Javed - Qazi is a like a bad habit that does not go away.
Shankar - Qazi is very immature and as a singer has a long way to go. Kirti was outstanding.
so true.
Bigg Boss 19 Daily Discussion Thread ~ 5th Sept, 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 05 Sep 2025 EDT
GEETU vs MAIRA 5.9
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 2
Writers: Mad Dreamers or Silent Sages?
Maira Armaan Poddar
🏆ANUPAMA WINS dance contest !!🏆
Alia is new global brand ambassador of Levis
Should Janhvi Kapoor Get Married And Quit Acting
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 06 Sep 2025 EDT
Priyanka actually deserved more from BW. Robbed twice!
My Box Office Predictions for Baaghi 4
A clean-shaven Ranveer spotted at the airport
The most successful jodi in history of BW!
Happy Ending Kumkum Bhagya
Alia recent clicks
SRKs looks for King
23 years of Dil Hai Tumhaara
Abhishek is annoying
Katrina Kaif for Kay Beauty opening up UK Space NK
Originally posted by: bluepink
After cafe round with Gurpreet, Kirti and Qazi, judges said:
Javed - Qazi is a like a bad habit that does not go away.
Shankar - Qazi is very immature and as a singer has a long way to go. Kirti was outstanding.
so true.
'qazi is like a bad habit...', i mean, who says that to a guy whos probably low on morale already from being in khatra so much (even though he says he not he must be), nd hes also attracting a lotta viewers??? javed akhtar couldve said something constructive like shankar but i guess he was trying to be funny nd failed ...
Originally posted by: d3si_r4ni
'qazi is like a bad habit...', i mean, who says that to a guy whos probably low on morale already from being in khatra so much (even though he says he not he must be), nd hes also attracting a lotta viewers??? javed akhtar couldve said something constructive like shankar but i guess he was trying to be funny nd failed ...
yea that wa really rude.. but coz he said it so lightly ..it cud be forgiven..hmm
Originally posted by: d3si_r4ni
'qazi is like a bad habit...', i mean, who says that to a guy whos probably low on morale already from being in khatra so much (even though he says he not he must be), nd hes also attracting a lotta viewers???javed akhtarcouldve said something constructive like shankar but i guess hewas trying to be funny nd failed ...
I saw nothing wrong with the statement that Javed ji made. It was just funny nothing else.
I agree with Shankar that the audience ought to think before voting.
Qazi seriously ought to be out. As Shankar said his singing was not what we need at a national level. Why are we losing qualified people at the cost of a confused non talented person.
I am amazed at the mean attitude the others are developing as the competition heats up. These people forget people ar ewatching and when they go into the music industry they will be treated accordingly.
**PD**
But i think qazi deserves a better chance because remember he has been singing his songs in the rounds with about 1-2 days practice (because the last three times he was in bottom three). This time will be his biggest test because he has got the full time like others to learn the song and perform.
About the quality of singers to represent the whole of India, i think none of them have that- all of them are pretty substandard singers compare to Indian idol, sare gama and the abundant talent in India. The singers who got eliminated in the piano round in indian idol like ronkini, amit mukherjee (i think that is his name- the guy who sang bheege honth tere) and many more were far superior to the ones here.
ššš ššš ššš ........appreciated!!!!!!!