15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
I guess I will updae on Monday =D
RKDramebaaz thumbnail
PROMO

Humko Deewana Kar Gayye – Part 3 Promo

"Excuse me! Can I sit here?" Armaan asked a girl in his biology class. Lab number 5. That's what the teacher had said. He did not get any reply so he shrugged and sat down. "uh! Hello! Miss…" No reply.

"He tried to look at the girl behind the book totally ignoring him. That was not usual. He tried again.

"Hi, I am Armaan Mallik" This usually works.

"Go show that off to someone else" Came a sharp reply.

"What the Fu…" He trailed off. There is certainly something wrong here. Was he dreaming?

"Would you mind telling me what is with so much of attitude?" He asked. She took the book away from her face and rolled her eyes.

"If you would mind keeping yours to yourself" No way. This was not possible. What was Shilpa out of all people doing here? No…no..no..no…still no!

"You! What are you doing here?"

"Studying…du-uh!" She pronounced as a matter-of-fact.

"But…but you are a model right?" He asked. Shilpa looked away red cheeked.

"Umm…so what? You are a singer too, ain't you?

"Yeah but…"

"Shut up and keep your questions to yourself." She said going back to her book.

"How dare you talk to him like that Miss. Whatever?" A girl interfered and Shilpa got another chance to role her eyes. Ofcourse, the feminine attraction was what he was.

Sriha thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
hey nice part.....
do conti soon......n pls pm me......:)
gyp.sy thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Nice promo :-) plz continue :)
RKDramebaaz thumbnail

Originally posted by: dhruvikaluvsKSG

nice promo prachi

cont soon
luv
aana

Kaminiiiiiiiiiiiiiii where are you??????
neha-rockss thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
hey prachi... i m new here!!!!!!!!!!!!
though a silent reader...... luvd ur previous ff too... TWILU
plzz add me 2 ur pm list !!!!!!!!!!!
nd haan update fast.............
Azmii thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
just read ur ff and i loved it
if u do pm plzzz pm me and if u dont then i will just look out for the next update hehe
update soon hun luv ya
-Prithi- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
nice promo
pm me when you update it
fri42911 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
great promo. please continue soon and add me to your PM list.
RKDramebaaz thumbnail

Part 3 - A

Shilpa sat there looking at the class decorations. It was all so different from India.

India. There is nothing that could compare her life back in India. She wished she could just go back and live her life.

Her thoughts about India were interrupted when she heard whispers rise in the room. She looked at the source of attention.

This is hell!

"Excuse me! Can I sit here?" Armaan asked a girl in his biology class. Lab number 5. That's what the teacher had said. He did not get any reply so he shrugged and sat down. "uh! Hello! Miss'" No reply.

"He tried to look at the girl behind the book totally ignoring him. That was not usual. He tried again.

"Hi, I am Armaan Mallik" This usually works.

"Go show that off to someone else" Came a sharp reply.

"What the Fu'" He trailed off. There is certainly something wrong here. Was he dreaming?

"Would you mind telling me what is with so much of attitude?" He asked. She took the book away from her face and rolled her eyes.

"If you would mind keeping yours to yourself" No way. This was not possible. What was Shilpa out of all people doing here? No'no..no..no'still no!

"You! What are you doing here?"

"Studying'du-uh!" She pronounced as a matter-of-fact.

"But'but you are a model right?" He asked. Shilpa looked away red cheeked.

"Umm'so what? You are a singer too, ain't you?

"Yeah but'"

"Shut up and keep your questions to yourself." She said going back to her book.

"How dare you talk to him like that Miss. Whatever?" A girl interfered and Shilpa got another chance to role her eyes. Ofcourse, the feminine attraction was what he was.

"And how dare you interrupt my conversation with him?" Shilpa asked annoyed.

"What? How dare you?" The girl said wide eyed.

"Look, I know I am very daring person. Stop questioning my personality like an idiot." Shilpa said.

"You bitch. I will make your life a living hell. You have dared to talk against me. The President of Armaan's Fanclub. Your life is going to be ruined."

"Try something better, because yours is already ruined. Armaan Mallik! Yuck!"

"Excuse me, if you girls don't mind, can I talk?" Armaan cued in. " This is my sit, and Shilpa is my partner so I would request you to go back to your partner there please." He pointed to a nerd with glasses.

The girl huffed and walked off. He looked at Shilpa staring at him with a weird face.

"What?" He asked. "Why are you making that face at me?"

"I don't think I will ever need a reason to do that."

Muskaan and Rahul were already sitting at cafeteria, arguing about something when Shilpa walked in.

"Hey guys!" She greeted. The duo responded with a Hey!

"Dekh Rahul, report banana mein tune meri help nahi ki na'toh mein teri partner nahi banungi"

"Too bad Muski, tere pass choice hi nahi hai."

Shilpa ignored their bicker with a smile and walked toward the counter.

"One slice of cheese Pizza and a pepsi please." She smiled at the girl at behind the counter.

"Coming right up" She said and went in.

Shilpa was walking back to the table when suddenly.

"Ouch, Oh my gosh, I am so'you?" Shilpa asked shocked.

"Oh god, not you again!" Armaan said rolling eyes at her face.

Is it me or is the fate really turning against me? They both thought.

_______

• OMG Guys,

Long time no see. Lol. I did this update. Its very very short, so I will try and update again tomorrow. Till then Please like and comment.

Love

Prachi😛

Edited by Prachi_Patel - 13 years ago