angelina_2005 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2
hey jazz fab updates... update soon...
plz gt maan and geet closer soon and cant believe tht they broke up cuz geet choose her career over him :)
and pm m whn u update thy next one :) !!!!!!!
Edited by angelina_2005 - 14 years ago
butterfly.tanu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
PLS update soon and add me to the pm list.😊
JayaR thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Jaz tell me if u hate Maan ...and u dont like to see Maaneet together ...coz I have noticed that in almost all ur ff's u first separate them...or else try to portray Maan in gray shades... I dont understand why...though I know that my Maan is not wrong... in Homecoming u parted them for some 7 months and then again during Geet's pregnancy u almost killed her...then in Ek pal there was four years separation period...then in Pyaar se pyaare ... u dint let them get married...
oh yeah the recent one's... you and I collide...u actually married off Maan so some dumbo...and in Humesha saath u killed my Maan...and not to say in New Hope... u made him an irresponsible father... I was wondering why so???

pls Jaz dont hate my Maan...

and the aboce things I said please dont take to ur heart... I was just telling what I have observed in ur FF's...and I love ur FF's...no matter what how u protray My Maan...
SahSah thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
That is just superb update as always
jnawaz thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

@ Jaya: tauba...i LOVE maan...i mean...hello...he's MSK...how can you not love him...but kya hai naa...for writing purposes...its fun to work with him in grey shades...and what fun is a story if its always goody goody...right? with the exception of pyaar se pyaare...havent i brought them back together (most of the time) ...he he...just saying...i dont have him...i just love his character because i have so much to work with...good, bad, negative...everything...awesome..he he

JAZ

swetha10 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Awesome update.. luved their meet at the wedding in the past... very curious to knw abt their past.. continue soon
mchopra thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
MMM wht do i think...tht JAZ is crazy..pakka..woman why cant u have happy couples from the start...(Shreya praying..oh my mind conjure up a sad OS..pls..hehe)..by god u saddist...
mmm and hang on whts with her being a doctor and uncle having a problem...thst not fair..if its coz of that..i seriously dont think she should have given up her dream for a man who couldnt understand her dreams..not allowed in my dic..haan..
jnawaz thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

hey guys...its almost monday...and as usual...full on update tomorrow...here is a little teaser from tomorrows update...enjoy...

He knew that the nurse was avoiding him but Maan didn't know why. At this point, he didn't have the patience to figure out why either.

"That's it," Maan roared as she stepped away from the desk, "I don't care what you people say. I'm going to see my sister."

His veins were pumping his burning blood as he turned a deaf ear to the nurse who called after him. But then, he stopped in his tracks and his blood ran cold.

"No, you're not," her voice called.

He didn't have to turn to see who it was – he already knew.

JAZ
mchopra thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Mmm CONFUSION...SADDIST AUNTY..now till i get a happy ending on either thst wht i am gonna call u..people support me if u want happy endings..hehe
mitzi11 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

amazing teaser

pls update soonnn
thank yu jaz