shruja thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

thank u so much for update dear🤗🤗🤗

First of all nice description of village road. 😊

Poor abeer always victim of all happenings😆

And roody the smart adjusting lence on him😆

"You Bloody weirdo just wait for my turn , then I will show you whats right & whats wrong" ' Aabeer was cursing Roody under his breadth.😆😆😆😆

whts going in between both roody n abeer😛

"Hellow handsome curse me later first go and find water" ' Roody shouted to Aabeer as if he heard his mind

hmmmmmmm kitna achha friendship hai dono mein that he can read his mind roody u r too smart😉😆😆😆

He peacefully leaned on this back to the side of the jeep lifted up the sunglasses & was adjusting the camera lens. "first you think what to say to Riya." He said with a sly smile .

ohhhhh my my kya style hai roody ka!! cool n killingggggg😎

main toh mar gayi😳😳

But why roody not considering as fiance n taking her as Girlfriend..? 😕😲
chalo achha hi hai😊
so abi is roody is darling sweetheart😆😆😆
n who is this Miss SAMAR🤔

Ohh yeah? Really ? then I must pour this news in the ears of MISS. SAMAR ! He will be glad to know that Roody has started calling me by this epithet and also blow up kisses to me other than Riya . ' Aabeer beamed .

like to see this 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
hmmm so shreya is still agnry with koke

loved the scenes between abi-shreya n roody😳

"No cudly !I cant handle 2 weights at a time. So please spare me "!Saying this he marched forward with the empty can .😆😆😆

Shreya with gritted teeth murmured some abuses & threw a piece of stone towards Aabeer but it lost its tip.

so its proved very profitable to abi to go alone for water
he met his miss perfect😉

As her concentration was broke, Bibs looked back startled. Beautiful face was smudged with black patches of grease or dust on the cheeks.

but all time she avoids him but this time he help her😃
thank god he got to know her name this time😃and wht is longer version?😲
hey n i would like to call abeer abi not full name😳
will like to see them meet again😃
roody n cudly scene is so cute😳
roody giving her cone-icecream and chocolates and wiping her mouth to kiss him😳😆😆😆
really she is cute cudly😳 and the way she kissed n roody irritation😆😆😆
poor koke have watching all this n again tagged as naradmuni😆😆😆

again good scene of shreya-abi-roody

Shreya was eating chocolates with concentration suddenly it was snatched away , before she could register what is happening she saw her precious possessions were with Aabeer who was giggling looking at her standing behind Roody .

they have very much attached
in this riya is so mismatching

wow our bibs drive away with high speed crossing their jeep😃
like abi we also waiting to meet all these with bibs again and for real drama to happen between miss perfect and mis timetable!!😆😆😆

hmmmmm kab milega ab update😍
😃
Edited by shruja - 14 years ago
fatzfathi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.. so after a smaaaaaaaaal wait of mre tan 2 mnths n lots of 'talkings' frm me...😉 my nehu updated 😛😆.. well after readin d ud i feel it was worth waitin my dear..🤗
ohh my nehu.. am hatin tis riya girl mre n mre by each passin ud..!!!😡 i am stil confused y is roody toleratin her n how did he even fell for her...😕poor abhi he is always d one at d bad end..😆i really feel pitty 4 him...🤪 hey now y is roody dislikin of bein called riya as his fiancee???😕😲.he is so much in love wit her naa?? or is he just pretendin to b in lov wit her???😕 is it just for popularity sake he is datin d hottest girl in college??😕well am sure he is not blindly in lov wit her n is goin to dump her soon...haina??😳
now who is tis 'miss samar'???😕
loved to c d sweet freindship bondin between roody shreya n abhi...😊 now tese 3 r d tolerable ppl in d gang i should say...😆
now evrybody sayin riya as roodys' gf.. ten y is tat stupid girl sayin she is his fiancee??😡 well after readin evry ud d characters potrayed in my mind is changin.. i thought shreya too to b a arrogant girl as riya.. but in tis i felt she is sweet n a childish one...😳
ohh finally u showed some mercy on abhi..!!!😃 n he got d most awaited meetin of his life...😉😆
he helped bibs n as a return favor he got to know her name😳...just name only..!😡oh abhi.. no worries ek ache kaam ke liye ke hi prize milega naa..!!😉😆
hmmm d serious convo between roody n shreya is makin me think tat bot knows tey r wit d wron 'love' of teir life... n y shreya sayin she doesn hav any other choice???😔 n tis naradmuni is tryin to create a pblm everywer..👏 i hope he success in it in makin it between roody n riya..!😉😛
ohh so now bibs already has d car tat riya wish to own...👏hmmm may b in future bibs may posses many things tat riya wish to make her own... 😳😍 just her own...😉😃
n abhi is about to get a huge surprise soon...😳 he may even wonder how come God heard his prayers so soon..!!!😆
it was a good ud dear.. 👍🏼👏got to know some serious matters in tis one...😊 now dont take such a smal gap for d next ud..!!😡 n make me yell at u again...😡😆
love u..🤗
tc..😊
divinedivy thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
oye meri chutku putku qa update diya hai.maza aa gaya.😊.but the time taken 4 d update was really long re.😕.missed d story & ur wonderful writing.😃
what do i say abt the ajab prem ki ghajab kahani of roody & riya.😆.do they themselves know what they want.really strange their love is.but jo bhi ho i love the epithet cudly.i find it very adorable.😳❤️
.roody seems a good photographer.wud love to see his collection😛.the ice cream scene was really very cute.😳.
yeh why is abeer always on the receiving end of things.bechara bali ka bakra ban na jaye kahin,finally he has succeeding in knowing the mystery that bibs is..😃.i really wonder what is she upto.i really love abeer & bibs scenes.very interesting they are⭐️
i hope shreya is not much hurt & hope she gets well soon.

