mini_nee thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
Rehan & Anandrupa r having too much of confidence on themself.......they have never come in danger zone & even if they have they have been saved by the faculty........they should get the taste of the cafe round & then they will realise what it is

jimhawkins thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
rehan specially is over confident and arrogant... i have been put off by his repulsive behaviour this week... none of them can survive the cafe round... they will get back what they have given to others this week 🤢 also, neeti was very happy that she has been saved, little does she know that these two just want to make her a scapegoat...

mehak_kapoor thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8
yeah rite they r overconfident but i like rehan 😳
kothra thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I agree with u al..
I dnt like anandrupa at ol..
i feel rehan took revenge coz of ritu ashu n banjo are out
buttercup thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
i didnt like wht they said to ritu on the voting episode..cannot be so rude either they r in safe zone
ajooni thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
wait till you see tonights episode..

anandi....'main tujhe maroongi sach main maroongi(removes her chappal)

ritu..' yeh kya keh rahi hai..'(you shd see her expression 😭 )
coolnitin2 thumbnail
Even though he is over confident but he is best singer among them too.
Andjenie thumbnail
Yes he is one of the best singers... But if you want to be a star with fans around you, then you have to stay on earth and not with your head in the sky...
Edited by Andjenie - 18 years ago
amitanamika thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Hmmm Rehan overconfident hai to samajh aata hai, per anandi????? 😆 i pity why is she ove confident... 😆
As paaji said she was besuri many times, so how cud she be better than rakesh n ritu......palash was so bias and saved Anandi 🤢
jimhawkins thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: amitanamika

Hmmm Rehan overconfident hai to samajh aata hai, per anandi????? 😆 i pity why is she ove confident... 😆
As paaji said she was besuri many times, so how cud she be better than rakesh n ritu......palash was so bias and saved Anandi 🤢

😆😆 i think it has something to do with her weight😉 she thinks she can maul anyone who comes in front of her...