Sammy__ thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
hey sweety wat an amazing part yaar👏👏.........they r getting better & better day by day.....luved the siblings bonding especially wid Dia.....thnxs for the pm & continue soon
sherizzz thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
WOOWWW pallavii....firstly a big hug 4 u...🤗

u made my day with this wonderful amazing update..........its totally entertaining..........!!!!!!!
i lovved every bit of it especillay mayur as always..😳......."gaalon ko mat chuo" dialoguu cracked me up...😆
😆😆😆
i burst out of laughing.....can well imagine dat scene in front of me😍

Continue with you great work....👍🏼

poori1993 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
wow!!!!!!!!!!1 liked every thing in it... the best part wz this dialogue,
"

"Mayank: Maa gaalon ko matt…

Mom looks up surprised…

Mayank: Uhhh mera matlab hai baalon ko matt chuo"
Aabha.M thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

awesum yaar!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!🤗

too too too gud....waitin 4 ur next part😊

_Monu_ thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

HI PALLAVI!!!!

WOW WHAT A GREAT UPDT YAAR!!
NUPUR KABB SE BEHNA KAINE LAGI???HA HA HA HA
AND GAALON KO MATT CHUO HA HA HA HA
MIND-BLOWING YAAR!!!
NUPS ROCK AS USUAL!!!!
AND MAYU KO BUS NAHI PAKARNI THI BY GOD!!! HA HA HA HA😳
LOVELY DIALOGUES B2IN NUPUR-GUNJI-UDAY!!!
AND MAYU AND MOM ....WOW!!! MAZA AGAYA!!!
I MEAN HUM SABKO MAZA AGAYA!!!!!
THIS UPDT IS AWESOME!!!
IM SO EXITED TO READ MORE!!!!
CONT SOON WHEN AS POSSIBLE!!!
SEE U SOON!!! A VIRTUAL HUG 4 U!!!!
LOVE UUUU!!!!
blackdaughter thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
nice, i like it!!!!!! keep updating please.
I like how Dia isn't being potrayed in a negative light, but you have still managed to keep her character intact!!!!!
great job!!! really looking forward to the next chapter!!!!!
.Neha. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
awesome loved every bit of it good job and continue soon.
Kiran1018 thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hey
wow...what an awesome update....you know when i saw you updated...i opened up the page and then i was like, "oh let me get comfortable and get something to eat"...so i ran into the kitchen and found somehing to eat before i started reading.
honestly, your update was such a nice stress buster for the day....you always meet my expectations when you update...always looking forward for you to update.
i swear i need to go and take an english class once again because everytime i read fan fics in this forum, i m so mesmorized at your imiginations that i can never come up with good adjectives to describe how i really feel about each parts.
i thaugh it was truly fantastic, awesome, amazing, great, cute, fun-loving, and sweet...you have such a good imgination.....i m so impressed.
mayur are just too good as always...their nok-jhoks are so great....especially when mayank smiles at nupur's silliness....so adorable.
i have to mention my favorite part of each part....so here it goes....you know i m so use to mayank's famous dialouge, "baalon ko mat chuo"...then when i read, "maa...gaalon ko mat chu", i was like what? and read that line over....that line took the cake and was the best part of the whole thing....i just cracked up at that point...too good yaar...that was very very creative at that point....even his mom got shocked that he forgot his favorite dialouge....nupur is slowly taking over him...lols.
i loved it lovecd it loved it.....i cant wait till next friday for the update....wait wait...maybe i can....as if its next friday too soon then my spring break will be over yaar....yeh to bari problem ho gayi yaar...lols.
keep writing!
hgrhr thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Oh this was such a fabulos update!! Mayur scenes were great!!!
And when Mayank went " Maa...gaalon ko mat chuo.." hahahaa
I went in freeze mode...what was he saying!! I still can't stop laughing!
Would you please PM me the next time you update...? i can't wait ot see the next part!
pigbelly4myfeet thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: styleislife13

reserved

Hi Pallavi.....
Awesum update...
U wrapped the whole thing very nicely...
It was awesum...
What does Mayu want to say ....
Maybe he wants to express his eternal luv for Nupur?..
What say abt that...
Or maybe he wants to be gud frndz?....
Gr8 they r soo happy abt the trophy...
Yaar i luved the scenes in the hotel...
Really cute scenes...
Samymy cares for every1 soo much...
I really hope Diya becums a "good" girl...
Its soo sweet witrh the hug part....
I can imagine Mayu's similing and blushing face...
U ended it in a fab way...
Totally awesum....
Mayus saying Nupz....
Nupz saying Mayo...
N every1 wid their repective partners...
I wanna now what the future holds for them in the future....
Keep it up...
Continue soon...
Luv Ya...
TC...
Bye...

What if Mayu wants to show his frndship wid this poem....
A Person Like You...
By Anonymous

The meaning of being special,
is found in a person like you.
A friend who is so thoughtful,
in everything they say and do.

A person who betters my life,
by being a part of it each day.
Someone who touches my heart,
in a special, and unique way.

A person who's always giving,
and willing to help all they can.
Who truly gives from their heart,
showing they care for who I am.

This friend I have found in you,
is as special as one could be.
And I am so blessed in my life,
that you've been a friend to me

Ayesha!!! Was waiting for your comment!! Love you for this!! And omg I love your style of commenting!! It looks like a poem yaar!! Well, it is a poem!! It's soo cool!! I completely love it!! Btw do you write poems yourself? I have a feeling you do!! 😉 And I love that (other) poem too whoever wrote it is very special themselves because this poem was awesomee!!! 😉 I've read it so many times already!! Will certainly try to use it in my FF...if only I can be creative enough to think of an idea on how to use it?? Got any ideas for me?? But will def. put my thinking cap on and try my best to fit it in as everyone should read this its great work! It def. describes the essence of Mayur as they too are "touch each other's hearts in a unique and special way" na? Anway thanks again so much dahling!! I lovedd reading your comment!! You're so sweet for saying all these nice things in such a poetic way!! Love you!! 🤗