10124 thumbnail
I just dont know what else to write except awesome!! Im so glad Armaan has FINALLY moved on!
malluangel thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
seriously, ur pictures are so cute!
haha

As Sid caressed her hair, he asked her.
"hmmm...so should we do it here or wait till we get back home..?" he teased her.

lol somehow i feel like he wudve gone through with it
😳
oooo shilpa and abhay huh?
armaans done for....
good. 👏

continueeee
Edited by malluangel - 14 years ago
Neha_Sr thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
nice update.........😊

...Noorya... thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
amazin parts yaar!
thank god Armaan moved on in his life!
cant wait for the next part plzzz cont soon...and who is Abhay???
Shilpa's boyfriend??? or fiance???😲
Dar_Fitte_Moo thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7
WOW SUCH a nice update dear loved i hope Abhay is for shilpa nor mr hoon hoon he cant be trusted u see. anyways it was awesome as usual .
wish u a happy diwali n prosperous new year

HipHop-Remix thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
update plzzzzz..............update plzzzzz..............update plzzzzz..............update plzzzzz..............update plzzzzz..............update plzzzzz..............update plzzzzz..............update plzzzzz..............update plzzzzz..............update plzzzzz..............update plzzzzz..............update plzzzzz..............update plzzzzz..............update plzzzzz..............update plzzzzz..............update plzzzzz..............update plzzzzz..............update plzzzzz..............update plzzzzz..............update plzzzzz..............update plzzzzz..............update plzzzzz..............update plzzzzz..............update plzzzzz..............update plzzzzz..............update plzzzzz..............
u r awesomeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee yr
Sehru_life thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
i have no word to thanke you i dont no what is ur name but u r super writing yesterday i beging to read all update it feel sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo good
love uuuuuuuuuuuuu soo much
Sehru_life thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz update fast ia waiting for that plzz
nomadsoul thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
Belated Diwali Greetings my dear friends!! Hope you had a blast!!! 🤗

PART 24

Armaan walked towards him and hugged him dramatically! "Mere
bhai!"

Riddhima came and stood beside Sid taking his hand.

Armaan just kept smiling seeing the reaction of the two.

Armaan : "God why are you looking at me like this...? Anyway i know i should have said this long back but I AM REALLY SORRY for whatever i did... i behaved like a total psycho... i am really sorry... i hope you both forgive me... "

He paused

"I know i have done too many bad things that an apology alone wont work... but that's all i can say..."

Sid and Riddhima kept staring at him. Sid was the first one to respond. He left Riddhima's hand and gave Armaan a warm hug. As soon as they broke the hug Sid's hand was back in Riddhima's. Sid and Armaan now looked at Riddhima. Armaan caught the tip of his ears with his finger and said "Sorry" to Riddhima. That did it. Riddhima broke into a relieved smile as she bent her head on Sid's chest. She said looking at Armaan "Thank you... (for accepting the fact
and moving on)" He nodded his head cheerfully.

Armaan : "Where is Shilpa...?" He asked in enthusiasm.

Sid-Riddhima shared a quick glance and looked at Armaan. He kept blushing and said "Whaat?"

Sid : "Nothing.. wait i'll call her" Sid dialed Shilpa's number from reception but it was engaged.

"I think she is still talking to Abhay"

Armaan : "Which Abhay" ?

Riddhima : Hey we met Rahul and Muskaan in the club few months back!! They are married now!!!

Armaan : "Woww that's really great!" "Now who is Abhay"?

Riddhima :"oh i am sorry, he is Rahul's cousin. Stays here in Texas. We met him with RM at the club. Nice guy... and a now a good friend of Shilpa"

Sid cleared his throat "NICE GUY"?

Riddhima caught his chin and said "Not as nice as my dearest husband" She winked at him.

As Sid-Riddhima shared another intense eyelock Armaan had a smile on his face watching
them.

Armaan (thinking) God what was i thinking by coming in between them! These two are MADE FOR EACH OTHER! Me and Riddhima were together because opposites does attract. But for a fruitful and peaceful life, just attraction of opposites wont work but two like minded people has to be together! Sid-Riddhima are meant to be together. I am glad Riddhima realized it before i did, or else she would have ended up losing Sid, her true soulmate!

Armaan waved his hand at the two to bring them back to normal life.

Armaan : "Shilpa..?"

Sid :"Oh i am sorry i forgot, pass me your phone"

Sid took Armaan's phone and texted her.

'Come to the reception ASAP' - Sid

Shilpa, the moment she got the message walked to the reception. Armaan was talking to Sid-Riddhima hence he had his back against Shilpa. Shilpa saw his sister and jeeju with all smiles talking to someone. He smile smile faded when Armaan turned his face.
Shilpa became pale. It looked as though someone just sucked all her blood out. She stood her ground refusing to take a step forward. Instead she took couple of steps back and dashed from there.

