know what? She was never yours!
She will always be Sid's Riddhima! Not just in this life but all the coming lifes!

With that she walked off from there dragging a rather surprised Abhay along with her leaving a teary eyed Armaan behind.
Armaan kept his hands on his hip and looked down. He wiped off his tears and looked up to the heavens. He didn't have enough strength to move his legs hence he sat where they were sitting. He recollected each and every word of Shilpa. He realized he has stooped so badly in the name of love. He felt really ashamed of himself. 'God... i thought everyone will get a second chance' he sighed. 'may be Shilpa is right... i have stooped so low that after doing all that i really don't deserve another chance... A beautiful soul like Shilpa deserves a much better person... I must be really mad to even think that there could be a 'we' between me and Shilpa...'

A little later, Armaan got up and walked to his hotel. 'I should go back tomorrow itself' He decided.

"Abu... I am sorry about that boy friend thing... i just wanted to get rid of him" Shilpa said

Abhay hugged her and patted her back "it's ok Tinks..." He broke the hug and asked her "But... are you sure that's what you want...?" Shilpa looked into his eyes as she searched for the right words.

Riddhima sat on the kitchen parapet as she watched her cute doc slash now chef preparing dinner for them. Every time he passed by her, she grabbed him to give him his reward in the form of countless kisses for preparing dinner.

Riddhima : Sid, please pass my cell i need to call Shilpa.

Sid took out his phone from the pocket and handed it over to her.

Riddhima tried Shilpa's number but couldn't get through. She then called Armaan.

Riddhima : "Hello Armaan...?"

Armaan : "Riddhima..?"

Riddhima "Where are you both? I tried her number she isn't picking my phone.."

Armaan : "Shilpa...? She is with Abhay"

Riddhima : "Oh ok! Thanks! So did you meet her?"

Armaan : "Yeah.."

Riddhima : "And...?"

Armaan : Will tell you everything tomorrow before i leave"

Riddhima : You are leaving?

Armaan : Yeah...

Riddhima : Is everyting alright?

Armaan : Yeah yeah. it's all good. Okay i have some packing to do i'll talk to you later. Good night!

Riddhima : Good night...

"what happend cherub?" Sid asked while still concentrating on the dish in the stove.

Riddhima : Nothing he said she is with Abhay.

Riddhima dialed Abhay's number.

Riddhima : "Hii Abhay, Is Shilpa with you...?"

Abhay : "I just dropped her home"

Riddhima : "Oh ok... tried calling her but she didn't pick, is everything alright"?

Abhay : "Yeah all good. it must be in silent. Dont worry she is safe and sound" He assured her.

Riddhima : Oki.. thanks abhay.

Abhay : You are welcome :)

Sid : So?

Riddhima : She is fine. back home. Abhay said her cell must be in silent.

Sid : hmm... oki! So madam dinner is ready and i am waiting for my final reward for past 5 minutes!!

Riddhima grabbed his collar and pulled him closer "aww my poor pooh bear" That final reward was for his lips. Riddhima didn't seem to stop giving and Sid didn't bother to stop receiving. Hence they kissed with burning passion as the hot food got colder.

"Hello, is it Armaan..?"

Armaan : "Yeah who is this"?

"Hey we met yesterday.. I am Abhay.. Shilpa's friend"

Armaan : Oh yeah..

Abhay : I actually need to talk to you. Can i come down in an hour if you are free?

Armaan : Yeah sure no problem

Abhay : Thanks i'll see you there then.

Abhay met Armaan in the hotel lobby in an hour. They shook hands and moved to the lawn area for privacy.

Abhay : "So..? What have you decided?

Armaan : "Packing my bags and going back to India in the eveningn" He tried to hide his disappointment with a smile.

Abhay : "You know... the Armaan whom i know from my friends is a fighter. Who fights for love till the very last.

Armaan chuckled and said : "That's the biggest mistake i did. I mean even with Riddhima... I forced and pressurized her so much that she had no other option but to accept my love... That's how it all started... If i had never forced her she would have never confessed in the first place... I don't wanna repeat the same mistake with Shilpa... Besides isn't she your girl friend?"

Abhay : "No she is not... we are just good friends..." he paused "Listen buddy... She said all that because she is mad at you, not because she hates you! She still likes her old Armaan... and i suppose you are that old Armaan now... So don't let her go so easily..."

Armaan : "So you both are not in love...?"

Abhay : He grinned "Who wouldn't love her...? She is such a doll! Yes i do love her... but only as a very good friend...! Now if you take another 6 months to get back to her who knows i might fall in love with her by then! So whatever you have to do, do it now!"

