MrsMaanKhurana thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
hey please continue! this is making me restless. now that the weekend has come i still need maaneet. so please end ,y restlessness and continue this amazing story. please and thank you!
..CountingStars thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Im Going Crazy Over Maaneet FanFics!!
Will Read When I Get Time x
Edited
Omggggg😲😲 That Was Awesomeeeeeeeeeee!!!! Loved All Of The Parts!!😃
Update Soon x
Edited by SadieLuvs_Suku - 15 years ago
ChhalkiSyaahi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Amazing update....just Awesome...continue soon...and do let me know when you update next...
Sonali92 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
pls add me to ur pm... thx for the amazing third part... i almost cried because of maans pain thx
suji01 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
hey hira.

awesome writing. loved every bit of it. keep up the good work 👏👏👏

am eagerly waiting for ur next update.

pm me if u can.
candlesandcandy thumbnail
That was really really fabulous............
Chotii thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
OMG!!! ui just read part 3 and am sooooo in love with this already!!! I'll have to read the first two parts as well now but omgggggg HOT part.. maaneet are soooo hottttttttttttttttt this is gonna be an amazing fff..!!! cant wait til u update

will edit this once i've read the 1st 2 parts :)

Saz
xxxx
sosweetsumi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
loved this yaar
yaar hua kya hai
that bitch saha thank god maan clarified everything
i am hoping everyone convinces geet to talk to maan.
do continue dear
bye sumi
hira5431 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 4

Hey guys,

Sorry I haven't been able to update recently and actually I am going to be busy this week as well. I am doing my applications for grad school and been really hung up on that stuff. I promise to update whenever I get the chance. And thank you so much for liking my ff..
luv
Hira
angelic shaz thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

hey i just came across ur ff

and i must say it amazing
ct wait 4 more continue soon