Kanika05 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Bollywood_chic

Heyy kanu..

im on the same boat as u.. i have an AR FF still there and in like a month i updted it.. but im soo over DMG and don't wanna jus leave it.. hehe.. im gonna start a MN FF soon too..
anywhooo.. loved the intro. do cont soon. add me to the pm list.
xxSonia
ps. thanks for the PM>

LOL Sonia!! That reminds me you sent me d link naa? I'll read it soon.. I like have 15-20 unread PMs just bcz i didnt cum online all the day😲.. Imagine!!
Ooooo Will be waiting for your FF yaarr!!
Thanksss!!😃
Kanika05 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sonakshi

Awesome start Kanika👏👏ur writing skills are perfect😃

And yess i read ur firstt shot and absolutely lovedd it
well i can see the reason u didnt cont the DMG ones, actually it ended for me when shilpa left
anywayd doo cont soon😳
thnxx for the PM

Thanks a lott Sonakshi!!😳 It ended for me den too!
Kanika05 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Angel-A

kanika title toh awesome hai.. add me to ur pm list.. eagaerly waiting for ur ff to start..:):)
n yh thnxx for da pm.. jaldi cont karna..😃

Thanks Azra!! 😃
Kanika05 thumbnail

Originally posted by: cutie_nikki

he intro was cool kep writing more.

Thanx Nikki!😃
Kanika05 thumbnail

Originally posted by: shruthinair

Hey Kanika,

Yoiu havent written yet... I thought you might have wriiten a page full for me to move with this weekend :(

Anyway waiting for ur update :)

Awww Shruthi!! Sooo Sorry yaar!!😳... I'll continue abhi!😃
Kanika05 thumbnail

Originally posted by: AMMY LUVS RIDZ

PLEASE ADD ME TOO................I LOVE MAYUR FFS.......YAAR TUHJE TOH PATA HOGA😉

Added Piyuuu!! I knw ki Pandit ji ko to MayUr FF padhke usme ArTi ko imagine karke bada maza aate hoga :D😆
Kanika05 thumbnail

Originally posted by: luv-myur

Hey, Thankyou 4 the PM yaar.

Nice intro-u already know what i feel about the one shot.
It's wonderful i loved it so much----I already wrote to u regarding it.
SO as u can guess i am indeed waiting 4 u to start this ff.
👍🏼-get going dear.
Title aacha hai.-"Together...forever"-------wah👏
Add me on to the pm list😉

Thanks!! Added!😳
Kanika05 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mjht_admirer

Hi Kanika dear!!😊

Thanku so much 4 PMing me. N regarding the update it was very nice & the title also.
PM me also whjen u update further.
Vinu

Thanks Vinu! Im glad you like it😳
Kanika05 thumbnail

Originally posted by: KHJL

OMG...kanika...
yipeeee u decided to write ff... Yep.. Finally!!😆
so happy...i love ur one shots..😊
so hearing tht ur gonna write a new ff on mayur just got me all hyper...
can't tell you how happy i am...☺️ Awww Thanks Lisa!😃

kk now bout the concept of ur ff...very cute...would love to see how u go about progressing the story of mayank n nupur's love story😛...n im absolutely sure...like ur one shot i'll love this too.. Aww Thankss Lisaa😃

as for ur blabbering hun...luvedddddddddddd it😉...hehe!
totally helped me get the feel for ur ff*wink* He hee..Really?😆

as for the title...in one word....it's....PERFECT!👏
really hun...it kinda gives me the "happily ever after" feeling😳...which in mayur's case is a must for me😛😉 For me 2.. MayUr HAVE to be Together Forever!😳

so once again for me it's P-E-R-F-E-C-T!!...⭐️ Thank you!

can't wait to read the first part...😊 POsting now!
eagerly waiting...

luv ya
LiSa

PS: plzzz add me to the PM list too hun..
i'm a die-hard fan of ur writing style..which i think u already know from ur one shots😳
Thanks a lott Lisaa..*hugs* Loved your comment.. Added you hun!

Kanika05 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bul3

very nice intro..plz add me 2 in the PM list..looking forward to your FF..

Thanks Bulbul!😳