What shirt are you wearing? itz a tube top
What song are you listening to right now? dil rang de pyar de nal rang de😆
What was the last thing you ate? chocolate😛
How is the weather right now? itz cloudy
What time is it? lol 2 38 pm

More About You

What are the last four digits of your phone?😆 lol 1476
If you were a crayon what color would you be? omg😆umm pink
Do you like the person you got this survey from?😉 i dun have time to think bout her😆jk jk yeh i luv her shez sweett😛
What makes you happy? 😳compliments😆
What's the best advice ever given to you? umm alwayzz thank god for watchu have n dun ever be greedy
What sport do you hate the most? cricket😆 i mean i dun hate it itz juz dattt im not into it n i dunno shit bout it😆
What sport do you love the most? soccer, basketball n american football
How many TVs do you have in your house? lol 4
Do you sleep with stuffed animals? hell noooooo😆i used to😳
Have you ever broken a bone? yup i have my thumb broke 2 months ago i think😆
Who do you tell your dreams to? no one..cuz i alwayz forget them as soon as i wake up😕😆

Your Friends on IF!

Who is the...
Talkativest? pooja , divz
Quietest? ammu jii, moony(well now)😆
Weirdest? soni lol
Smartest? lata, affii
Funniest? sameer, navi
Most energetic? ronnie
Least energetic?lol
Peppiest? lol

One you can trust with anything? ayesha
Best friend? alot
Most likely to end up in jail? kiran😆
Cutest? saher, puja, kithi
Daredevil? sameer
Shortest? lol kithi i think
Tallest? raghav bro
Would you die for your friends? ummmmmmmmm
Do you have a crush on any of your friends? lol

You and Love

Do you believe in love? yes i so do
Do you believe in love at first sight? well itz usually LUST
Do you want to get married? yes..not right now tho but yeh at sum point in life
What song do you want to be played at your wedding? app ki khater mere dil ka jahan he hazer😳

Dream guy

Long or short hair? well not short not toooo long
Curly or straight? straight cuz then if we have a daughter shez gonna have straight hair too then she wont go thru all dat trouble of straightenin itt u knoww😆 cuz my cuzn has curly hair n it takes her forever to straighten it😆
Tall or short? tall nuff
Good boy or bad boy? he can be a bit of both😳
Hat or no hat? hattttt😛
Ears pierced or not? only one!😛
Dimples? i dun mind but they r not a must😆
Studly or cutie? cutie😳
Smart or dumb? lol smart wid other ppl n dumb round me so he can make me feel smart😆
Funny or romantic? funny while beiin romantic😳

This/That

Lights on or off: lol when??😆 lets be wild n keep em on 😆
McDonalds or Burger King: mcdonaldz
Do you wish on stars? nope never have...iz it tru?😆
Which finger is your favorite? 😆😆😆da finger i use to flick ppl off😆
What do you think of the person you took this from? took wat from?
Do you like your handwriting? umm yeh😳😆
What's your favorite lunch meat? chicken😆yesss itz meattttttt😆
Any bad habits? sumtimez i cryyy at stupid thingz
Do you have any embarrasing CDs on your shelf? 😆😆yes only 1 tho
If you were another person would you be friends with yourself? hell yeahhhhhhhhhhhhhh but id be like this girlz conceited even tho im nott😆😆but ppl think i am so if i wuz sumbody else i d prolly think dat too😆
Are you a daredevil? not really
Do looks matter? yes they do!!
What do you miss the most right now? u mean WHO😳😆
What are you thinking of right now? im textin a frend dunno wat to write😆
Do fish have feelings? 😆 ill ask em letchu know 2morroh😆
How do you release anger? i dontttt
Where is your second home? i d say skool cuz datz where i spend alot of time other than mah house
Do you trust others easily? yesssss n i hate dat bout me
What was your favorite toy as a child? barbie😆
Are you in love with someone? ummm yehhhhh😛
What's your favorite color(s)? pinkkkk
What is your least favorite thing in the world? jealousy n fakeness
Ever been on TV or in the newspaper lol? nah i wish
What do you do when you're sad or depressed? i dun talk to anyone stay quiettttt which makes it obvious
What are your nicknames? lolll ill keep those to myself😆
Would you bungee jump? sure it looks like soo much fun😛
Do you untie your shoes when you take them off?😆 nope im lazi

Thanks!! 😛

thanx for those VERY FEW questionz😆😆
iRUNshit thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
omggg rubyyyyyyyyyy congorammaaa 😃 😆

wuts ur fav color:
fav sport:
fav thing to do:
fav show:
fav song:
fav singer:

wut do u luv more:

cows/pigs
apples/oranges
shoppin/sleepin
outside/inside
up/down
straight/gay 😆

if the wurld was endin wut wud we find u doin??

name ur top 10 bestfrends on IF..

how was ur summer..describe in deatail 😆

the best thing u did thiz summer waz??

