anotheranfan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
Sonali. thanks for pm..
I loved your part.. it was so cute to see caring abhi - like he making sure she is taking rest and all.. very cute..
fizzazaza thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
AWWW sonu sucha cute part yaar ! :D
Radhi12 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6
Thanks for the PM!!!
Really nice part!!!!
karanrox thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
hey awesome part!!!!! cute!!!update soon dear!!!
26javey thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
great part
AN are so cute
cant wait till Nikki meets her future mother in law
thanks for the pm
cont soon
IlIlIl thumbnail
sonali dii thnxs 4 dPM .. nd wonderful part as usual

keep rockin
choco.bub thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Yayy hopefully soon they'll get married
adventure_gurl thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

The couple was working quietly for a few hours until they both started to get restless, Abhimanyu would peek a glance at her and then she would sneak a glance at him.

( Mohabbat Aapse is playing in the background)

Nikita realized they were just going to waste time like this.

" Abhi let's stop this now. We'll finish compiling the local hospital profiles and then we'll present this to the senior doctors at the conference next week . Where is the conference going to be anyway?," she inquired.

" We will have it in the conference room. I'll call them for a confirmation on the time," he replied.

Nikita had just finished logging in her information when she felt strange. Abhimanyu looked at her and shook his head. She was tired and probably hungry. He got up and said," Chalo Nikki. We'll get you something to eat and then I am tucking you back in bed," he declared.

He turned to put away a few things and pack up the files. Nikita meanwhile was trying to keep her balance. Her head was hurting her. She reached for her folder but it fell from her grip. Abhimanyu returned to see her almost falling to the floor as she tried to retrieve her file.

" Nikki!"

He grabbed her by the arm and picked up her file and handed it to her and then picked her up in his arms. He called for a stretcher as he exited the library.

Dr. Shashank arrived within minutes to help with an assessment. Abhimanyu felt useless as he waited to know if Nikki's condition was deteriorating or not.

Dr. Shashank exited the room and told Abhimanyu to come with him.

" There is no signs of deterioration at this point Dr, Modi but she needs to rest and eat properly. You and I both know her case from the beginning was unconventional. The way she was discovered and how she remained with irregular brain wave patterns for ten days during the coma, she woke up fully functioning. She needs time to recover nevertheless. Nikki doesn't have many who really care for her. The others interns along with me and you are the few people who can help her through this."

"Jee sir. I will take care of her. Lekin kya aap itni jaldi kaise…," he trailed off.

" Usse larki mein bauth himmat hai Abhimanyu. Woh jaldi theek ho jayagi," Dr. Shashank declared before leaving.

Abhimanyu knew it was his fault that Nikita was in this position. They had misunderstandings before her accident but he could not change that now. However he could make sure she was healthy and stay with him for as long as they both lived.

He walked into her room with a tray of food. She sat up and stared at him wide eyed.

"Tell me that am not for me."

He merely smiled.

"This is your ordered diet madam," he declared.

He sat down beside her and fed her. She looked at him lovingly. She couldn't remember anyone caring for her this much in recent years. She hoped this time this all would be real. She couldn't wait to be a part of a family. His family

fizzazaza thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
awwwwwwwwww sonu how can u say it wasnt good ?
that was sucha cute part !!
anotheranfan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
sonali, just now realised you have updated your next part.. it has turned up so well... caring abhi is amazing.. and niki's feeling of being loved and cared so much .. i can feel it myself too :) great going...

PS: I am going crazy looking for AN stuff and refreshing forum topics to look for anything new :) so it was quick isnt it :P