kothra thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

Nice thread lata..

Thankx sameer, n thankx other for all the lovely msgs😃

crazy_me thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Yes Lata ur absolutely rite!!! dat was so touchin yaar honezly!!! i mean i din no sam dedicated dis soooo sweet mssg 2 all of us!!! dat was like wow!! ashi told me 😃 so i was like ohh really 😲 😆 cuz i dunno my cd is mad at me 4 summin..aur batata bhi nahi kisliye 😭 ..but dats ok...dis mssg has really made me happy!!!it really went thru ma heart!!! n i was so touched n thnkful 2 Allah dat ive got such a sweetheart as my frnd 😳 😃
but i hope he duznt stay mad at me 4 so long n he duznt teme wot ive dun...maybe he wants me 2 realize it..but i swear ive tryin like hell 2 figure out wot mistake ive made...but srry!!!
but den frndz r frndz!!! i luv him a lot!!! he is a gr8 frnd!! 😛 😛 aur tu jaise hai waise hi re fishkopf!!! 😳 😆 cuz u rok my sher!!! 😉 😃
crazy_me thumbnail
n itz a luvly thread Lata!!! m alsoo soooooooo gr8ful 2 Allah ive got frndz like yall!!! i luv yall sooo muchhhh!!!!! too much!!! i can giv out my heart 4 yall i swear🤗 😳 😳
luv ya loadz!!!!
x_pooja_x thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
aww lata di .. ur message was sooo sweeeeeeeeeeeeet 🤗 🤗 definately frndzzzzzzzz ~ i luv tht song 😆 😆 buhh am lucky to be ur frnd di 😊 i luv yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa 😳 😳 xXxXx

n sameer yehh i also listened to ur message ~ really sweet yaar 🤗 thnx sooooooooooo much 😳 ~ yehh pooja xx 😆 😆 luv yaaa xXxXx
crazy_me thumbnail
hahapooja..daz funny!!! pooja xx!!1 is dat yo name o summin 😆 😆 xxxxxxxxx 😆 😆 😆
x_pooja_x thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
nooooo wayzz anha thtz not ma name!! 😆 ma namez juz pooja .. buh am known as pooja xx ~ ma id ~ coz ther r more than 1 poojaz on this section 😳 😆 😕
Edited by x_pooja_x - 19 years ago
moumita thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
thanx sameer fr dat sweet msg 😛so sweet of u
moumita thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
anha her latest name-pooja3/4 😳 😆 nice name!!
ejaz4eva thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
awwww that was so sweet sameer!!😃 thankssss so muchhhh.🤗
hum bohut lucky hai to have sucha sweet friend. u'll always stay in my heart.😛

we all love uuuu.😛

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

No matter where destiny and fate may take you
No matter the distances we're separated by
No matter the trails we'll end up traveling
No matter how much our lives may change
Remember, we're never far behind
We'll always be by your side

Go on your way now, don't look back
Because we right behind you
So if you stumble or trip
We'll be there to break your fall
When life is harsh and often cruel
We'll find a way to lift your soul

And if you need direction,
Our hands will guide you
If you need encouragement,
Words will be softly whisper in your ear
If you need love,
Hugs and kisses will gently be embedded in your heart

So we'll be here when you need someone to hold you up
Don't you forget where you are and have been
Laughter was shared, dreams were told
Life's lessons were learnt, as they should
Memories can't be lost, always in your head and heart
And you know, we'll always be by your side.

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

Edited by soni_kudi143 - 19 years ago
ejaz4eva thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sweetlata

Just a small message from me to all of my frenz out here
😳 😳 I wont write names as i know I am not that good at it and I dont want to miss anyone 😳

So, no one told you life was gonna be this way.
Your Job's a joke, you're broke, your love life's D.O.A.
It's like you're always stuck in second gear.
And it hasn't been your day, your week, your month, or even your year.
But -

I'll be there for you ... when the rain starts to fall.
I'll be there for you ... like I've been there before.
I'll be there for you ... cause you're there for me, too.

You're still in bed at ten and work began at eight.
You've burned your breakfast, so far everything is great.
Your mother warned you there'd be days like these.
But she didn't tell you when the world has brought you down to your knees.
That -

I'll be there for you ... when the rain starts to fall.
I'll be there for you ... like I've been there before.
I'll be there for you ... cause you're there for me, too.

Thankuuuuuuuuuuu Every one here for bieng my friend 🤗 🤗

awwwwwww lata diiiiiiiiiiiiiiii dat was so sweetttttttt.
luv ya.😛🤗
ur sucha awesome person di.😃