-ialwayswill- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
hi sanjana🤗
Finally i got some time to start readin ur FF...lol
well....ya so
Intro was amazing....hmm...sorry...but amnt able to guess the characters lol...😲😆😆
moving onto next part !!😃
I shall be commenting on each part okay ?😳
but u shud also reply to my comment....lol am obsessed wid replies !!😆😆

Part - 1

oh man Armaan n anjalai....lol....it wud surely endup like that lol...😆😆
fell sorry for armaan !...sad sad
oh man 2 yrs...pheww !!😲😲
Oh mann o emotional yaar....anji...is also affected...sad...😭😭
wat a breakup yaar....great part sanjana....👏
👏👏enjoyed reading !!👏👏
thank you !!😳

Will read part 2 also...rest baad mein okay ?😊

Part - 2

i knew its riddhima...and wid Abhimanyu....eww...😆😆(difficult to imagine lol)
ever imagne ridz only wid armaan n vice versa....hmm
Oh s then abhi wid anjie...ahmm...ohk lets see!!😆😆

Oh man...abhi is..so....cruel...sad sad...😭😭
y spoiling 2 lives !!😡
oh man..she even saw d video...even then...hawww.😕😕
lets see...🥱
chal...will read tom...coz abhi i have class....🥱
but relli desparate to know wat'll happen lol !!😆😆

thnak u for giving me time😃
vaishu😛
great FF..

saher_90 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Very well written dear....nice update....!
cutie_shalzy thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hey tanya wowwww yaar fabulous prt lv their converstaion hehehe how ar make it comfortable fr her hmmmm nd he didn't knw what ti buy hahaha nd thy did shopping so ridz ws curious to knw abt angie hmmmm lts see nd lv ridz choice so elegant nd beautifull nd ar to nd he said luv ya wowwwwwwwwwwww but but but hmmmm chalo dekhte hai nd angie she told him to get marry hm nd atul in deep thoight cnt wait cnt soooooon
thnskf r d pm
luv yachna
Wild.Aimee thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4

Hi Sanjana,

Yayy, Armaan won the bet. 😆 Lol.., I think Armaan was underestimating shopping habit of women... I mean 3 hours, how can it be enough for a girl's shopping, especially when she is out to choose a gift PLUS also looking ahead to change her complete wardrobe?

Wow, I am impressed by Riddhima's choice, she choose the perfect gift for Muskaan.

Anjali's way of asking Atul to get married was abrupt. But I think that goes very much with her character. I was surprised by the fact that Atul wasn't expecting this, coz I thought no matter what, he will be the one to make first move. I guess I was wrong.

Anyways, I loved AR portion a lot... Thanks for the PM.

Edited by Wild.Aimee - 15 years ago
disco_diva thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Awsome update yaar countinue soon and thx alot for the pm
Ishq-high thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hey sanjana dear!!!!
it was really an awesome part...
truly fabulous
esp.the AR part...its was the best
i loved it bits yaar...
and i wanna ask did u dedicated the part to me or is it some other yashika???
well if its me ...then thanks a ton dear..and i love u too...
thanx a lot
continue soon
thanku for pm
love ya

Surbhi_rox thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sanjana25

re.....................will comment after exams
p.s 1st one to comment!

hii sanjana
take ur time..
best of luck for ur exams!
and ya, ur d first one!😊
Surbhi_rox thumbnail

Originally posted by: angelina_2005

hey ll comment aftr 3 days.............. exams!!!!

take ur time..
best of luck for ur exams!
will be wating for ur reply..
Surbhi_rox thumbnail

Originally posted by: loyal-kashian

nice one sanjana.. loved ramusk pic a lot.. keep writing and thanks a lot for the pm.. continue soon..

love
deepu 😃

hii deepu
thnx for ur comments!
even i luved RM pic! dey r adorable!
i'll update soon!
Surbhi_rox thumbnail

Originally posted by: Iqbal Neha1

amazing part

AR scenes were amazingly described