Iqbal Neha1 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

amazing part

i really liked the way rids interacted with omang it was really good and the way she helped him showed how much she cares for everyone.

cant wait ridz and armaan to meet its gonna be very intresting when they meet.
prernawaghray thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
hey aimee😊
thanks for the pm sweety😉
aww that was such a sweet part
i simply adore ridz's innocence 😳
n now since shes made an amazing impression on all her future sasural people😆😉 im sure they'll suggest her only 😆 to ammy
well um waiting for the meet of ridz n her boss at office
update soon
👏
👏
👏
👏
👏
simran1285 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5

Ok Granted there were no AR or Armaan alone scenes but I will forgive you since Ridzie landed the job and will now be hovering around Armaan like a makhi day and night?woohoooooo!!!!

I have to say it is very commendable and sly of you to have Ridzie create a special bond with each and every member of Armi's family, from his Mom to Dadi to Bhabhi to bhai to Minnie to Vaibhav and now to his Dad the only 2 left are Kirti and Shubh are you planning an episode for them too? 😆 he he just wondering. Lagta hai you will make Ridzie impress everyone before she can work her magic on Armi, chal koi baat nahi it seems as if you are saving the best for the last!😉

Ok as you said no Armi for a while (sniff sniff) but yaar don't take too long I miss him! And hmm I understand no one wants to force Armi *sigh* but you promised a surprise! at least I have something to look forward too!😳

I am sorry to hear about the wound still burning and unfortunately some wounds are graver than others, I hope you recover from the physical and emotional wound soon!

Edited by simran1285 - 17 years ago
sana20n thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

AIMEE!!!!

wow... dat was awesum!!! jus managed 2 read d 2 parts nw.... amazing!!! im so hapi, so dats armaan's secret... i had a feeling it had sumink 2 do wiv riddhima.. hehehe... yay, riddhima wil b workin 4 superman... sigh...
dis is so interesting.. omg, wht wil armaans reaction b wen he cums bac 2 find dat riddhima - d gurl hu always ends up arguin wiv him, wen d bump in2 each otha is wrkin 4 him...
i was wonderin... since armaan has dreams bout his 'angel' wud he eva realise dat its riddhima... uve actually gt me finkin hw dis wil hapen...
im so luvin dis track.... jumpin wiv joy!!!
tke cre
luv sana
ps. sori im commentin late.... uni's jus started dis week... so my schedule is kinda jam packed!!! bt i stil managed 2 comment... do accept my apology...
arshluver_15 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

WOW this one was soooooooooo gud i like the way things went but now i dont know how armaan n ridz will react when they meet n i think as far as theri figts are it will short out prety soon cause when armaan will come to know that she was the one who saved his father n his sister minnie n the vib's angel thne he defenatly b himself with her n will defenatly fall 4 her but i have one question

when rahul had asked her to come to he hotale to bring one of his file n by mistak she went to other flore n meet armaan didn't he saw her face so when they meet then y did he not recognozed her?? ya she did not saw armaan coz him wearing the mask but still she was not wering any mask or anything like that then how come he did not recognize her n hr green eyes?????
plz updat soon
thnxs 4 the PM
luv
nruti
mishti4maan thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
oh this is too good. PLZZZ update soon!
meow23 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
gr88 prt... none noe dat ridz is rahulz sis.. it wld b fun if dey came 2 noe.brilliant prt.. thnxx, 4 d pm.. update soonn
.x.Saira.x. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
awesome part aimee👏
yay!omang and atul alreday like her😳
cnt w8 for armaan's turn😉
update soon😳!
sea_nyx thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Not fair yaar😭😭😭 you're making ridz meet everyone except our hero. When are they finally going to meet? Next part? I hope so…I'm so excited right now, you won't believe it.

-Cherry- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
amazing aimee
loved it a tonn