Qazi_Fan Thumbnail
Qazi_Fan

19 years ago

ARPITA in Top 5

According to me Arpita does not deserve to e in top 5.. there were much better ppl who were in bottom 5.. (aditi, prajakta, anubhav...) ...

Expand ▼
ani11 Thumbnail
ani11

19 years ago

Satisfied with today's results!!!

Hi guys R u satisfied with today's results where Harish and Anubhav were out and Arpita is in top 5? Please vote and give ur reasons also. ...

Expand ▼
sumesh Thumbnail
sumesh

19 years ago

Chal Hatt !!!!!

Vote for MOna darling as she is the better singer cum performer among gals !!! Beautiful versatile simply outstanding singer cum...

Expand ▼
forever_freind2 Thumbnail
forever_freind2

19 years ago

Analysis:Rahul should be the judge!!

Hey Guys !!! Did you notice in today's 10 ke 10 result episode,how well Rahul predict the 2 who will be out.So watch out for Rahul's comments...

Expand ▼
ejaz4eva Thumbnail
ejaz4eva

19 years ago

I miss mona and anubav...

They were my fav, and i really miss mona and anubhav they were good singers also... Edited by Ejaz4eva - 2005-10-04T10:39:08Z

Expand ▼
Bushi Thumbnail
Bushi

20 years ago

vote for mona

vote for mona guys she deserves to be a fame jodi.so simple and a very good singer. mona is the best

Expand ▼
mani_sakshi Thumbnail
mani_sakshi

19 years ago

mona bhatt

i think mona is best in all female singer in famegurukul.she has good voice,good quality.i was listning her from start.In first episodeshe sung...

Expand ▼
Miss Sharma Thumbnail
Miss Sharma

19 years ago

Was is the name of this song?plz help me!

The song Hansika sang when she was saying goodbye to the Celebrity Gurukul... It was something like BACH KE REHNA RE BABA BACH KE REHNA RE BACH...

Expand ▼
wierd Thumbnail
wierd

19 years ago

new show? not showing outside india?!

i am so confused! what is this new show with indian idol and fame gurukul contests?! and why is it not showing outside india? or is it? and who...

Expand ▼
malinn Thumbnail
malinn

19 years ago

Whats Aditi's story????

Does anyone know whats Aditi's story??? She came dressed up as such an AMMA ....... when she came in the FG as a guest...... and someplace else

Expand ▼
eijaz_rulz Thumbnail
eijaz_rulz

19 years ago

anubhav and mona!

i didn't watch fg from the very beg. so i want 2 know dat wat was there btw anubhavand mona?????

Expand ▼
aditigill Thumbnail
aditigill

19 years ago

Dus ke Dus - Nov 04 - No comments!!

Same stage as FG. I mean Same set. Hahahaha, one thing for sure, the judgement for the worst dressed between mandira and mini will be very

Expand ▼
malinn Thumbnail
malinn

19 years ago

Harish snubbed Shamit Y'day......

To a question from one of the hostesses, Shamit answered "Main accha hoon......mehnat karoonga...blah blah" When asked to comment on +ve and

Expand ▼
singhnilima Thumbnail
singhnilima

19 years ago

help! wanaa put the snaps of qazi an rup

hey guys pls help i wanna put the snaps of qazi an ruppu.. how do i post them plzzzzzzzzzzz helpppppppppp

Expand ▼
sweet_ sana Thumbnail
sweet_ sana

19 years ago

who is going at the TOP??

hello to all,im from pakistan n we r one week behind.i want to know that who is going to be best in new show"das ke das".plz let me know!!!

Expand ▼
pila95 Thumbnail
pila95

19 years ago

The most interesting poll !!

Based on what you have seen in FG, pls vote who do you think is the most.... I think ARIJIT. He always voted for girls .. be it fair or not...

Expand ▼
Pats Thumbnail
Pats

19 years ago

Inside Guruku - II

Inside Guruku - II The feud goes a long way and is on this day. The parties at it, the celebrated writer / lyricist who made it big in the

Expand ▼
doc.sam Thumbnail
doc.sam

19 years ago

WHTS INSIDE FAME GURUKUL BOOK--ARTICLE--

'Fame Gurukul': B/W and read all over Priyanshi Saxena Monday, October 31, 2005 19:42 IST Ever wondered why Arijit Singh

Expand ▼
ice_maiden02 Thumbnail
ice_maiden02

19 years ago

BIGGEST STAR

it'll be interesting to note who has the biggest fan base already and therefore who is star quality!

Expand ▼
sdpooja Thumbnail
sdpooja

19 years ago

hurry up guys.vote for arijit plz

with only 7 hrs. to go please keep on voting for arijit by typing ARIJIT and send it to 2525.please do justice by voting to this god gifted

Expand ▼
lucky_lakshmi Thumbnail
lucky_lakshmi

19 years ago

vote for arijeet......plzzzz guys....plzz

hi guys....plz vote for arijit.....u noe he deserved to be in fame jodi... but unfortunately that didnot happen ... he is getting a new

Expand ▼
malinn Thumbnail
malinn

19 years ago

Why Sony is showing 10 Ke 10....

Here is the reason why Sony is airing the 10 Ke 10 show....... C-FG was a 5 week show..... with airtime, sponsorship, phone co. tie-ups,

Expand ▼
malinn Thumbnail
malinn

19 years ago

I have noticed that a lot of the girls put up their real photos in their avatars......... or so it seems to be their real snaps...... most of

Expand ▼
Pats Thumbnail
Pats

19 years ago

Love that was never meant to be

GRawat/Dam/CBI wrote on 10/29/2005 07:28:44 AM: Hi Pats, As promided here is the first of the Inside Gurulul series fyi Regards, Gargi

Expand ▼
terenaam3 Thumbnail
terenaam3

19 years ago

Can some upload it plz

hey guys can someone plz upload this 2 videos 1. when bipasha basu came to judge n she said qazi i love u 2. when qazi cried plzz

Expand ▼
terenaam3 Thumbnail
terenaam3

19 years ago

PLzz Help me PLzzz

can someone plz help me i wan da FG when bipasha was invited plzz i missed it n i wanna have it plzz anyone plzz be kind n get it 4...

Expand ▼
sabagenius Thumbnail
sabagenius

19 years ago

Arijit voting ???

any one tell me can i voting for Arijit ? bcoz i am in pakisatan so plz tell me

Expand ▼
Ghafoor_Bhai Thumbnail
Ghafoor_Bhai

19 years ago

Ufff...Arpita..

Man-I thought she'd take Javed's advice."Zindagi ko itna seriously mat lo" change her atitude ego. But no.. The episode in which

Expand ▼
sdpooja Thumbnail
sdpooja

19 years ago

who will leave 10 ke 10 on nov. 7

please vote honestly , who r the 2 who will get least no. of votes?

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".