Armaan hugged him. "Thanks yaar!"

After they broke the hug Abhay became all serious. He kept his hand on Armaans shoulder and said : "Make sure you always make her happy! Never do anything to hurt her. And NEVER abandon Shilpa like you abandoned Riddhima in Panchgani no matter what the reason is! If ever you hurt her..." Abhay clutched Armaan's coller "i swear i'll kill you" Armaan saw the fire in Abhay's eyes and panicked a wee bit. Abhay loosened his clutch soon after.

They departed with another warm hug and wishing luck.

Armaan took Shilpa's address from Sid and went to the place where she was staying. After scrutinizing for a while, he circled down Shilpa's room. With the bunch of red roses, he climbed the pipe! He stood on the parapet below the window. He peeped inside and saw Shilpa sleeping. Armaan opened the window and jumped inside quitely. He went near her and whisper in her ear "Shilpa"

"AAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHH" Shilpa screamed and Armaan cupped her mouth quickly. Shilpa's big eyes saw Armaan and was bewildered.

Shilpa removed his hand and jumped off from the bed."What are YOU doing here"

Armaan handed over the bunch of roses.

Shilpa : "No Armaan, i told you what ever i had to tell. Now please leave!!

Armaan : "Shilpa... please give us a chance! You never know what we could be missing out...! May be like Sid and Riddhima even we are made for each other... And if you dont give us a chance we'll will not know!"

Shilpa : NO!

Armaan : Please....?

Shilpa turned her back to him and said NO!

Armaan : Fine..! He left the roses on the bed and moved to the window. As he jumped on the the parapet he screamed "Shilpaaaaaaaaaaaa"

Shilpa rushed to the window to see if he was alright. He stood on the parapet and popped up. He saw Shilpa had tears in her eyes. When he wiped off her tears she clutched his collar with both her hands and hugged him! He smirked as he patted her back.

Sid and Riddhima were half-asleep on the long couch comfortably in each others arms. The soft music played in the background. They both had a smile playing on their lips as they tried to tickle with their toes on each others feet. And when the doorbell Sid called out from the couch "Who is it"?

"It's me Shilpa"

Sid : "Saali! (sarcastically) Come in!

Though Sid Riddhima stopped playing with their foot they were still very much into each other too lazy to get up. Riddhima still had her head on Sid's chest and armas around his waist!

"God! Whenever i come to your home why is that you both will always be on the couch!"

Riddhima lifted her head slightly to see who it was. It definitely didn't sound like Shilpa.

That's when Shilpa and Armaan came and stood infront of them.

SR : "YOU"!

Sid made himself lean on the handrest and Riddhima now leaned against his chest.

Sid : "So finally.. Armaan & Shilpa..?"

ARSH blushed.

Riddhima : Sooo happy for you both...! And for US! She hugged her priceless possession, her husband!

Armaan : Cool!! Lets Party then!!

Riddhima looked at Sid alarmingly. Sid and Riddhima had planned a romantic night out in the evening and so when Armaan insisted party they both were reluctant.

Sid : Actually... you know.. why don't you both... you know.. you both are meeting after a long time..

Riddhima carried on : "Yeaah! exactly... you both should spend some time together.... you know... we just want to give you some space...!" She smiled innocently.

Shilpa stared at them and burst out laughing!
"I think they are right Armaan.." We have to give THEM some SPACE!"

Armaan seemed to know what Shilpa meant and joined her in pulling their leg! "Oh yes! Space space!"

Sid Riddhima blushed uncontrollably!

Sid : "ok stop it guys! You guys will know that when you are married and are madly and crazily in love"

Riddhima nodded and kissed his cheek to approve what he said.

Armaan and Shilpa grinned seeing the two crazily and madly in love couple. They wondered if they will ever love each other like Sid and Riddhima does.

Sid : "Armaan, come with me."

Shilpa : Oye! Where you taking my guy!

Sid winked at her!

Riddhima : "And you"! Pointing her finger at Armaan. "Don't you dare do anything to Sid! HE IS MINE!" She grinned

Armaan kissed Sid in front of the girls. "Come baby" He went with Sid to the gym leaving the girls laughing out loud.

In the gym

Sid : "Armaan... i know i don't have to say all this and i know you love SHilpa.. but.." he paused. "DOnt ever hurt her! She is really precious to us (SR). So please take care of her!.

Armaan was moved by Sid's concern for his little sister. He hugged him and said "never... trust me... i know it wont be that easy for you to trust me again.. but this time you have to..."