10 things u ate this summer: 😆

whu do u think iz the hottest guy everrr??

wud u ever eat pizza with apples and bananas as toppings??nd drink tea wid it?

wud u eva go windsurfing?

have u eva gone windsurfing??

out of ur frends whus the most:

annoyin:
smart:
funni:
cute:
queer: 😆
sweet:
mean:

k have fun answering!!!! 😳 luv yahhh!!!

Edited by EJAZ is so SEXY - 19 years ago
CaLiiZ*DiiMe thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

lol sorry itz not a chat room😆
CaLiiZ*DiiMe thumbnail

Originally posted by: sensation87

lol yea dun u c😆 these r only a few of them😆

ohh damnnnnn cant wait for more😆
CaLiiZ*DiiMe thumbnail

Originally posted by: EJAZ is so SEXY

omggg rubyyyyyyyyyy congorammaaa 😃 😆

wuts ur fav color: pinkkkk
fav sport: soccer basketball american football
fav thing to do: shoppin beiin on msn lol lisetnin to music
fav show: nextt room raiderz
fav song: derz manyyyy kithiiii but ill name few...songz from rockyy rock n roll soniye , saiyan ve, doing too much, bad boy, songz from shehzadz new album, holidae in, bellydancer
fav singer: umm dun really have one lol

wut do u luv more:

cows/pigs😆
apples/oranges
shoppin/sleepin
outside/inside
up/down 😆
straight/gay 😆

if the wurld was endin wut wud we find u doin?? damn i d start prayin

name ur top 10 bestfrends on IF.. ummmmmm lol canttt😆ask me on msn😆

how was ur summer..describe in deatail 😆 ummm lol omg i didnt do shit all i did wuz eat sleep stay online shop(last week) n laze round😆yeh i luved itttttt😆
lol i fought wid p

the best thing u did thiz summer waz? i fought wid ppl😆i had to

10 things u ate this summer: 😆 haha omg lets see chocolatesssss chicken pizzaa hotdogz hamburgerz rice chips marshmellowz shrimps this afghan dish i forgot wat itz called😆

whu do u think iz the hottest guy everrr?? guy on my msn display da one im gettin married to😆

wud u ever eat pizza with apples and bananas as toppings??nd drink tea wid it? lollll i will if u pay me for it😆

wud u eva go windsurfing? nah i wont not interested😆

have u eva gone windsurfing?? nope

out of ur frends whus the most:

annoyin: lol not gonna name them😆
smart: ayesha
funni: sameer, ronnie
cute: kithi, saher, navi
queer: 😆 omgggggggg im not meannnnnn😆ill tell u on msn😆
sweet: ammara, madhu, ammu, pooja, soni
mean: divz😆jk

k have fun answering!!!! 😳 luv yahhh!!!

sensation87 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ~haBiBi2hot~

thanx for those VERY FEW questionz😆😆

welcome and ya i did read ur answers😆 u want more?😆

ammmu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
OMG you are kidding me.. Rubab is my ruby jiiiiii?? 😆 😆 😆 haila........ *faints* and I had no clue and so i posted some bewakoof thing thinking that i didn't know this person.... am cho cholly jaan ruby ji!!! 😭 😆 😆

Congooooooooooooooooooooo huggggggyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy 😳 Here are my questions :

How did you come into IF?
First friend here?
Best friend here?
FG Forum ya II2 Forum?
Rex ya Arijit?
Did you want Qazi-Rupu to win?
Favourite jodi?
Do you like your name Ruby?
What does Ruby (rubab?) mean?
Were you born in the US or in India?
Are you my habibi? 😳
Am I your habibi? 😳
Kesi ho ji? (chowwy random 😆 )
Favourite food to eat?
Roti and chana.... yum nah! 😆
Hobbies :
Favourite Bolly actors/actresses :
Favourite Telly actors/actresses :
Writing or reading?
You like Harry Potter? 😳
You called me quietest pagli.... am i really quiet 😆 😆

More later jaanu congratsssss hugggg..!!!!! 😃 And i'm cholly for the confusion.... im a bewakoof 😆
spoiledbrat thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

🤗Congratz Ruby !🤗

🤗🤗🤗

()()()()()()

what time is it now ?

1. Say two "good things" abt Mallika Sherawat...
2. Say one "Bad quality" of SRK..
3. What shud be the title of the movie, if it has SRK n Mallika in double role.

____

You love your ( top ) ---

u are a-
Gud /bad
and why ?

your top 3 emo.
( 😳 , , 😊 )

What did yiu say the first ?
When you was a baby "?

yOu want a bf ?
Kyo ?

