Delena-cious thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
kuku,,,plz dn kill me...after shoutin me second me second last night, i cudn comment bt better late than never😛😆

this was just a hot n a mindblowing update😍...they'd grown so close in just few months time...n their knocks--jocks r just too cute...cant believe that milind is actually takin part wit sumonto in demandin for kids...hw naughty can he get??☺️...uff hw i luv him...(plz dn say that m lyin that i luv him cuz of his naughty nature bt cuz he's hot...ofcourse i admit...he's naughty n hot😛☺️)

haey😍...a hot michi momen☺️t...its alitle similar t water scene...n that prachi breathin heavily reminded me of munee givin live update that night sayin prachi was breathin like an asthma patient😆...i was LMAO readin it n thinkin abt it...thanks kuku for this spicy update...make sure that u bless us wit such updates in every updates😳 (shut up despo u sia😡)

jaani...continue soon🤗...cant wait for them t giv babies on sumonto's demand😆
139271 thumbnail

Originally posted by: AH01

great update 👏 thanx hun😃

love prachi and alaap's relationship. I am so glad tht u like their relation... I always wanted to see them like that😳
sumonto was soo cute asking for 2 brothers and milsi aksing for a daughter 😆 hehehehe the Mishra Men are the biggest babies!😉
update again soon plz will post the next part soon hun😃
Aaliyah

139271 thumbnail

Originally posted by: chillingal16

"...And he is a Mishra and Mishra-s never gets scared!"
"Yeah right!" Prachi says in a mocking tone.
"What you don't believe me?" Milind asked her in a challenging tone.
"How long did it take you to ask me for my cell number? And you used Sumonto's name to get my number."
"Well I was just sorting out my feelings, and using Sumonto's name was just pure intelligence."

hahaha a crack up...prachi blaming milsi of being scared to ask her number and using sumonto as an excuse!..lolz... hehehe after she made the first move.. so she is entitled to say tht😉😆
"Yeah! And to top it all off, he insists on having a brother or sister, but I have no idea how we are going to give him that with him sleeping between us."
"I want two brothers!"
haila from one to TWO!!! Rithwick got a brother.. so he wants to beat Rithwick.. so two😆
"Dude, don't you want any sister?"

"MILIND!"

Milsi bhi kuch kam nahi hai! he is just too cute😳😳😳
"What? I want a daughter." Milind pouted.

"But I want 2 brothers, first" Sumonto said as he put up two fingers in front of her face.

lolz... 😳
thanks for the PM no probs hun😳..cant wait for the nxt part..continue soon pls! will post the next part soon😃

139271 thumbnail

Originally posted by: xxlibragurlxx

awwww...sumonto's so cute hehehe he is just like his Papa... naughty😉....2 brothers and 1 sister...how will prachi handle it but milind is there naa...he'll help her😆 hardest is to handle Milind hun😆...great part👏... thank you so much😳

139271 thumbnail

Originally posted by: blind horizon

I loved this part it was so sweet and beautiful. thanx Munee😃 Loved Milind's need for Prachi and Prachi's shy reciprocation, It was under 18..ri8?😆 also loved Alaap and Prachi's relationship. I am so glad you like their relation... it is really fun to write their relation😳 Could Sumo get any cuter asking for two brothers while Milsi cutely pouted for a daughter poor Prachi is in a fix here hehehehehehe Poor Prachi wonder how she will handle Milind,. it is easy to handle Sumonto but not Milind😉😆....

