Hey gals (and guys lol are there any guys here)...thanks a lot for your comments and patience...really really appreciate them (and the people who have so far threatened to the extent...I still love you guys) okay so i'm trying for the first time....i mean typing my story before I write it on paper and then type it up....so here goes nothing
Part 6 (part 1 of part 6 lol)
Naina was the only that was not worry too much about Dr.Shashank because she knew he was a good man and would be alright soon. But the person who was in trouble right now seem to be on a worrying streak...and he should have been because Naina was about to rip him into pieces.
"I don't get it...he was not suppose to get a heartache...it cannot be possible", Yuvi slammed his fist into the wall.
Yuvi was not too happy with the outcome...it was not part of his plan and he hated it when things didn't go according to his plans. But somewhere...something had gone wrong and he had to find out what.
"Yuvi bhaiya, Yuvi bhaiya...come see what is happening outside...they are arresting AJ", JP frantically yelled as he met Yuvi outside the operation theatre.
Yuvi did not know how to react and immediately ran with JP toward the reception area, where the said action was taking place. Upon arrival he noticed that every staff member of Sanjeevani was present there, along with the police, atul and Omar Bhai in the centre.
"What is going on in here", Yuvi thought with a grim expression.
Naina had just arrived to the scene when she saw the police dragging Atul away, she looked at Yuvi in disgust and was about to confront him in public, when she noticed him looking at her. For few seconds Naina did not what came over her, it was as if she was convinced that Yuvi had nothing to do with the present circumstances but as soon as he looked away, she came back to reality.
"I cannot let my feelings for Yuvi get into my way...this has gone far enough...this madness needs to stop", Naina thought as she tried to approach Yuvi through the crowd
But as soon as she got to the place where Yuvi was standing, she realized he wasn't there anymore. She looked around to see if she could spot him but he was no where to be found. She decided to check around Sanjeevani, she had to find him immediately.
As soon as he dropped his gaze from Naina, he realized that he had to find out what went wrong, so immediately he left for Dr.Shashank's cabin. He entered the cabin with caution...making sure that no one was following him or had noticed him loitering around the cabin. He quietly opened the door and went inside to check if the package he sent Dr.Shashank was still there...and was the poison filled water there as well. But he couldn't locate neither...
"Aunty, don't worry! I have made sure that there is no evidence against Yuvi in the cabin...yes I know he won't stop now but I will make him stop. No, I am not sure why Dr.Shashank suffered a heart attack...no I couldn't find anything there besides the package...yes I made sure to check everything. Okay, I am getting a call from Yuvi...no don't worry I won't tell him about you...yes...I'll keep you updated. Bye aunty!", Mac cut the call and picked up Yuvi's.
"Hey, Yuvi...everything alright?", Mac asked cheerfully.
Naina knew for sure where she would find Yuvi and carefully made her way there...and sure enough Yuvi was exactly where she expected him to be. But she missed her chance again when the annoucement was made for all the staff to come to the meeting room immediately. She waited around for few minutes to see if Yuvi would leave but when he didn't budge, she decided to leave herself or she might have a lot of explaining to do.