looking forward for the sagai part
update sooooooooooooooooooon
luv soumya
pallavi25 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: musicdiva

great update pallavi di!!

so much happened!! i hated josh for having the guts to say so much even after everything that happened! cant believe he still got angad into jail! but finally angad got released!
hopefully shabbir will be okay! poor guy has lost so much in life.. it definitely isnt fair to him!!
cant wait for the sagai and shaadi and all! specially i love ur explaination of all the ceremonies and decoratings and all
makes me feel like im in a wedding! ahhaa
cont soon! and hopefully ur computer gets better soon!

Thanks musicdiva! 😳
Josh is a shameless character, utterly depraved. Now that hes lost Angad's friendship, hes hates Angad and wants to harm him. Ex-friends make the worst enemies...thats a fact of life.
Will Shabbir ever find happiness? He doesnt love Mishti, thats for sure. Even Mishti doesnt love him, she feels pity for him.
Sagai and mehendi coming up soon. 😃
pallavi25 thumbnail

Originally posted by: namelesssr

That was one ugly confrontation between the Basus, Khannas and Josh 😡
Does Shabbir's going away mean that he and Mishti are not going to be each other's support any longer? At least from Shabbir's perspective that is quite understandable.
And something seems to be cooking in Dilip's mind once again 😡
Thanks, Pallavi... hope your problems with the laptop go away soon..

Thanks nameless! 😃
Yes, that was a deliberate attempt by Josh to degrade the Basus and Shabbir...payback for Holi.
Shabbir will be back but he and Mishti are not meant for each other, theyre just friends.
Is Dilip planning something or just coming to terms with his identity?
pallavi
habli thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
hello.. u and ur awesome writing can i call u di ?? as i have only called someone elder apa ... wow sagai, shadi is soon... tht should be fun.. im soo excited... josh is going to rot in helll... he is so uhhhhhhhhhhhhh... harshini was awesome..poor shabir i hope he recovers which is hard but life needs to move on ..i hope something happens b/w shabbir and mishty.. over all loved it as usual and cant wait for next part.. cont soon Habiba
pallavi25 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sun_423

very nice part.... josh got what he deserved... i liked harshini & prithvi.. they stood up for the truth.... keep the good work going....👏continue soon..😊

Thanks sun!
Hopefully thats teh last we saw of Josh.... Harshini and Prithvi fulfilled their duties of friendship and family. They came thru when Mishti and Kripa needed them the most. 😳
pallavi

Originally posted by: abhilashasharma

ooooooo.... what an update... a fight, then a relevation... then jai ka dhamaka... then back-firing... atlast ending with a party and a good note for the next day...

beech mein... where is dilip? and what happened to the case? then i feel very bad that shabbir will not be attending the sagai... hope seema give a sense of relief for him...

Thanks abhilasha! 😳
Josh was bound to confront them someday.
Dilip is in Mumbai, nursing his wounds. Is he planning something? Somu case is being investigated by the detective in Chicago. He will call Angad later with info....
Shabbir wll find peace with Seema's spirit.
pallavi
Edited by pallavi25 - 16 years ago
rheuji17 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Hey Di awesome part finally got time to read it
iss josh ke to main asi ki tasi kar du
i hate josh thnk goodness angad and kartik
are out of jail. i hope josh doesnt come back
after this. naina is something else blaming
kripa all the time she seriously has nothing
better to do. ak were so funny at dinner
angad was trying to romance with kripa but
she wudnt let him it was so funny i was laughing.
once again di grt part plz cont soon. btw thnks for the pm.
Love Ya Di
Rhea *hug*
P.S im gonna read the haunting of ms.kripa after my dinner lolz so plz start pming me for ur other ff too.
pallavi25 thumbnail

Originally posted by: me_iq

awww tht was a fabulous part di!!

thanx 4 continuing todai....
uff ye josh how dare he???
itni himmat he said tht 2 kripa...
thanK gwad angad punched him hard...n also mishti did a write thin..heel uski naak mai dabba dena chahiye thaa!!!😡
awwwwww tht was soo sweet of angad tht he told evrthin 2 kartik!!
i m happy kartik believed him!!!!after awl he a salla!!!
mann i was shocked pallu wen police arrested him...
i mean i thought d wedding was 2 b cancelled...
gwad it was gud tht he was left by d police..
i liked harshiniz character!!!
so prithvi n harshni now??
i loved awl d dialogues u wrote!!
hehehehe angad drinking diet soda!!!lol..i do tht too!!
i wonder wat will b dilips nxt step!!hope u doesnt create a mess in d wedding!!
tc
luv 2 arjun!!
cont asap