139271 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shachi-Michi

amazing part darling
thank you so much hun🤗
loved every relation (michi, alaap-prachi, alaap-milis, mito, milis with saket's parents, prachi-sumanto)😆 i am so glad tht u liked all the relationships... my fav being Alaap- Prachi. mito, and ofcourse michi😳

loved this FF ri8 from frst word to the last word😉😳 awwww thank you😳😳

now plz don't spoil the fun & love of this FF & the characters relation😡 no hun... this FF won't have any negative characters... and I will be finishing it off in the next part😃

plz continue soon😃 will post the next part soon hun😊

139271 thumbnail

Originally posted by: princess4120

AMAZING!! thank you so much hun😳 i am so glad u didnt end it at just encounter.. I never thought I would write so much... I never thought you all would even like it... but I am so glad tht I posted it and you all liked it and Idecided to continue it😳😳this is getting more and more interesting.. soo adorable.. thank you😳 loved the first date .. very romantic hehehe thanx hun☺️.. love millind he is just too naughty😳 .. .. also enjoy reading alaap and prachi's relationship i am so glad tht u like their relationship😳.. and my my my.. sumo is jsut soo adorable .. asking for 2 bros hahahah Rithwick got one brother, so he wants 2!😉😆.. and milind wants a daughter hehehe he is too cute😳😳.. poor prachi is all blushing .. lol.. i cant wait to read part B.. please please update soon! will post it soon hun😳 thanks for the pm! no probs hun😊

139271 thumbnail

Originally posted by: (**sia**)

kuku,,,plz dn kill me...after shoutin me second me second last night, i cudn comment bt better late than never😛😆 i was wonderin where u went off!...yeah yeah... better late than never😆

this was just a hot n a mindblowing update😍 thank you☺️...they'd grown so close in just few months time...n their knocks--jocks r just too cute the moment they met, they knew they were made for each other... so had to have them this close😳...cant believe that milind is actually takin part wit sumonto in demandin for kids...hw naughty can he get??☺️ he is scared tht if Prachi agrees to 2 sons and refuse to have another baby, he won't get his daughter😉😆...uff hw i luv him...(plz dn say that m lyin that i luv him cuz of his naughty nature bt cuz he's hot...ofcourse i admit...he's naughty n hot😛☺️ hahahahahaha I agree😆)

haey😍...a hot michi momen☺️t hehehehe...its alitle similar t water scene first she was supposed to run towards the window... but then I realized it will be too similar to that scene...so changed it😆...n that prachi breathin heavily reminded me of munee givin live update that night sayin prachi was breathin like an asthma patient😆 omg! I never read tht... she is so funny!😆...i was LMAO readin it n thinkin abt it...thanks kuku for this spicy update...make sure that u bless us wit such updates in every updates😳 O God!!! (shut up despo u sia😡 I was going to say tht, but u beat me to it😉😆😆)

jaani...continue soon🤗 will post the next part soon hun🤗...cant wait for them t giv babies on sumonto's demand😆 lol.. I was wondering how Prachi is gonna talk her way out of it... hopefully I will come up with something😳... and you are hell bent on making Sumonto demand a sibling every other day😆

GratefulDead thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Kuku..this is one of the cutest Michi FF i've read!!! 😳 wht a beautiful update!!!👏 just loved it!! 😳so its been two months that they are in love.😳Loved the penthouse romance...Prachi shy..and milind's craving for her!!the lovebite part was cute!!😆
The moment Milind telling Prachi about Sukriti and Saket was very touching!!!

Now just love the way you are depicting alaap prachi relationship..its soo damn sweet!!!
And Sumo is a darling..so he wants two brothers and milind a daughter too...poor Prachi..😆...please continue soon...😳
139271 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Grateful Dead

Kuku..this is one of the cutest Michi FF i've read!!! 😳 OMG☺️wht a beautiful update!!!👏 just loved it!! 😳 awww thank you so much🤗so its been two months that they are in love.😳Loved the penthouse romance thanx hun😳...Prachi shy..and milind's craving for her!!the lovebite part was cute!!😆 hehehehe they are meeting alone for the first in 2 months.. so Milsi is gonna be a little wild😉😆
The moment Milind telling Prachi about Sukriti and Saket was very touching!!! thank you😃

Now just love the way you are depicting alaap prachi relationship..its soo damn sweet!!!
I always wanted to see them like tht... I am glad u liked their relation😳 And Sumo is a darling..so he wants two brothers and milind a daughter too...poor Prachi..😆yeah PoorPoor Prachi😆...please continue soon...😳 will post the next part soon hun😃