texasguy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 20 years ago
they are good singers...but because of their nature they lost the JANATA favour....janta overruled s factor..they want to see only X factor with n factor (good nature)
iamanjali2000 thumbnail

Originally posted by: texasguy

they are good singers...but because of their nature they lost the JANATA favour....janta overruled s factor..they want to see only X factor with n factor (good nature)

i agree-i don't care how arpita sings cuz her attitude *******. i can't believe the way she demeans qazi-hope she gets hurt like she hurts qazi-hope she is voted out soon

Edited by Viewbie: please check out the guidelines (sticky post) before posting offensive languages on the forum.

Edited by mumtahana - 20 years ago
desi gurl thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
How exactly is Arpita a politician?? If voting for someone just makes you a politician and getting someone else eliminated makes you a politician, then the Indian janta and the rest of Fame Gurukul's students are all politiacians. Everyone votes to save someone and get the other person eliminated. It isn't like Aripita is being cunning or something... She simply voted the way everyone else did.
mad_cap thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Whoever is saying Arpita is a politician is being biased. Maybe they cannot toerate her attitude. She is aggressive and much more focussed than many other contestant. Shamit and Mona - both of them sang very well. Remember the difference in votes was only one. If Arpita is a politician, then so also is Rex and Arijit. They all voted for Shamit.
diksha_16 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
no...i guess it goes this wway...
if the student saved by contestants is shamit
thn its politics, anyone close to him is a politician..
coz he is jus nothing
he's worst..
he doesnt know sur , taal, he has a horrible voice
& all his perf. hve jus been bad...
he is worst thn deepshikha & deepak also..
thn y do the contestants, & judges think he is gud, & respect him for choosing difficult songs...
hmm..i guess we all r best judges of sur, taal..
bt judges & contestants r jus gud for nothing...
am i rite, guys?
Edited by diksha_16 - 20 years ago
anjalibc thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I FULLY AGREE. SO DO NOT GIVE PUBLIC VOTE PLEASE TO HER. ELIMINATE HER. MONA IS BETTER THAN ARPITA

Originally posted by: Shama

I was totally expecting Arpita to vote for Mona, but she so sly, she
smoothly eliminated Mona by voting for Shamit................😕

She made sure that the female comp just got lessened!!!😡

Wat do u think???

ShaRmiLi`BiJLi thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
i wouldnt realli call her a politician. i just think she speaks her mind -- which isnt always da best thing to do.
Athena90 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
lol! now she is the victim of our wrath? but she does deserve it!!! 😆 😆 😆

rex and rooprekha all the way!YAY
wierd thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Shama I agree with you but then again it is hardly surprising. She has been friends with Shamit for 10 years so they are both in the same line aren't they?