hey
i caught ur ff today i liked it
plz do add me in u pm list :)

H@rry

Suvarna.... thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
This Sahil seems like a creepy person. Armaan was falling for Riddhima? So did Rahul, Armaan and Abhi plan all this - I mean Riddhima's marriage getting fixed with Rahul, he ditching her and then Armaan proposing his marriage?
And why does it seem Armaan has some doubts about Riddhima???
And what was this twist about Riddhima getting abducted? And she returned as well.
Its all too confusing.
Waiting for a faster update before we lose track :(
Cheers,
Suvarna
ParneetS thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
hey Mel.. woww u updated after soo long.. but it was worth it cuz finally thank u finally i found out that Armaan does have feelings for Ridz...lol
but u again confused me with ur killing suspense...:S
awwww Armaan loves/likes Ridz...:) <3 i cant get over this cute fact... :) lol
but what is this.. Sahil kidnapped Ridz ok.. was it on the same day when she went with him the FB.. or other time.. ??? soo confused but i really luved the part..:)
plzzzz pleashhhh dont kil me with the suspense.. and open it soon..:)
thanx for the pm and continue soon..:)
Tc :)
Preet <3
angelina_2005 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2
hey loved d part... but still mystery s nt solved... waitin for the next part and i hope u post it soon
thnc for d pm
felicitysmoak. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
awesome update
loved it totally
so happy u updated
cant wait 4 da next part
con soon
thanks 4 da pm
kweetrockstar thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
omg
expect the unexpected
doesnt tht kind of describes me?
hehehhehe
anyways
hey Mel
am back
again
heheheh
and whats better
i am even commenting
i know am a little late
ok maybe more than a little
but as they say, better late than never

coming to the part
am extremely loving it
i just have no words to tell u
srsly
the part is going really great
n though am little confused sumtimes,
eventually i make it out in the end
am really luving Armaan's care n love for Riddhima
beautiful

thanks a ton for the pm

love
pooja
Caramel_21 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: bary

i better be first
YIPPPPPPEEEEE,i am first😆 yes you are...first aana kitna accha lagta hai na...😆
firstly i surely didnt have that sharp memory... no problemo.. I gave the recap.. so yeah ur recap didnt help me either... no problemo..you got it yourself..😆,u know i want full feel,so i went back n start reading it from first,ahh u know how much pleasure i got reading all in one go,i was actually in to characters.. getting full feel.. I hope you got the feel you were looking for... oh gosh don't go into characters, they are all turning psycho..like me... you are too young to turn psychoo..😛atleast complete your graduation first..
to the part
so u still maintained the suspense what happened during her kidnap,i have this strong feeling that it is sahil ..so you got the person.. not liking it..,n ya dont make some thing worse to ridhz plz in FB ...the story has just picked up and you are abhi se.. Haven't you seen any psycho thriller kinda film.. yeh to kucch bhi nahin hai..,i cant bear it,u are turning this into one suspense thriller,i like it except ur long gaps😆... told you about my laziness, can't do much about it..
u know how i love arrogant armaan,.. me too..well public ki demand se woh badal gaye par yaar i found him soo sweet taking care of her,thanks for giving the kadoos one.. you find the flashback one khadoos...😆 .new nickname i like it :-) in flash back atleast,i adore him😍
love the abhi party n ridhz in western look n yeah finally after confrontation,kabab main haddi sahil😡😆 ...tumne sahil ko bhi nahin choda.. kabab mein haddi.. bechara usne kya kiya hai.😆
on total whole part made up the feel of reading whole ff
expect the unexpected from u?😕 ek to I wrote such a jhakaas..punchline "expect the unexpected" and you are giving me these conphused looks..😡.. meri creativity gayi bhaad mein..😆hope u do continue it soon,i so wanna know what happen in past, past ko past mein rehne to..beet gayi baat gayi..😆 switching between khadoos Armaan and sweetheart Armaan takes a lot my brain power, to time to lagta hai na boss..😛i actually enjoy the past scenes a lot where armaan kadoos boss n riddhima bechari employee😆 ..the damsel in distress kinda story..now I know what you love reading..😉😛
love u*getting cheesy*😆

loads of love.. *getting buttery*😆
Mel..

swetha

Originally posted by: Harneetluvesksg

will comment later

heyyyy
finally u updated :P
awesome part
cont sooooonnnnnn :D

luv harneet

thanks harneet..glad to know you enjoyed it, though I updated very late..😳..

loads of love..
Mel..

Edited by Caramel_21 - 14 years ago
Caramel_21 thumbnail

Originally posted by: cute.arsh

still mystery is mystery

n i dont like this
when will that time come baata hoo na plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
so armaan does feel something 4 riddhima thats news to me
update super fast

hey naureen..mystery can't be reveal soon coz the moment it will be out, the story will be over. it will be out slowly-slowly like in the last update you got to know Armaan's feelings..thoda time to lagega abhi..😳...
will update fast, can't say super fast..

loads of love..
Mel..

Originally posted by: here-i-am

seriously i really forgot what was in last part😃

well loved the part..........

I can understand, even I had to go back to the previous update to refresh my memory..that's why I asked in the starting if anybody still remembers where we left..😆...
glad to know you enjoyed the part dear...

loads of love..
Mel..

Caramel_21 thumbnail

Originally posted by: lil_mizz_shawty

Finallyy!!! You've updated!! 😆

this is great!! loved the way you've described Armaan's feelings!!
Update soon!!

thanks dear...glad to know you enjoyed the update...It was necessary to show his side...😊

loads of love..
Mel...

Originally posted by: diyaa1pk

hey nice part ..bt waiting for mystry to unfold....contnu sooner

thanks diyaa...glad to know you enjoyed the update.. mystery will unfold soon..😉..

loads of love..
Mel..

Caramel_21 thumbnail

Originally posted by: anumeha_rajat

woowww...

simply superb part...

so armi was having feelings for before only...

she is so vulnerable...

thnx for the pm........

thanks anu..glad to know you enjoyed the update...yes he had feelings from before but didn't expressed it at that time..she is vulnerable coz of the circumstances..

loads of love..
Mel..

Originally posted by: funkybratz

love the part

finally we got to know about armaan's feeling
eager to know about ridhima...what had happened to her??
waiting for the next part...though i know it would take extremely long time for you to update (as always) but still anything can happen anytime...lol
thanks for the pm :)
love ya
maleeha

p.s-loved your signature how true;p

thanks maleeha..glad to know you enjoyed the update.. riddhima's feeling will take time and what happened to her will be out in the future updates..as the story will progress..It won't take this long as I wrote "expect the unexpected", 😉😆.. part will be out anytime...lol...
I love the siggie too, It's so true especially when you are updating a long part and after reading if you are not satisfied..it's so frustrating.. 😛..

loads of love..
Mel..