shivi17 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Reader's name ( user name will do) shivi17

Would you like to read a total Abhi Niki part
( answer only in YES / NO) No and Never

Any aversion to adult parts :
( answer only in YES / NO ) No

Plus Please Post the Part quickly and don't even think of ending this FF (i love it) and pls add me in ur pm list i love this fanfiction :) it is simply amazing :)
Edited by shivi17 - 15 years ago
KaSh-Maneet-Fan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: mansibharti

NOTE

Don't worry yaar its not a sad one. 😉

Okay now, the part will be ready in a day or two and will be given either by Wednesday or if it gets too late then Thursday BUT... before that I want you guys to fill up this info form, I just want to have an idea of who all read the story...

P.S :Try to be honest

Reader's name ( user name will do) ARMAANKSGFAN

Would you like to read a total Abhi Niki part NO
( answer only in YES / NO)

Any aversion to adult parts : NO
( answer only in YES / NO )

This is very important plz do let me know or you would feel left out. phir baad main mujhe mat kehna ki bataya nahi. 😉 Silent readers you too.

You have 2 days. Starting today...

love to all
Mansi 😃

arpsin thumbnail
Reader's name: Arpita

( answer only in YES / NO) No

( answer only in YES / NO ) No

Edited by arpsin - 14 years ago
riddhan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: mansibharti

NOTE

Don't worry yaar its not a sad one. 😉

Okay now, the part will be ready in a day or two and will be given either by Wednesday or if it gets too late then Thursday BUT... before that I want you guys to fill up this info form, I just want to have an idea of who all read the story...

P.S :Try to be honest

Reader's name ( user name will do)RIDDHAN

( answer only in YES / NO)NO

( answer only in YES / NO ) NO

This is very important plz do let me know or you would feel left out. phir baad main mujhe mat kehna ki bataya nahi. 😉 Silent readers you too.

You have 2 days. Starting today...

love to all
Mansi 😃

felicitysmoak. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Reader's name ( sanya , kashndsel4eva)

NO

NO

prernawaghray thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Reader's name ( user name will do): prernawaghray

( answer only in YES / NO): no please

( answer only in YES / NO ) if its AR no probs at all ;)

hey mansi
don't mind
i'm a bit busy with college so i'm not able to comment on the story
but i'm reading it
mast it is
loving it
Riddss thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Name:- Riddhi(Riddss)

Would you like to read a total Abhi Niki part :NO Never

Any aversion to adult parts : NO

love
Riddss
ANfan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

I would love read a total AN part n also would love to see them in evry update!

mansibharti thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: ANfan

I would love read a total AN part n also would love to see them in evry update!

dont worry sweety your wish will b fulfilled . though i cant promise them in every update as the story is basically about AR but you will get them in next part and it will be good if you fill up that info questions..😃