Meanwhile Shilpa had gone to the kitchen to make coffee for all and Riddhima came to the gym to see what the guys were upto. When she saw Armaan and Sid breaking from their hug she rushed to Sid grabbed his arm in hers and said to Armaan "Told you he is mine!" She grinned. They laughed.

Riddhima : Sid.. can i talk to Armaan alone..?

Sid : "You need my permission..? Ok granted!" He winked and kissed her forehead before leaving the gym room.

Riddhima : Armaan...

Armaan : I know Riddhim and I'll never hurt her.. will always be with her... will never leave her... will never do anything that will indirectly hurt her... I promise...

Riddhima smiled and said "Thank you..."

Armaan and Shilpa left soon after that.

It was dusk. Sid was in the pool enjoying the music and singing along. Riddhima came there in her bathrobe. She saw how neatly he arranged everything. There where diyas on the side of the pool and the pool was filled with rose petals. She untied her bathrobe exposing her onepiece swimsuit beneath, while walking to the pool steps. Sid swam to the pool steps and stood on it as Riddhima was climbing down. He didn't move and she kept coming on to him. They shared an eyelock and it was intense. She kept her palm on one side of his cheek and kissed his other cheek. When she retrieved from the kiss he swept her off her feet and walked into the water.
They swam for a while, kissing whenever they crossed each other. A little later Sid swam to the extreme end of the pool and got out. Riddhima followed him and he helped her out. He made her sit near the pool and went in. He was back with a tray in his hand. It had two glasses of wine and some snacks. He left the tray beside them and sat next to Riddhima handing her the glass of wine. They had their feet immeresed in the pool. Sid after finishing the wine kept the glass aside. Riddhima was still sipping the wine.

Sid turned to her and said "i love you..." She smiled and kissed his cheek resting her head on his shoulder. He tilted his body a bit so that he could see her. Riddhima lifted her head and looked into his eyes. She traced her fingers on his face. Sid slid his hand to the back of her neck and pulled her closer. He pressed his lip to hers. She responded with equal passion. He slowly leaned on her and made her lay down. He had his one arm beneath her head and the other arm around her waist. She used her one hand to clutch his hair to pull him closer to her and the other hand made drawing on his back.

They broke the kiss after a while and Sid lay on his back to the floor folding his arms and resting his head in his palm, staring at the sky above. Riddhima laid beside him. Her head on his bicep and eyes on heaven above.

They seemed to view pictures in the night sky as they had smile playing on their lips.

Sid : Have you realized something...? We haven't fought since a long time!! I mean not even once after we got back. So not like us!

Riddhima : "We had enough fights now it's time to LOVE...!" She kissed his chest as she said that.

Sid thought for a while and asked again. "Do you regret marrying me...?"

Riddhima felt a sudden sting on her heart. She was obviously taken aback by that question. She lifted her head and supported her body on her elbows while looking into his eyes. His eyes were firmly on the sky above. She tilted her body to Sid's side and rested her chin on his chest.

Riddhima : "NEVER! Marrying you is the best thing i ever did in my whole life. You are like my dream... my life... i cannot tell you how much i love you" She had tears in here eyes while saying it. She kissed his chest and continued "if you are there, i am there... without you i am dead..." Sid quickly cupped her mouth hearing the D word. She took his hand and kissed it and laid her head on his chest. He helt her tears on his bare chest. The same time when both encircled their hands on each other.
"i love you too" He whispered as he planted a kiss on her head.

They stayed like that caressing each other while 98 degrees "You are my everything" played in the background.

The loneliness of nights alone
the search for strength to carry on
my every hope has seemed to die
my eyes had no more tears to cry
then like the sun shining up above
you surrounded me with your endless love
Coz all the things I couldn't see are now so clear to me

You are my everything
Nothing your love won't bring
My life is yours alone
The only love I've ever known
Your spirit pulls me through
When nothing else will do
Every night I pray
On bended knee
That you will always be
My everything

Now all my hopes and all my dreams
are suddenly reality
you've opened up my heart to feel
a kind of love that's truly real
a guiding light that'll never fade
there's not a thing in life that I would ever trade
for the love you give it won't let go
I hope you'll always know
You are my everything

You're the breath of life in me
the only one that sets me free
and you have made my soul complete
for all time
That you will always be
be my everything

Sid : Shall we go...?

Riddhima : "Where..?"

Sid : "Dinner darling! Don't you wanna eat..?"

Riddhima : "hmmm ok.. if you say so..!" She winked at him while getting up.

