Khushboo_AN thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Chal at least you're smiling!
If you want to remain happy then don't read this update LOL!
Coz I'm gonna unleash my evilness upon you poor unsuspecting readers! 😈
cherry_an thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Khushboo_AN

Chal at least you're smiling!

If you want to remain happy then don't read this update LOL!
Coz I'm gonna unleash my evilness upon you poor unsuspecting readers! 😈

arey yaar!!😔
dnt do ths to us yaar!! n poor abhi nikki!!
wat yar. arent u satisfied by introducing that akash??
ke ab tu kuch or plan kr rahi hai!!😭
jyothi_cool thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

<p align="center"><font size="5">SNEAK PEEK TO PART 18</p>

</div>
<div>

<font size="3"><font color="#000099">Nikki followed him, having finished the guava. As he made to go outside the tent, his foot hit the wire that connected the light. </font></font>

<font size="3"><font color="#000099">The plug loosened, and the light went off. It was suddenly pitch dark.</font></font>

<font size="3"><font color="#000099">Nikki's heartbeat sped up as the darkness overtook her senses. Her innate fear of it made her head reel as she heard different insects making noises outside. </font></font>

<font size="3"><font color="#000099">It scared her out of her wits. Jumping to the first silhouette her eyes could make out in the dark, Nikki clung to him. </font></font>

<font color="#000099" size="3">Stumbling back slightly when she grabbed his shirt and hid her face in his chest, he steadied himself in time before he fell backwards.</font>
</font>

wow now i hope the man is abhi else i will kill u
jyothi_cool thumbnail
kushboo whens the update comin up and u better not be evil
Khushboo_AN thumbnail

Originally posted by: chaitali_an

arey yaar!!😔

dnt do ths to us yaar!! n poor abhi nikki!!
wat yar. arent u satisfied by introducing that akash??
ke ab tu kuch or plan kr rahi hai!!😭

Arrey Akash is a lambie poo! 😆 😆 😆
No I'm not satisfied...and what's the fun in being at this end of an FF if I can't be evil? 😛
Khushboo_AN thumbnail
@Jyothi...the update is coming soon!!! In 2 hours hopefully...and sorry, can't obey your orders coz this needs to happen if you guys wanna go all dreamy-eyed and blushing and giggling and whatever else you do when you read the AN moments!
Decide for yourself...one evil update and baaki sab achhe achha OR all good updates and dragging stories with an AN kiss every 10 alternate updates...choose!
jyothi_cool thumbnail
kush only one eveil update yaar cant see an away frm each for tooooo long
Khushboo_AN thumbnail
I'm trying to make it as nice as possible while keeping it evil, dear...it's a very important point in the FF...
I hope you'll analyse the whole thing, think and understand why I did it before you comment and decide to throw rotten eggs, tomatoes and broken-heeled Gucci shoes my way!
cherry_an thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Arrey Akash is a lambie poo! 😆 😆 😆
No I'm not satisfied...and what's the fun in being at this end of an FF if I can't be evil? 😛

u wil nevr listn na khushi!
okay let me prepare ma self n ma lil heart to face ur atm bomb!!😛
Khushboo_AN thumbnail
Yup! I'm as stubborn as AN combined!
Prepare youself ma chere...you're gonna need it!