I hate this emo ( 3 ):
😡 , 😆 , 😉

I love IF bcz :

Do you want new mobile ?
yes why ?

Did you ever stole sumthing ?

you believe God ?

Why is your nick name
?

You watch Khana Khazana ?

You want 2 be a

groepie
Senor Member
IF dazzler
IF rocker

you favo site :
( BESIDE IF )

you love 2 eat -

you hate 2 eat -

you homepage is -
( site yaar )

What's your daily routine?

are you veg ?

Where do you see yourself in ten years ?

your first child ...Should be ...............

( boy,Girl,Twins )

Do you have a doll ?

Your style is ....
(a big ring )

you are going 2 India...What would you bring 4 friends ?

What do you like abt me ??

Say the first word tht comes to ur mind when u hear these..

India Forums:

Admin:
Moderators:
Viewbies:

Avtar and siggy section:

Ekta Kapoor:

Reality shows(indian idol/srgmp):

Life:
Love:
Happiness:
Stress:
Fun:
Party:
Coke:
Cookies:

Studies:
Canada:
Computer:
Internet:

Rain:
Snow:
Moon:

Your favorite holiday destination

Things you don't like about IF

how many hrs per day u spend on internet?

favourite brand of car?

favourite hang aroung place for u?

What is the first thing you do after you wake up?

What is the last thing you do before going to sleep?

which is ur favorite fruit? and why.

are u sweet tempered or short tempered?

Your favourite perfume?

On a weekend you love to?

What touches you most?

A place you never tire of?

Love is...?

Friendship is...?

Whats your aim in life?

Describe your soul mate?

Best thing abt telly and worst thing?

which kinda dressing style u prefer?

Why does a round pizza come in a square box?

One television actor whom u love to meet?and why?

your childhood dream?

your instant reaction for the :-

u got the a bag of gold coins in your backyard?

close friend whom u trusted turns out to be a big fat liar?

the biggest mistake u commited till date in your life for which u repent?

What is the most romantic present anyone has ever given you?

Is there anything important enough to risk your life for? If yes what is it?

What is ur idea of a perfect married couple?

If you could incorporate into your personality one trait each from 3 different IF members into your own... what traits would they be and of whom?

**While u were studying, which was ur favourite subject.

**What is a regular day in your life ?

-----------------------------------
Choose 1

Mod/Viewbie ?

Zee Tv/ Sony

Ejaz/SRK

Rajeev / SRK

Ejaz/Rajeev

kisna/SRK

😳 / 😃

CM / glob MOD

reading / writing

Mc / Burger King

green/ yellow

pink/blue

black/gray

love / friendship

non animated / animated

sig / avi

soaps / dilm

laptop / pc

water / juice

tv / radio

pen / pencil

pani puri / ice cream

😡 /

😊/😛

SRK/Shahid

Rani / ash

Sushmita / Urmila

Urmila / amrita

🤢/😕

flat / villa

happy / sad

ipod/mp3

^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

Qs

Rate this people 1/10

Aiswarya-
Amishaa-
Aisya takia-
Amritaa rao-
Bipasha Basu-
Diya mirza -
Eesha Doel -
Gracy Singh-
Gauri-
Isha Kopikar-
Kajol-
Kareena Kapoor-
Karisham Kapoor-
Katrina Kaif-
Kim Sharma-
Lara Dutta-
Lisa ray-
Madhuri Dixit-
Mahima Chaudry-
MalikaSherawat-
Namrita Sridokar-
Neha Dhupia-
Preity Zinta-
Priyanka chopra-
Rani-
Susmita-
Tabu-
Urmila-
Vidya Balan-
Yana Gupta-

Do you have long nails ?

Why do like Kasam Se ?

Which section(s) are you active ?
Yes why ?

Do u like the songs of Himesh R ?

yes why ?

no why ?

do you like ur uni/school/college ?

yes why ?

no why ?

wich emo. do u use the most ?

why ?

how long takes that you u take a shower ???

the first thing you do after your shower ?

do you like trees ?

yes why ?

no why ?

how must a guy propose u ?
why ?

do you watch cartoons ?

yes :
which ones ?

no :
why ?

Your favo GM :

CM:

M:

Viewbie :

If rocker :

If - dazzler:

Goldie:

senoir member :

Groupie :

newbie :

your fave number ?

do u believe in horoscope ?

when is ur bday ?

what ur horoscope ?

do you have a diary ?

What Do you Think about me ?

what do you like the most about me !??

The first expression about me -

Decribe me in 5 words

What do you dislike about me-

which Ekta serial do you watch and why >?

which Zee Tv serial do yu watch ?

Do you like Punjabi songs ?
yes why ?
no why ?

hwo many kids do you want ?>
why ?
Boy & Girl

from who do you want a new sig ?

Do you gujju food ?
yes why
no why ?
never why ?