Sid was all dressed after a quick shower. He looked divine in his black tux. He laid on the bed going through some magazines when Riddhima came after the shower. She was wearing just the blouse and skirt. She took the saree that she kept on the bed. As she was tying it Sid left the book and got hold of one end of the saree.

Riddhima : "Sid leaveee!" She pulled the other end of the saree

Sid kept grinning

Riddhima : SIDD!

Sid : "what..! come and take it!" He smirked.

She kept pulling her saree and finally climbed on the bed. She sat on her knee staring at Sid. She leaned on him stretching her hand to let him go off the saree and he kept moving his hand back. Ridhhima kept leaning forward and when her face was inches away from his, she kissed his cheek to distract him so he would let go off her saree. But then she was the one who got distracted when he kissed her lips. Though she tried to stop him in the beginning she slowly gave in. When they finally broke form the kiss they were breathing heavily. Riddhima stood on her knee and said "i am not that hungry"
"me neither" Sid added immediately stood on his knee and locked his arms around her waist. Their lips once again merged. Riddhima slided down his tux and almost ripped apart his shirt. Sid was more gentle in handling her clothes than she was with his.

Sid fell on to his back to the bed holding Riddhima in his arms. When their lips parted, Sid rolled over and Riddhima laid beneath him. He sucked her neck as her nails pierced the back of his body.

"trrriiingg trrriinnngg"

Sid moaned when the phone rang which left Riddhima blushing.

Sid : "WHAT!"

Armaan : Woaah Sid chill!

Shilpa : hahaha someone's having 'naughty naughty raat' She teased him.

Sid also put his phone in loud speaker!

Riddhima : "Yes we are, and you are disturbing us!" She grinned

Armaan : Lol really sorry guys! I told Shilpa we'll tell you tomorrow but she wont listen!

Sid & Riddhima : "Tell what"?

Shilpa : WE ARE GETTING MARRIED!!

Sid-Riddhima : "Woww that's great newss!!" When!?? Sid Riddhima were really excited

Armaan : Haven't decided yet.

Sid : "GREAT! Thanks for the info! Now bye!" When he heard they the wedding wont be anytime soon, his enthusiasm died down.

Shilpa : Wait wait!!

Riddhima : What Shilpu..!

Shilpa : "What were you both doing..!?" Shilpa tried to pull their leg.

Sid : "We were doing what you will be doing on your wedding night."

Both Riddhima and Shilpa blushed as the two guys laughed out loud.

As the night got darker, Armaan & Shilpa were in the beach walking hand in hand whereas Sid-Riddhima's body and soul entangled once again forming an unbreakable and everlasting bond. A bond that god himself hand-crafted! Like Adam and Eve, Romeo and Juliet, Laila - Majnu, Heer - Ranjha there is now Siddhant & Riddhima!

Siddhima - Their love is a journey starting at forever and ending at never...!

Siddhima Song

I would give up everything
Before I'd separate
myself from you
After so much suffering
I finally found unvarnished truth
I was all by myself
For the longest time
So cold inside
And the hurt from the heartache
Would not subside
I felt like dying
Until you saved my life

Thank God I found you
I was lost without you
My every wish and every dream
Somehow became reality
When you brought the sunlight
Completed my whole life
I'm overwhelmed with gratitude
My baby I'm so thankful
I found you
* I will give you everything
There's nothing in this world
I wouldn't do
To insure your happiness
I cherish every part of you
'Cause without you beside me
I can't survive
Don't want to try
If you're keepin me warm
Each and every night
I'll be alright
Because I need you in my life

THE BEGINNING....!

Note: Guys! I cant believe it's over! 😕 God i'll miss writing this FF so badly! 😭I miss dreaming all the sequences i penned down here. And most of all i will miss your lovely lovely comments that helped me go this far! 😕 I hope i did justice to our Siddhima through this FF... I have never loved a tele couple as much as i have loved them.

Remember i asked you whether to go with ARSH or not...? Actually a majority of you said No.. 😉but i still went with it because everyone deserves a 2nd chance... even Armaan 😊(Trust me i hate that guy in the show)😡 I hope you accept it...! 😕

Finally... thank you soooooo verry much for your love and support!! 🤗Each and every comment is valued!! 😳I usually update at nights and so 1st thing i do when i wake is to check if any new comments are there because i did value it so much! It's through ur comments that i learn how much you loved my FF. So big thanks to all who commented and liked!! 👏

I'll definitely come up with a new FF or may be a sequel to this one if you all are still around by mid Dec!! Because that's when my exam will get over..!! 😊

Wishing all a great life ahead

With lots of love🤗

miss_cullen signing off! 😕

Edited by miss_cullen - 14 years ago