what is happing
yaar plz broke th suspence
i cant take it
soon countinue
mjht_admirer thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
OMG! OMG!

Yaar Dolly. Kya kia tumne??? Promo mein bhi udhar hi choda aur ab bhi. This is so unfair. Why Dia screamed??? What was in that one single word READ??? Why the message was not there??? Oh God Dolly plz plz plz plz plz plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz continue yaar.

I m so much waiting 4 2mr.

Vinu

_symphony thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
OMG yaar what did that diary had in it that made all of them so stunned and struck by horror????Pls dolly don't leave on such notes.........its impossible to wait for your next update.Do update soon............as soon as you can.And yes though I always say this but you r an ace writer..............what words , what expressions and I can see everything happening in front of my eyes.I can feel the pain deep in my heart.........whenever gunjan's description comes in your ff,my heart becomes heavy as I can really experience the pain she is going through.Pls pls pls update soon. I will be waiting eagerly.
399703 thumbnail
OMG! just cnt wait to read more!
plz update soon!
awesome update, loved it!
this is so mysterious
continue soon
im anxious to read more
*Sparsh* thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
heys i just caught up with the whole story, and i absolutely loovve it yaar!!! i dont usually read ffs but urs has me hooked! do continue as soon as u can yea..coz im dying of suspense!! pls do pm me if possible when u update=) and keep up the amazing work =)
Edited by *Sparsh* - 16 years ago
preksha07 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
what an upd8.....awesome....too good....hope that there was a 'loved it' tab......do upd8 soon....nice mystry.....
stuti123 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
plz update soon ..... its very interesting ........ really eager to know what happens next .......
Anjalika Khanna thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

i don hv words to say......... really nice updates............. they made me cry...........

continue asap
-nautankidollz- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Hey people it's the remaining part of the sixth update

::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Scene1==

Present

I turned to take anshu to our room that's when I heard it ,

The shriek , dia's shriek '

I did a full 180 degree rotaion at the spot where I was standing ,, anshu giggled n snikered thinking I was playing with him,,(he was unusually happy today , I was not)'

The sight that met me was painful ,

Dia had fallen from her wheelchair somehow , n was currently writhing , it looked as if she was in terrible pain .. her face contorted n twisted showcasing various expressions of pains,, her muffled up screams kept spasms with time..

It looked as if she was suffering from some kind of seizure ..

I was nearest to her, within seconds i was kneeling beside her , leaving anshu near the table ,he was previously playing on,,

Uday n gunjan were by my side in next second.

I .. we tried to lift her of the floor ,, but it was difficult , she was twitching too much , the thin sheen of sweat across her face n body made her all the more slippery , she was no longer screaming now, at least there were no audible screams ,, her eyes seemed to roll upto her skull .. she was going to faint ..

Uday== deeds hold on pls ..

Enough , I made my clasps across her body more tight , she was still twitching ,,I picked her up n started to move towards garage ,

Mayank== benji tu yahin rehna anshu k paas , hum log dia ko hospital lekar ja rahe hain,,

Gunjan== benji benji ,, kahan ho tum???

I stopped ,

What's this now? Pls not one more shocker.

Uday== benji kahan ho

Mayank= we'll find him afterwards ,, gunjan u remain here n try to locate him , we r taking her to doctor, chal uday '

Dia's twitching had reduced many fold now,, she seemed to be in subconscious state , uttering out random words like thanks . miss . sammy .. her words making no sense ..

I reached the outer door

It was locked

Uday tried to open it .. but in vain

WAIT A SECOND!!!

Dia uttering out words ,,that too meaningful clear words .. gosh but she had lost her vioce last year due to the paralysis ,,, both me n uday turned into live statues as this realization hit us..

He met my eyes ,

he was frightened , so was I

He was happy to finally hear her sister mutter something understandable , so was i'

he resumed his attempts of opening the doors again..

mayank== do it fast pls

uday== its not opening its locked from outside ..

mayank== what???

Here comes another shocker

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

FLASHBACK 2==

>>>>>

Dia reached the room's door , it was uday n benji's room ,, they shared the same room ,they had just shifted in the hostel a few weeks back ,after mayank n nupur's engagement ' their was a room less .. so poor benji had too put it up with uday in his room ,that resembled a restaurant dump case'.

Benji usually remained frustrated for this very reason these days '.n dia loved to tease him about it ,,,but some times she too wished that benji had a room to of his own

At least it would gave them some privacy'.

Thankfully today their was no one at hostel ,(that's what they called their newly erected mansion, hostel ,only god knows why!!)

Everyone had gone to a meeting regarding the first assignment of manthan'

They were free , they were alone,,,

excitement filled her like never b4.. spending a day romancing together, that too without the unholy n regular interruptions by uday was going to be a bliss..

She was going to tap his door when she noticed the newest poster on the door,(this was the seventh one in the last month, god these boys!!!)'