Ridhhima : Shilpaa! Shilaa!

Riddhima followed her leaving behind a guilty Armaan and a confused Sid.

Sid came forward and put his arm across Armaan's shoulder.

Armaan just started pouring his heart out to Sid. He told how her letter has helped him move on from Riddhima. How he kept smiling imagining Shilpa. Basically we went on and on about Shilpa.

Armaan : "I don't know if it's right or wrong. I don't know how Riddhima might feel if i tell her may be i like her sister. I don't know if Shilpa still likes me... and if she does then i don't wanna lose her... She could be the one for me... Like how you are made for Riddhima may be Shilpa is the one God made for me...! And i don't want to turn my face away from someone who
could possibly be my soulmate...!"

Sid was still skeptical... He remembered Riddhima's condition when Armaan left her for whatever reason it might be... And he didn't want Armaan to do the same with Shilpa... Sid decides to talk to Riddhima.

Riddhima saw Shilpa going to
the fire escape. She followed her there.

Riddhima : Shilpa...

Shilpa turned around to see Riddhima. She quickly put up her brave face.

Riddhima stood in-front of her and asked : "What was that...? Why did you run away from there like that..."

Shilpa : Nothing Di..i just remembered something...

Riddhima
kept her hand on Shilpa's shoulder and continued : "Look Shilpa... I
know
you like Armaan... And if I am the reason for you to behave like this
then please don't be! Armaan and me was a distant past. After being with
Sid i feel as though it happened in some other life! So i have no
issues if you both are together..."

Shilpa : No No! It's not
that! I mean i just didn't expect to see him here like this. And no di i
don't love i mean like him anymore.

Riddhima stared at her for a while and hugged her. "Okay... i just wanted to make my side clear... you just take care..."

Shilpa left the hospital without meeting the three. Armaan also left to
his hotel soon after that as Sid and Riddhima were engaged in work. Even
though the following day was weekend, Shilpa didn't go to the villa to
stay with Sid and RIddhima. And the two thought she will need some time
alone to think everything properly and clearly.

Riddhima sat on the edge of the indoor pool in villa with her legs immeresed in
the water. She retireved for a break after a couple of rounds. Sid stood
in the pool leaning his back on Riddhima's knee as she massaged his
neck and shoulder.

Sid : hmm... so your sister and Armaan... What do you think?

Riddhima : "I don't know... i spoke to her and she seemed to have made up her mind. She looked determined... but it could be a mask..."

Sid : You are fine with it...? I mean Armaan and Shilpa...

Riddhima : "Actually i did feel odd in the beginning but now i really don't have a problem. In fact i would be happy if they are together... but i will not force her... it's for her to decide...!"

Sid : Really...? Your ex and your sister and you have no issues..?

Riddhima wrapped her arms around his neck and kept her chin on his shoulder as she said : "My dearest husband, why will i have a problem with my "EX" when my ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWYZ is here with me!" She kissed his cheek with full force. Sid entangled her legs to his waist and took her for a piggy ride.

"woaaahhh Sidd!! Siddd!!" She laughed when he tried to be a horse but
soon
slipped and fell, and the water splashed everywhere!

As soon as they got back to their feet Riddhima hung on to his neck. She showered kisses on either side of his cheeks as she said "my Sid, my cute doc, my pooh bear how could i have possibly survived without you... i love you soooo much"
Sid kept smiling and hugged her tightly. "i love you toooo my cute little cherub... This life is toooo short to love you enough, so please be with me in all the coming lifes"
He caressed her hair as tears swelled up in his eyes. He quickly splashed some water on his face to hide his tears. And when they broke the hug he was surprised to see tears in her eyes as well. When they realized they both were hiding their tears, they just smiled falling into another long embrace!

It's weekend and so Sid and Riddhima was taking their sweet time to get off bed. Sid leaned against the headrest of the bed and Riddhima leaned on his chest. They always found peace in each others arms and they could stay like that without uttering a word. It looks as though their hearts are communicating. They just playing with their fingers making circles and squres in each other arms.

*ring ring* Riddhima's phone rang.

Their eyes shifted to the phone on the far table. They looked back in each others eyes and continued what they were doing! When Sid's phone rang he had to pick it up as it was next to him on the side table. He picked it up irritatingly still had his other hand entangled in her fingers.

Sid : "Yes saali"

Shilpa : "Where is di why isn't she picking up her phone"?

Sid put his phone in loud speaker and continued : "Your Di's hands are
busy" He grinned

Riddhima blushed and slapped him lightly on his arm.

