16th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: riddhima1

hey!!! awesome part yaar👏
armaan got irritated wit rajeev as he took ridz name
but i dont like this rajeev's interference btw them
thx for the pm
cont soon

Hey!...lol yes Armaan got irritated, though he didn't know the exact reason....I know the interference can be annoying... but this is needed to build the story😳....anyway thanks for the commen, and I am glad you liked it!😊
Krani thumbnail

waoh🤗 thats really an awesome one⭐️ so he need surgery😳😲 now means more days in hospital😉 gud going😆😆 he will definetly creat problem for ridhima😉 and den what armaan will do😕😕 so excited to know what will happen next😛 plz continue it soon😛 & thanks for the pm😉

Hey!!...thank you soo much!!....yes he needs surgery, so now he will be staying longer in the hospital...lets see what he does now😉....I will continue it soon...thanks for commenting! 🤗
Krani thumbnail

Hey...

I used to read your story in starforums as a silent reader....But I'm so glad you've started it here...Coz i simply love it....

Continue soon....Great work....

Hey!!...aww thanks for commenting...it's really nice to know that some of the silent readers are coming and commenting!😊...I am really happy that you liked it...I will be continuing soon! 🤗
Krani thumbnail
Alright...so here is the next part...enjoy...I can't send out the pm's today...will try and send them out tomorrow!
RidhimaArmaanRajeev

Part 7

Sighing Ridhima closed her eyes and turned over on her bed.

She still remembered the look on Armaan's face when he found out that she had lied to him…just to make him angry.

The look of betrayal and hurt was evident on his face, but it was too late by then…too late for Ridhima to take back whatever she had done.

How she wished she could…how she wished she could go back to how hers and Armaan's relationship was…she had betrayed his trust in her…by playing such a ridiculous joke…she had lost her respect in his eyes.

Closing her eyes she tried to stop the tears that were threatening to spill. She hugged her teddy bear closer, and let out another sigh.

Getting out of bed, she slowly walked towards the balcony. Letting her hands rest on the railing she looked around, letting the breeze play with her hair…dry her tears.

She remembered all the times Armaan had tried to win her trust…tried to become her friend.

A small smile rested on her lips as she remembered the time he was standing in the rain...a small laugh escaped her as she thought about all the times he had teased her harmlessly.

He was a true friend…always there for you when in need…whether it was something big or not, he was always there to help you out.

Ridhima felt a pang in her heart as she realized what a true friend she had lost…how foolish she had been.

She shivered as another strong breeze flew past her. Wiping the tears, she wrapped her robe tighter around herself.

"Hey, Ridz! Yahaan kya kar rahi hai?"

Ridhima whipped around and saw Anjali standing behind her with a concerned look on her face.

"y-yeah di…just..um…getting fresh air" Ridhima said, looking everywhere but at Anjali.

"hmm" Anjali said, unconvinced.

"ok di, I'll go to sleep now…good night" Ridhima said, her head bowed down as she walked back to her bed.

Lying down, she closed the bed lamp, turned her back to Anjali and pretended to go back to sleep.

Closing her eyes, she prayed that Anjali would also go back to sleep, and not probe the situation any further.

She let out a sigh of relief as she heard Anjali switch off her own bedside lamp and mutter a soft 'good night' to Ridhima.

Next morning, Ridhima woke up later than usual and didn't have much time to get ready.

Half of the night had gone in Ridhima trying to prepare how to say sorry to Armaan…and win back his trust.

Quickly combing her hair, she put on some kajal and lipstick, and rushed out of her room.

"arey…Ridhima beti!...naashta toh kar le!" Nani shouted.

"Nahi Nani…time nahin hai!" Ridhima quicly rushed out of the house and went on to the main road to find an auto rickshaw.

Running to the locker room, she was disappointed to see it was empty…which meant she was terribly late.

Quickly grabbing her lab coat and her stethoscope, she dumped all her other stuff on the bench and ran out of the locker room to the nurse station.

Armaan's eyes scanned the hospital halls for the fifth time…but no sign of her.

He cursed at himself again for looking for her and caring…but he couldn't help it when his eyes scanned the hospital halls again.

"yaar…aaj toh Ridzi bohot late ho gayi..agar Dr. Keerti aa gayi…tab toh she is dead!" Muskaan said.

"I know yaar…hey Anjie…who tumhare saath nahin aayi?" Atul asked.

"Nahin Atul…she usually catches a rickshaw…but today I had to come early so that's why I don't know where she is….I am a bit worried for her…kal raat ko bhi woh…" Anjali trailed off.

Armaan frowned and opened his mouth to ask what happened last night…but just then Dr. Keerti came.

"morning interns" Dr. Keerti said, her eyes scanning the group of interns.

"where is Dr. Ridhima?" She asked, her eyes narrowed.

Everyone avoided answering that question…looking here and there.

"I said, where is Dr. Ridhima?" She said in a low dangerous voice.

"I am here Dr. Keerti!" came a reply, from afar.

Armaan quickly looked up and saw Ridhima running towards their direction, her lab coat in one hand, and her stethoscope in the other.

She finally stopped next to Anjali, panting. Her cheeks were flushed, her hair was a bit messy from the running and her eyes were wide in fear.

Armaan snapped out of his trance of staring at Ridhima when he heard Dr. Keerti.

"Dr. Ridhima…you are 10 minutes late!...this is absolutely unacceptable…this is your last warning…if you are late once again, then I won't be the one talking to you…you will be sent directly to Dr. Shashank!" Dr. Keerti warned.

Armaan looked at Ridhima and saw her eyes wide in fear, nodding her head vigorously.

Armaan kept in the chuckle threatening to escape his mouth, from the fear of being scolded by Dr. Keerti as well…but he couldn't help but think how adorable Ridhima looked.

His eyes widened as he realized what he had just thought of.

Scolding himself for thinking such things, he turned his attention towards Dr. Keerti who was announcing everyone's duties.
Hope you all enjoyed...please comment!
yogzz thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
very nice parts yaar..........
yeh rajeev.arghh bahut bada chipku hai,,,,,,
thanx for PM's
sorry for late comments...
Krani thumbnail

Originally posted by: cute_unknown_fr

very nice parts yaar..........

yeh rajeev.arghh bahut bada chipku hai,,,,,,
thanx for PM's
sorry for late comments...

Hey thanks for commenting...lol yes many people hate Rajeev...and I don't blame them..😆..anyway glad you liked it!😃
0o.Leah.o0 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Aww....Tht was REALLY good...I dont read AR fan fics...but I saw that you had written it...so I wanted to chk it out....Really good wrk there...Keep it going!

Apoorva

nidha1983 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
waoh🤗 its really an awesome one⭐️ so cute😛 so she decided to win armaan trust again yuppie cool😎😍 best of luck to her👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼 plz continue it soon😛😉

"Pyaar mein ajmaish hoti hai,
Dil mein milne ki khwaish hoti hai,
Aapko hum yaad nahi karenge har pal,
Kyunki yaad unhe kiya jata hai,
Jinhe bhul jane ki gunjaish hoti hai."

Prasanthi thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
Hey!! that was a nice part... I feel this Rajeev is in for something serious... some can't stand him...
thanks for the PM and continue soon
riddhima1 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

hey!!!awesome part yaar👏

wowww....so she want to win armaan trust again😉😉
want to see AR scenes n get rid of tat rajeev
thx for the pm
cont soon