on the whole the update was very nice & eventful.fun reading them.but i request ki plz next update main itna delay mat karna.looking forward 4 d next part bye tc.🤗
anumeha_rajat thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

wooowww dear...

simply amazing part....

loved it....

i like shreya n roddy alot....n her convo....

n abi helped bibs....that's gr88...

so bibs is gonna give a tough competition to ms.timetable...

sounds really cool......

roody has something in his mind...some reason is there...

he behaves wierdly...

update soon...

@ shruja....thnx alot dear for the pm........

rinku4u thumbnail

Originally posted by: nanditasingh

Awesome...
You sure know how to make an entry...An Late Entry & get away without being punished...😉😆

thanks naanu ..... we know each other's ishtyle ..... isnt it?

rinku4u thumbnail

Originally posted by: shruja

thank u so much for update dear🤗🤗🤗

First of all nice description of village road. 😊

Poor abeer always victim of all happenings😆

And roody the smart adjusting lence on him😆

"You Bloody weirdo just wait for my turn , then I will show you whats right & whats wrong" ' Aabeer was cursing Roody under his breadth.😆

whts going in between both roody n abeer😛

"Hellow handsome curse me later first go and find water" ' Roody shouted to Aabeer as if he heard his mind

hmmmmmmm kitna achha friendship hai dono mein that he can read his mind roody u r too smart😆

He peacefully leaned on this back to the side of the jeep lifted up the sunglasses & was adjusting the camera lens. "first you think what to say to Riya." He said with a sly smile .

ohhhhh my my kya style hai roody ka!! cool n killingggggg😎

main toh mar gayi😳😳

But why roody not considering as fiance n taking her as Girlfriend..? 😕😲
chalo achha hi hai😊
so abi is roody is darling sweetheart😆😆😆
n who is this Miss SAMAR🤔

Ohh yeah? Really ? then I must pour this news in the ears of MISS. SAMAR ! He will be glad to know that Roody has started calling me by this epithet and also blow up kisses to me other than Riya . ' Aabeer beamed .

like to see this 🤣
hmmm so shreya is still agnry with koke

loved the scenes between abi-shreya n roody😳

"No cudly !I cant handle 2 weights at a time. So please spare me "!Saying this he marched forward with the empty can .😆😆😆

Shreya with gritted teeth murmured some abuses & threw a piece of stone towards Aabeer but it lost its tip.

so its proved very profitable to abi to go alone for water
he met his miss perfect😉

As her concentration was broke, Bibs looked back startled. Beautiful face was smudged with black patches of grease or dust on the cheeks.

but all time she avoids him but this time he help her😃
thank god he got to know her name this time😃and wht is longer version?😲
hey n i would like to call abeer abi not full name😳
will like to see them meet again😃
roody n cudly scene is so cute😳
roody giving her cone-icecream and chocolates and wiping her mouth to kiss him😆
really she is cute cudly😳 and the way she kissed n roody irritation😆😆😆
poor koke have watching all this n again tagged as naradmuni😆😆😆

again good scene of shreya-abi-roody

Shreya was eating chocolates with concentration suddenly it was snatched away , before she could register what is happening she saw her precious possessions were with Aabeer who was giggling looking at her standing behind Roody .

