shafy thumbnail
Posted: 20 years ago
ugababe, i totally agree with you
teens1432004 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I agree too...I think shamit underestimated Arijit and they all took Arijit for granted...
NyCuTiE thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
forget it ppl!...it may be da end of shamits gurukul dayz...but itz not da end of him or his career!...hell be right bac up in da top!.... 😃 😃 😃 ...shamit is gonna show wat he is capable of....and hes gonna be more famous then anyone! 😛 ...i lov u shamit! 😆 😆 heheehe
theguyinallblue thumbnail
hello people...

never thought my first post here will be like this...

but to give my 2 cents on this shamit drama...

i feel he got the taste of his own medicine...

i am no fan of any one contestant of gurukul..so i look at them from a neutral angle..

and from the conduct and body language shamit and arpita looked a bit cocky to me...

and for the last 2-3 weeks they were acting as if they ar made for teh fame jodi...and they are so compatible and what not...

so this was also on the minds of the other people...

moreover i feel this being a competition...i could have kicked my brother out to be a winner...here arijit was only "brother on TV"...

so whatever he did..he had power to do..and he did not influence others also...

as in the case of Kirti it was clearly visible..else on singing abilities Kirti did not deserve to go out so early...

so shmit lover crying over his exit is fine...but as a neutral viewer i thought one had to go..so one went..

similarly among arpita and RR and Monica...two will go or even three...

so its just a format of the program...

and i might be wrong in my analysis but one thing people are forgetting that arijit is a "MALE" and monica is a "FEMALE"...

world wars have been fought for females...so its just a TV show...

thought baad me uska KLPD ho gaya jab monica ne bhaiya bol diya 😆

well the point i want to put across is arijit only increased his chances of being one of the fame jodi by eliminating shamit...and he did it in this style...

though i do not like those reasonings and crocodile tears..it all seems so fake,...

qazi is right that thats a competition..and not a relation making show...morons...

just see today india just know Abhijit sawant..and not those 3rd and 4th ...or even sana...

so arijit did just what was required of him to be at the pinnacle..and if people do not like him for that then its their problem...

next if sandeep votes out arijit for qazi then...also people should not react...

yaar if you do not want to be eliminated..then do well there..and prove that you are better than the rest...

else face the music...

this is life my friends....

also we learn a thing from this episode...

1. never trust some one blindly...

2. charity begins at home.

bRoWn_BeAuTy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
i feel so sorry about shamit but don't worry shamit i'm with u best fo luck in ur future
GuDiYa 09 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
OMG i cant believe arijit would do tat 2 shamit who always treated him like a brother!!! omg wut a trader!!..omg im in too much shock how do u guys noe this b4 us??..ughh everythings late in da USA 😉
krangara thumbnail
If the faculty had rightfully saved Shamit in the RDB episode, this wouldn't have happened 😭

Arijit only added to the faculty's stupidity.....don't worry honeyyyyy.....your mehbooba Monica will be out very soon! 😡
krangara thumbnail
hehe...like a typical Bollywood story, ek ladki (aka Monica) do doston (Shamit aur Arijit) ke beech me aa gayi! 😆 😡