139271 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Grateful Dead

me not sly kuku😭..just ravenous.😒

hahahahahahahaha so cute hun😆.. by the way did u read Kiss.. u said u had started readin it... did u finish it or abandon it halfway?😳
Delena-cious thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: shivgauri

LMAO!!!! but nowadays there is no much *ahem* *ahem* in it na?😳😳😳 but very cute yaar🤗

i knw...bt m stil stuk on the intital parts...n hav high hopes that ul have some of 'u knw wat' later😉😆
Isa_de thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

LMAO!!!! but nowadays there is no much *ahem* *ahem* in it na?😳😳😳 but very cute yaar🤗

@sia.....yes Kuku has spoiled us.😆
@ kuku .......dare you stop the regurlar update .then i am katti with you.😆And yes nowadays the FF are more under 18 ........😲
139271 thumbnail

Originally posted by: (**sia**)

i knw...bt m stil stuk on the intital parts hahahahaha what initiail parts?? just one part😳...n hav high hopes that ul have some of 'u knw wat' later😉😆 lol... don't think there will be anymore such parts hun😕..... but then u never know... I might accidently write such parts😳

139271 thumbnail

Originally posted by: lizzy_de

@sia.....yes Kuku has spoiled us.😆

@ kuku .......dare you stop the regurlar update .then i am katti with you.😆 lol..no hun I won't😳 And yes nowadays the FF are more under 18 ........😲 lol... and it shud be under 18 only!😊😆

GratefulDead thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

hahahahahahahaha so cute hun😆.. by the way did u read Kiss.. u said u had started readin it... did u finish it or abandon it halfway?😳

i love nathan😍..im in the midway😳
139271 thumbnail

@ lizzy wat t du yaar...kuku has spoiled us wit her ffs...its all her fault😡 then I think I shud cut down on the updates😉😆 dn u dare think abt it...i wnt spare u😡😆 lol... no hun! won't stop writin... even if i want to, I get too tempted and come back with updates😳😳😳 thank god!!! phew😆 hahahaha

i knw...bt m stil stuk on the intital parts hahahahaha what initiail parts?? just one part😳 i dn think so..it was i guess in two o three parts oops yeah! forgot! I only remember part 2... you know once after i posted it, i read it and i was like 'What was I thinking when I wrote this part?'😆😆😆 and Kat was like "What are u reading now😉?"😆...n hav high hopes that ul have some of 'u knw wat' later😉😆 lol... don't think there will be anymore such parts hun😕. plz dn du this t us kukuit just comes like tht accidently hun... maybe one of the upcoming parts might have don;t know... I never plan it... when i write it, Michi themselves starts kissing and making out or *ahem* *ahem*😳😳😆 .... but then u never know... I might accidently write such parts😳 😲 u better hav such accidents more often😡😆 NAUGHTY GIRL!!!!😆😆😆 Some one needs some serious spanking😉😆ok m actually threatenin u...du take this seriously oels....il hire munna bhai n circuit t break ur bones😆...i wnt say khalil o imran t kidnap u...cuz i knw ul b gloatin it😡😆 I think your best bet shud be Khalil... as other three don't scare me... so u shud send Khalil over!😉☺️

Delena-cious thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
edited...dunno wat happend🤪
Edited by (**sia**) - 16 years ago
139271 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Grateful Dead

i love nathan😍 he is a hottie☺️..im in the midway😳 aww thank you so much for readin it hun🤗

139271 thumbnail

edited...dunno wat happend🤪

huh?😕😆