The poster read>>

<:RULES OF OUR ROOM:>

WARNING>

You are entering a mood swing zone..

DO NOT PANIC>

Excessive singing n jumping around is not injurious to health..

DO NOT TOUCH ANYTHING>

Messiness is a sign of geniuses .

Tidying up could impact negatively on our mental development.

RESPECT THE THREE O'S>

OUR room , OUR space n OUR business..though we seldom respect these..

PRECAUTIONS >

#Pls wear a helmet if u have come with an intension of waking anyone of us up.

# little explosions might take place ,on opening a few cabinets , don't mind that's absolutely natural..

LEAVING CASH BEHIND IS A WELCOME

URS TRULY

TOM N JERRY!!

Dia shook her head no doubt this poster is one of benji's creation , she laughed , had she ever even dreamt of falling 4 such a nuthead, NO !! but she had fallen n that too severely,,

She tapped the door, (tapping was just to inform benji of her arrival).

Then she swinged the door with a bang n without giving benji any time to react,, she ran too him n hugged him

Within seconds they were kissing each other violently

Oh god these heavenly blissful dodo free moments

Present

Scene 1==

Uday== what the hell do we do now??

Mayank== break it idiot ,

Uday== I tried u know ,its not even budging ,its as if someone has kept a whole lot of tables n chairs out there too block our part

Mayank == u r getting too cretive , (I snapped ..)

i looked at dia back , she was sleeping peacefully in my arms , no sweat nothing ,, she looked like a princess , a diva , our diva of the olden times ,,,,

That's when I noticed the changes ,, the changes in her face in her body,, there was no visible scar on it , nothing ''

My heart gave another leap ., of joy or of fear I had no idea..

Could it be possible ,, it was insane to even hope 4 it,, but I am seeing it amn't I ??? I'll have to check it first , don't get your hopes high,, pls ..

Mayank== come with me uday to dia's room

Uaday== what , we have to take her too docter first

Mayank== no come with me (I looked at him intensely ,hopping him too understand something he didn't , he was too confused )..pls uday trust me'

Scene 2=

(dia's room)=

Gunajn= bhayiya , how can this be possible , may be may be it was ur illusion how can dia talk ?? that paralytic attack '

Uday== it was not an illusion ,n will u stop badgering me with ur stupid talk , just check her injuries as mayank said ,check n see if they r still there ,,,

Gunjan==u people have gone mad ..

Uday(quiet frustrated now)== look who is talking ,, a girl who thinks that her dead boyfriend is writing diary entries'

Mayank== stop it u two ,, haven't we gone through enough today , gunjan where is benji??n pls check her injurious , I know what I am thinking is insane , but still I want to give my theory a chance ,, plss

Gunjan(advansing towards dia , who was lying on her bed)==ok I'll check , n benji , I think he is in his room ,its locked from inside ,,n n I think he had taken samrat's diary with him inside '

Mayank== ok I am going too bring the diary ,, come uday , gunjan after u r finished with her , pls bring anshu out with u , we all will be in lobby

Uday went out of the room in full anger ,, this was soo god dammend strange , everyone was showing today emotions bordering on excessive..

Anshu was so so happy today , giggling n sometimes snikering,,

Uday had been so angry today ,, n still he was fuming on nothing , nothing at all

I I was just confused about hell lot of things

Gunjan looked so blank her face was devoid of any emotion , thank god atleast that was usual..

Wait did I say THANK GOD .. I am surely going nuts today..

I needed to sit in my room , calm my nerves n think about it all

Gunjan== MAYANK

Mayank=(I didn't turn) huh?

Gunjan== u were right , the injuries r no more present , there r no marks ,,, do u think that whatever was written in diary was true???

Mayank== just few minutes ago I would have said no ,gunjan , but now things have changed ,, with dia n all this I think the diary was indeed written by samrat,,,

Gunjan== no one will believe us..

Mayank== no one will believe us that's right , gunjan give me some time to figure it out, I am going to my room , cal benji out in the mean time , n take that diary from him , I wish benji haven't read much ..

Saying so I departed , reaching my room ,I bolted the door from inside . this was insane n I was thirsty ,, thankfully a full jug of water was placed on bedside table .. after having a long drink I settled on my bed , with my head in my hands ..

I had to think about it all over again, painfull it will be but it is nessasary,,

>>>>>

Yesterday when I reached home at about 8 I was confronted by a swollen eyed gunjan , she begged me to come with her too samrat's room..

I did , that's when she showed me that diary , n the message which read out that samrat's diary now belonged to gunjan, I asked who else knew about that diary besides her,,

She said dia..

I asked her how much has dia read it ,

She answered dia has only read the front message but added that she had read the diary completely'

She picked up the diary that was lying on the bedside table , flipped some pages of it n gave it to me to read>>>