adi_gupta thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
akshi really nice part mix emotions and i really like the way maynk's mom handle this
-SupriyaluvsMN- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

k.. akansha...

by mistakely u hav sent u hav sent d pm 4 chp.4 & since i'm d new reader...wud lyk 2 read it frm startin & comment on each part seperately...
i hope... i'm not buggin u...
luv ya..🤗
-supriya
wow..man..
d preface ws just awesumm...
just luvd it...
-supriya
gosh..
just read d chp...1
man... Mayur..gettin divorced...& shilpa aunty's health... dis is so scary.....
cant wait 4 d next part...
rush 2 read it...
luv ya...
-supriya

chp..2 ws good..

since my shilpa aunty's health ws 5n now...
aww... thnk god.... shilpa aunty kept d clause of 3 months...
yup... even i know... 4 mutual divorce... d couple need 2 stay seperately 4 1 yr... as per Indian laws...
terrific writin..
luv ya...
-supriya
chp.. 3 ws fantastic..
luvd mayur memories...& deir convos...
oh... my shilpa aunty... totally takin inspiratns frm hindi tv serials...i just luv her so much...
just luvd it 2 d core...
luv ya..
-supriya
aww.. akansha..
chp 4 ws oustanding...
oh... i luvd it soooooooo much...
aww... my mayu tried all possible ways 2 manofy nups...
but cant c my MAYUR.. so sad...
pls continue asap..diein 2 read d next update..
thnx 4 d pm..& pls add me 2 ur pm list..
luv u loads...
-supriya
abb01 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Phir se ek aisi update ki i am speechless sach me
Dono ke emotions soch sach me you are superb writer Akansha
No flaws nothing was there
MM gave the very clear reason for them to workout she didn't want them to do the dramaa and she was very clear ,i loved this fact
Hindi Pic ki tarah heroine ne hero ko tabhi suna jab nahi sunana chahiye the i mean when he said i don't love her
And she believed
She was listening mayank and she thought that it was her dream
Mayank took a stand and ready to workout ,Its ggod but i was laughing when he was nervous like he is going to propose her
She slmmed the car door and ran to lift and he saved her from falling
and they kissed ,wow
but why those words dear??????/
I am really excited for next part now because i am falling more and more with this FF
So please update soon
jasmeet khaneja thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Thanks for the mail.
See i ve already read all the parts of with or without you!!!

I so love the way u write. Wheter its nupur or mayank their perspectives are
described beautifully.

Part 1
Mayank and nupur want divorce..that amazed me.
felt so sad for shilpa aunty.
Brillant start.

Part2
Loved shilpa aunty....that 3months plan was a smart move.
And thanks for the research on divorce......never knew this 1year rule.
8tw i wish MJHT CV's spend time on research...they make fool of them selves
with making a law student into an engineer.

Part 3
Those flashback memories were the best...that classroom kiss and that pillow
story was so adorable.
I knew shilpa aunty could convince them.

Part 4
That wz so romantic.......
I wish nupur heard Mayank's confession.....
Mayank is throwing hints and was trying hard to make nupur
understand that he wants to make new start.
I just hope he is not 2 dishearted after nups outbrust.

Anywzs I got 2 continue reading ur other FF...and one shot.
Pls continue soon!!!
You-Know-Who thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: adi_gupta

akshi really nice part mix emotions and i really like the way maynk's mom handle this

Thank you so much di!! I like mayu's mum too=)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Originally posted by: mjhtmayurluver

k.. akansha...

by mistakely u hav sent u hav sent d pm 4 chp.4 & since i'm d new reader...wud lyk 2 read it frm startin & comment on each part seperately...
i hope... i'm not buggin u...
luv ya..🤗
-supriya

Oh no! you are not bugging me! Its always nice to have new readers!😉

----------------------------------------------------------

Originally posted by: mjhtmayurluver

wow..man..

d preface ws just awesumm...
just luvd it...
-supriya

gosh..
just read d chp...1
man... Mayur..gettin divorced...& shilpa aunty's health... dis is so scary.....
cant wait 4 d next part...
rush 2 read it...
luv ya...

chp..2 ws good..

since my shilpa aunty's health ws 5n now...
aww... thnk god.... shilpa aunty kept d clause of 3 months...
yup... even i know... 4 mutual divorce... d couple need 2 stay seperately 4 1 yr... as per Indian laws...
terrific writin..
luv ya...
-supriya

chp.. 3 ws fantastic..
luvd mayur memories...& deir convos...
oh... my shilpa aunty... totally takin inspiratns frm hindi tv serials...i just luv her so much...
just luvd it 2 d core...
luv ya..
-supriya

aww.. akansha..
chp 4 ws oustanding...
oh... i luvd it soooooooo much...
aww... my mayu tried all possible ways 2 manofy nups...
but cant c my MAYUR.. so sad...
pls continue asap..diein 2 read d next update..
thnx 4 d pm..& pls add me 2 ur pm list..
luv u loads...
-supriya

Ahan! Thank you so much hun for those lovely comments! I am glad you are liking the way the story's moving! I'll continue asap!!! Love ya back!