they have very much attached
in this riya is so mismatching

wow our bibs drive away with high speed crossing their jeep😃
like abi we also waiting to meet all these with bibs again and for real drama to happen between miss perfect and mis timetable!!😆😆😆

hmmmmm kab milega ab update😍
😃

Thank u di
pata nehi .... next update kab mile ....
in next update u might come to know about samar ..

rinku4u thumbnail

Originally posted by: fatzfathi

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.. so after a smaaaaaaaaal wait of mre tan 2 mnths n lots of 'talkings' frm me...😉 my nehu updated 😛😆.. well after readin d ud i feel it was worth waitin my dear..🤗

ohh my nehu.. am hatin tis riya girl mre n mre by each passin ud..!!!😡 i am stil confused y is roody toleratin her n how did he even fell for her...😕poor abhi he is always d one at d bad end..😆i really feel pitty 4 him...🤪 hey now y is roody dislikin of bein called riya as his fiancee???😕😲.he is so much in love wit her naa?? or is he just pretendin to b in lov wit her???😕 is it just for popularity sake he is datin d hottest girl in college??😕well am sure he is not blindly in lov wit her n is goin to dump her soon...haina??😳
now who is tis 'miss samar'???😕
loved to c d sweet freindship bondin between roody shreya n abhi...😊 now tese 3 r d tolerable ppl in d gang i should say...😆
now evrybody sayin riya as roodys' gf.. ten y is tat stupid girl sayin she is his fiancee??😡 well after readin evry ud d characters potrayed in my mind is changin.. i thought shreya too to b a arrogant girl as riya.. but in tis i felt she is sweet n a childish one...😳
ohh finally u showed some mercy on abhi..!!!😃 n he got d most awaited meetin of his life...😉😆
he helped bibs n as a return favor he got to know her name😳...just name only..!😡oh abhi.. no worries ek ache kaam ke liye ke hi prize milega naa..!!😉😆
hmmm d serious convo between roody n shreya is makin me think tat bot knows tey r wit d wron 'love' of teir life... n y shreya sayin she doesn hav any other choice???😔 n tis naradmuni is tryin to create a pblm everywer..👏 i hope he success in it in makin it between roody n riya..!😉😛
ohh so now bibs already has d car tat riya wish to own...👏hmmm may b in future bibs may posses many things tat riya wish to make her own... 😳😍 just her own...😉😃
n abhi is about to get a huge surprise soon...😳 he may even wonder how come God heard his prayers so soon..!!!😆
it was a good ud dear.. 👍🏼👏got to know some serious matters in tis one...😊 now dont take such a smal gap for d next ud..!!😡 n make me yell at u again...😡😆
love u..🤗
tc..😊

diiii u know very well why it was not updated😡😡😡😡 NO DRAMA 😉😉😉😉 puhleessseee
lots more to come ..... darlingggggggg... samar is a suspense .....😃😃😃😃

rinku4u thumbnail

Originally posted by: divinedivy

oye meri chutku putku qa update diya hai.maza aa gaya.😊.but the time taken 4 d update was really long re.😕.missed d story & ur wonderful writing.😃
what do i say abt the ajab prem ki ghajab kahani of roody & riya.😆.do they themselves know what they want.really strange their love is.but jo bhi ho i love the epithet cudly.i find it very adorable.😳❤️
.roody seems a good photographer.wud love to see his collection😛.the ice cream scene was really very cute.😳.
yeh why is abeer always on the receiving end of things.bechara bali ka bakra ban na jaye kahin,finally he has succeeding in knowing the mystery that bibs is..😃.i really wonder what is she upto.i really love abeer & bibs scenes.very interesting they are⭐️
i hope shreya is not much hurt & hope she gets well soon.

on the whole the update was very nice & eventful.fun reading them.but i request ki plz next update main itna delay mat karna.looking forward 4 d next part bye tc.🤗

thanks aka ..... i will try & update soon

rinku4u thumbnail

thanks dear
😊
rinku4u thumbnail

Originally posted by: anumeha_rajat

wooowww dear...

simply amazing part....

loved it....

i like shreya n roddy alot....n her convo....

n abi helped bibs....that's gr88...

so bibs is gonna give a tough competition to ms.timetable...

sounds really cool......

roody has something in his mind...some reason is there...

he behaves wierdly...

update soon...

thanks dear😊😊😊