Thanks iqra! 😳
I had wanted Mishti to beat up Josh for a long time, finally she did it! 😃😆
I enjoyed writing abt that too...😆
Josh is just frustrated that he lost chance to seduce Mishti and Kripa, hes jealous of Angad and a debauched guy. 🤢
Angad is health conscious right from the start of this story.
Will Dilip try any tricks before the wedding? Lets hope not...
pallavi
pallavi25 thumbnail

Originally posted by: iqbals4ever

awesome part cont soon plz!!!!!!👏

Thanks iqbals4ever! 😃

Originally posted by: deeya123

great part di

i really sympathasise with shabbir ...poor guy
hope he too gets his share of happiness.
harshini was nice...i liked her
and ak will be geetin engaged...dats cool
waitin for that

Thanks deeya!
Shabbir has a tragic life, hes fated to live with Seema's memories.
pallavi

Originally posted by: sweet honey

hey....awesome part....josh deserd all the beating he got..awww dts great a-k getin engaged soon...awwww poor shabbir feeel so sori 4 him...dnt tink derss gna bi mishti-shabbir lol....cont soon plz

Thanks sweethoney!
Josh certainly had that coming, especially Mishti bashing him up was satisfying for me too. 😆 I hate womanizers, Ive seen too many of them. 🤢
No Shabbir and Mishti dont love each other, theyre just friends.
pallavi
pallavi25 thumbnail

Originally posted by: **~SoniHinnU~**

josh is just too disgustin!!!!

Yes, he is disgusting...🤢
poooor shabbir...i love how mishti slapped josh haha
Mishti and Angad were furious becuz Josh hurt Shabbir, both are protective abt him.
jitna dangerous mishty ka pyaar utna hi uska gussa hahaha
Yes, shes a dangerous babe...😆
i hope angad doesnt get in2 trouble:(:(
where has shabbir gone:O
doesnt harshini no the truth of wat her cousin is lyk??
Harshie did warn mishti but mishti didnt listen...
i dnt remember ak in joshs guest room:S:S:S
Yes, A-K kissed and made out in the guest room, remember? 😳
oh yeah that was after josh tried to harass her naa
i love there friendship this gan will always stick together:D:D:D
awww shabbir is makin me cry:(:(
lol whule reading dis part am lisenin to khuda jaaneee:$
i think now shabbir will find out tht seema was murdered!!
Hmmm thats an interesting possibility, maybe those scoundrels pushed her down.
aww i guess mishti will have to find another hubby:(
Yes, Mishti ke liye koi aayega ...😃
noooo angad is in jail:(:( ab sagai kaise hogi?
now every1 will find out mishtis relationship with josh:(
sheetal is such a *** does she really think josh loves her?
Shes a bimbo, just loves Joshs money.
awww angad in jail is reminding me of ur ff teri baahon mein lol
Yes, that was painful....😭
goshhh naina is still d same:@:@ i thought she had changed!!
Naina is a pendulum, jahan palla bhari usee taraf hai...
im glad harshie told the truth:D:D
awww prithvi is gna save angad:$:$ hes a nice guy:D
Prithvi is over Kripa now, he has reformed. 😆
hopew josh dusnt do anyfin to harshi now:@
josh is completely alone now he deserves it!
aww prithvi has become a caring brother to kripa!! coz he realized she loves angad and not him!
what is dilip up to:O

Thanks Hinnu! 😳
pallavi25 thumbnail

Originally posted by: vallanki

good part as usual.

Josh is a thorn in basu sister's life. Glad harshini played good role.
Angad is paying shabbirs help from kyph!!!!
Misthy's beatups to josh is awesome..she should have kicked him on face with her heel..lolz the image of god josh of kyph is gone with this part..lolz
Angad's dramatic romance is cute..
look forward for sagai and other rasams

Thanks vallu! 😃
Josh is gone for good now, hes lost everyone, even his cousin Harshini is against him now.
Angad is supportive to Shabbir here...yes opposte of KYPH. 😆
I enjoyed writing abt Mishti grinding her heels in Josh's hand...😆
Sagai and romance coming up..

Originally posted by: monikaseth

Thank you Pallavi for this great part .

I am Happy josh desrev this , angad bechara jail bhi gaya apne uss dost ki wajah se jissko ussne bachpan se apna mana aur wo usske hi pyar ko badnaam kar raha tha .

I am glad alli help misty & kripa and angad release from jail , Naina kabhi nahi sudhregii .

I fel bad for shaabir bec of kosh usske sab dard taza ho gaye , i hope misty ussko usske dard kam karne mein help kare .

wow Enge & shadi ab aayega maza angad ki shitani aur samne aayegi while concert prectise .

awesome part thx again.

Thank u, monu! 😳
Angad alwayts goes to jail at least once...😆
Aur aksar dost sabsey bada dushman ban jaata hai....thats reality.
Concert practice mein shaitaani nahin, per shadi aur sagai mein hogi....concert is very serious thing for both A-K
pallavi