Riddhima : "Yes little sis, what is it?"

Shilpa :"What, you don't remember what it is?"

Sid and Riddhima were confused. They asked together "Remember what"?

Shilpa : "You promised you will come with me to the carnival!"

Sid : "oooh thaat!"

Shilpa : "yes THAT"

Riddhima looked into Sid's eyes for an answer. She then said: "Shilpu we'll go tomorrow..?"

Shilpa : "Nooo i want to go today!"

Sid : "Please saali dear... Tomorrow pakka"

Shilpa : "God it's been a year and you both are still behaving like lovestruck teenagers"

They laughed at Shilpa's remark.

Shilpa : "Fine i'll go with my friends... you guys have "your fun" she stressed the last two words and grinned.

Sid-Riddhima : THANK
YOUUUU!!

As soon as the call was disconnected Sid pinned Riddhima down no the bed and kissed her welcoming lips.

Riddhima looked at him surprisingly when he broke of the kiss very quickly.

Sid : Why don't we send Armaan to the carnival??

Riddhima toppled over him and now sat on his abdomen. "Arre wah! My cute doc is a genius" She bent to kiss his lips but he stopped her "Wait"! He quickly messaged Armaan asking him to meet Shilpa at the carnival. Then he threw his phone aside and pulled her for the kiss. They tickled and rolled on the bed like love struck teenagers as Shilpa put it in rightly.

Shilpa and Abhay were sipping coffee in a cafe at the carnival when Armaan came and stood in front of her. Abhya saw her smile fading and turned to where she was looking. He didn't recognize the guy at first. Abhay looked back at Shipla. He heard her murmer 'Armaan'. He seem to recognize him pretty well now. In such short time Abhay had become Shilpa's closest friend and so she disclosed everything to him. Even Abhay was very fond of Shilpa. Not just fond but also very protective.
Shilpa referred him as 'Abu' and she was his 'tinki' (short of tinker bell).

Armaan introduced himself to Abhay as they shook hands "Hey, I am Armaan". "I'm Abhay" Armaan turned to Shilpa after his brief introduction with Abhay.

Armaan : Hii Shilpa.

Shilpa : "What are you doing here Armaan?" Her voice was stern and straight.

Armaan : "i came to see you...." he continued after a pause "can i please talk to you alone for a while"?

Shilpa : "I don't wanna talk anything"

Armaan : "Please Shilpa... just once"

Abhay was about to get up and go to give them some privacy when Shilpa asked him to stay. Armaan pleaded quitely to Abhay and for the gentleman he is, got up with his coffee mug and patted Shilpa on her shoulder "i'll be right there tinks" Shilpa gave him an angry look but he smiled it off. Armaan took Abhay's seat.

He stared at her admiringly as he though 'She looks like an angel right out of story book, an angel who helped me heal faster and held me together during the toughest phase of my life'

Shilpa : "What is it that you wanna talk"?

Armaan slowly put his hand in his jacket and took out the letter. Shilpa, at first dint recognize the piece of
paper. When she realized it's the letter she wrote for Armaan long back, she stiffened.

Armaan : Do you lov.. She cut him before he could finish the sentence

"No Armaan! Please!"
"the person for whom i wrote that letter is not you...! He is dead, and i dont recognize you" She took a deep breath as she continued.
"The person for whom i wrote that letter is a selfless guy who had a beautiful heart, someone who valued others happiness more than his, someone who spread love and smiles everywhere he went
AND
not to a selfish, deceitful guy who thinks only about himself and cares a damn for the others!

To be continued....! (i wont get to say this again tomorrow 😕 )

Edited by miss_cullen - 14 years ago
..Naina.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7
reserved!

*edit* phew that was an awesome part!

my favorite part was: Armaan (thinking) God what was i thinking by coming in between them! These two are MADE FOR EACH OTHER! Me and Riddhima were together because opposites does attract. But for a fruitful and peaceful life, just attraction of opposites wont work but two like minded people has to be together! Sid-Riddhima are meant to be together. I am glad Riddhima realized it before i did, or else she would have ended up losing Sid, her true soulmate!

hehe so glad armaan finally accepted sid and riddhima as a couple and has officially moved on.....anddddd. my second fav part was definitely the siddhima romance =D😉😉😉 totally awesome...

i hope armaan is able to convince shilpa that he loves her...i would absolutely love to see them together...

and aww you're ending the ff? 😭😭😭 i'm going to miss it quite a lot, and your awesome awesome quick updates.... but i'm really really looking forward to tmorrow's part!

Cheers!
~Naina

Edited by Naina2127 - 14 years ago