16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8
mimi0295 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Cute_Ash

Part 3

Must say the longest part u have ever written and the most amazing one too
Longest one- YES! And most amazing- NO! 😆 Im not a good writer Ash, I just try to pour put my imagination in some way before I go mad 😆

Haiyeee 1st the fall I just can't stop myslef frm imagining all this the way u write is absoulete mindblwing👏
Aweeh, you liked it?! *hugs you* Im so glad to hear (well read) that!! 😃
Ok bak to my senses all tht was happening butterfiles in my stomach gettinng goosebumps!
LOL Ash, you're so cutee! 😆 Butterflies/Goosebumps! awee!
oye hoyee I bet this might be for 2 mins but it seemed longer for them
their feelings like ouch hurting my ribs aww poor sam
beautiful I can imagine her😳😳
Awweeeeh!! Yeah, it was a few seconds but probably years and decades for them 😳😆
But bechare pe tht stupid wig might be quite annoying
LOL kai, how about in this FF, Gunji has no wig? 😆 I hate that wig so much 😡
I bet every girl watching all this from a corner might be jealous!😆
hehehe, of courseee! LOL esp. Dia 😆
ufff elbows hurt happened to me once
but usko toh kuch feel hi nahi ho raha tha
he was lost in her looks
Ouch! Elbow crushing your ribs? I hate it when that happens! 😡 I had a trip and fall situation with one of my friends a few months back. It was SO painful 😆

Why did they get up?
benji didn't notice tht shocking one
he wuld keep teasing her
LOL Benji=King of airheads 😆 LOL

And poor gunji happened to her during talent parade
and sammy nodding his head haiyee
how adorable can they get
Aweeeehh! Blesh 😳

Ok now the cupid has got wonderful ideas
And perfect eyesight to notice the best future couple in the world
LOL GOOOO MS.TAMANA!!!!! *whoot* 😆

Waise bhiit wuld be difficlut to find 2 talented people in excel college
LOL in Sammy's eyes, it's almost IMPOSSIBLE 😆
do j the made them dialogue writers
becahre nupz ke toh sapne hi chur chur ho gaye!
I can imangine their dialogues for sajan
gunjan: sadu
samrat: nautanki
and then suddenly she starts talking abt her future sons wid sam
shahid, srk lolz ab play ko toh by god kya batao kya hoga!

Hats off to her brain for thinking tht
and Iam sure in her play ish gonna be quite intersting
😆🤣 OMG I love your dialogues! OMG I was gonna use sumfin similar.. here's a scoop (I sound like PD LMAO) ssshhh, dont tell anyone: MayUr will get in an argument while writing dialogues, and then then they'll fight in words 😆

Keep updating
and do pm me mimi dii
luv
ash
I will add you to the PM list right now! Thank you so much for reading and commenting Ash! Love you <3

mimi0295 thumbnail

Originally posted by: naz17555

omGGGG mimzzz carry onnnnnnnn its amazing, super , fab! just wowoowow! cant get enuff! i can imagine it alll!!!!!!!!!!!!!! cant wait for the next part! ur keeping me on edge!

and u write sooo beautifully!!!!!!!!👏⭐️

QOS?! 😲 OMG OMG OMG! lol
Thank you sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much Nazzy di!! *hugs you!* Mee=SOO happy you liked it, and that you took out the time to read AND comment!! *emotional moment* I lubs you so much!
I'll update tomorrow-ish 😳
Muahz! Love you looads of tons,
-- BG
mimi0295 thumbnail

Originally posted by: blushpink13

Hi chocopie!

Hey IQ! How are ya!?

What an amzing, FAB, Mindblasting update!

Aweeeh, thank you sweets! 😳
Finally got to read it?phewww dad's not home?.lmao?.
LOL you evil girl 😆

Im seriously loving this POV system its very neat!

Im SOO happy to hear (well, read) that!! =D
Finally ms tamana has arrived so YAY!!!
hehe *breaks into a dance* 😆

Adding that SaJan Fall bit was beautiful.

You liked it? Aweeh, thank you!
The best thing is Benji's there too.
😆 Haha, aweee my Benji lover, Im happy that you're happy! 😊

SaJan has alrede started feeling for eachother?Sizzling Chemistry is ahead!

lol not literally falling for each other as of yet, just small eyelocking moments 😳
The update suree was long but still was less for me as Sajanian 's love is infinite?.lmao..
LOL I know, it was such a long part *yawns* I wont make 'em that long from now on, I just had a lot to write to get the story moving 😆 But it's so nice to know that you enjoyed it 😳

The expressions and situations are described very well. I think this is the best way to do it.

Haiiee, thank you jaan! Personally, I get so bored of writing in one character's POV, unless i am super into it, but knowing me.. I never stick to one thing. But alternating the POVs helps me stay interested 😉
Although im onli reading everything but everything is beautifully explained that I can clearly see everything?
Aweee *hugs* thank you hun! HUGE compliment!

And my apologies, couldn't make sigs for publicity?lmao..will do em after the tests.

LOL arree, I was joking about that 😆 You dont have to LOL focus in SCHOOL! 😉😆

Thanks for a cute, lovely update

IQ

Thank ya IQ, you rock hun! 😉

-Grace- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
@chocopie:lmao...me evill hmphh....but seriously.....chance accha tha...lmao....
yea seriously it was greeeaaattttt.
bigggg tighhttt hugsss for youuu....
lol....its ok for sajan's chemistry as long as they are in the story its rocking!
awwwieeee you rock too darling....
i knowww i used to write a ff too, its damn tiring...lmao.....
LOL...focus word does not exist in my world....lmao.....
Cute_Ash thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8
416391 thumbnail
sorry for commenting late........hope u'll forgive me this time.......i'm really sorry
OMG OMG OMG!!!! what an amazing part!!!!!!!
it was awesome........ur a wonderful writer...... i love ur imagination!!!
i could literally see everything happening in front of me!!!
the sajan fall was soooo cute and well written.......i just can't get enough of your FF........its brilliant!!!!
thanks for the PM and plzzzzzz don't make us wait too long for ur next update.......continue soon
mimi0295 thumbnail

Originally posted by: drishti_sajan

sorry for commenting late........hope u'll forgive me this time.......i'm really sorry
Dristhi, yaar.. please don't say sorry! If you dont want me to get mad, no formalities kai? 😉
OMG OMG OMG!!!! what an amazing part!!!!!!!
OMG thank you! 😆
it was awesome........ur a wonderful writer...... i love ur imagination!!!
haha, im imagination is wild. Im more of the "Go crazy" type- but im trying to get serious with this FF
i could literally see everything happening in front of me!!!
aweeh really?! OMG thank you! *hugs*
the sajan fall was soooo cute and well written.......i just can't get enough of your FF........its brilliant!!!!
LOL aweh, you're so adorable! Thank you yaar, you made my day 😊
thanks for the PM and plzzzzzz don't make us wait too long for ur next update.......continue soon
LOL no problems, and Ill update tonight (I hope)

_Monu_ thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
HIIII HOW R U??? HOPE U R FINE!!
WAS WAITING 4 UR UPDT!!
WOW!! GUNJI ON TOP OF SAMMY!! "HAAYEE!!!
WOW! SAMMY LOST IN HER EYES!!
AND GUNJI ALSO....SAMMY NODED!!
SO CUTEY PART!!
AND MAYUR IDHAR BHI FIGHTING!!! "laughs"
LOVE WHEN SAMMY SAYS "GUNJAN U CRASHING INTO ME A LOT TODAY"
THIS MISS TAMANA IS GREAT ...CUTE TYPE!!!
ME ALSO WANT THIS TEACHER IN MY SCHOOL!...LOL!!!
OK CONT SOON!! WHEN U GET TIME!!
TAKE CARE!! SEE U SOON!!
mimi0295 thumbnail

Originally posted by: _Monu_

HIIII HOW R U??? HOPE U R FINE!!

Hey Monica, Im good, and yourself? 😊
WAS WAITING 4 UR UPDT!!
lol were you really?
WOW!! GUNJI ON TOP OF SAMMY!! "HAAYEE!!!
Hahahah, aweeh.. you're so excited huh? 😆 So cute! 😳
WOW! SAMMY LOST IN HER EYES!!
AND GUNJI ALSO....SAMMY NODED!!
SO CUTEY PART!!
Thank you so much babes! *higs*
AND MAYUR IDHAR BHI FIGHTING!!! "laughs"
LOL MayUr fight everywhere, they wouldnt be MayUr without 'em 😆
LOVE WHEN SAMMY SAYS "GUNJAN U CRASHING INTO ME A LOT TODAY"
Aweeh, thank you for liking! 😃
THIS MISS TAMANA IS GREAT ...CUTE TYPE!!!
ME ALSO WANT THIS TEACHER IN MY SCHOOL!...LOL!!!
LOL Shanti grasshopper, an angel disguised as a teacher will surely come into thy life 😉😆
OK CONT SOON!! WHEN U GET TIME!!
TAKE CARE!! SEE U SOON!!
Thank you so much for the comment hun! 😊