*list is endlesssssssssss 😆
mannnn...i hope he dun noe how crazzzy i am..lol..let me correct that..we 😆
I luv Shamit thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

Originally posted by: luvshamit

lmao...chup anna..if sumana reads this, woh kya sochegi tumhare baarein main?😆

but i need to tell this to shamu😆😆😆

😆she better get used to it...if her hubby gonna be sooo cutttee..lol...

shamu gonna think am gone mad😆

~x divya x~ thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
😳

Originally posted by: I luv Shamit

😆i think so he must be thinkin dat😆

jk jk...ur sooo sweet...agar tumko number nahi diya hota...tho uski loss honi thi..and he must be thinkin that he is very lucky😳

awwww anna..tht was soooooo sweet of u 🤗OMG!!!!! I LUV SHAMIT!!! i just keep reminding myself of how lucky i am to get to knw such a person..its really is a very nice and a pleasant feeling😳

i was watchinig all the old episodes of FG 2day😳

~x divya x~ thumbnail

humko deewana karge shamu 😳
aashiq banaya apne shamu 😳
kaisa yeh pyaar hai shamu 😳
suraj hua madham shamu 😳
aap ki khashish shamu 😳

*list is endlesssssssssss 😆
mannnn...i hope he dun noe how crazzzy i am..lol..let me correct that..we 😆

I luv Shamit thumbnail

😳

awwww anna..tht was soooooo sweet of u 🤗OMG!!!!! I LUV SHAMIT!!! i just keep reminding myself of how lucky i am to get to knw such a person..its really is a very nice and a pleasant feeling😳

i was watchinig all the old episodes of FG 2day😳

i always tell the truth😳..and no ur sweetttt😳yes u r lucky par am lucky to noe u more than u r to noe shamu😳

sooo wazzz i....omg😳

I luv Shamit thumbnail

😳heyy divs...am in one of those luvy duvy moods😆

~x divya x~ thumbnail

i always tell the truth😳..and no ur sweetttt😳yes u r lucky par am lucky to noe u more than u r to noe shamu😳

sooo wazzz i....omg😳

awwwwww...thx soooo much anna..u made me feel really good😳😳but dunt forget abt how sweet u r..ultimately, we have to thank shamu for this as well..it is thru him tht we met each other😳

yea..i was watching tht anda episode..where shamit goes like "bemurawhat....dushtpapinishtulkulta"😆

~x divya x~ thumbnail

😳heyy divs...am in one of those luvy duvy moods😆

😆keep going..its making my day😆

I luv Shamit thumbnail

awwwwww...thx soooo much anna..u made me feel really good😳😳but dunt forget abt how sweet u r..ultimately, we have to thank shamu for this as well..it is thru him tht we met each other😳

yea..i was watching tht anda episode..where shamit goes like "bemurawhat....dushtpapinishtulkulta"😆

😡noo thx...awww am glad i did though😳--u make me feel special too😳..so true...he brought us together as well..😳

😆😆😆dats reallyyyyy funny...i cud not stop laughin..btw have not seen dat one for a while..lol...😆...i saw like soo many others..dun noe y i missed dat one...koi baat nahin..2morrow i will c it😳

I luv Shamit thumbnail

😆keep going..its making my day😆

r u sure bout dat?😆cuz then i will nvr stop😆

and itz been like this all day...itz makin ur day but has ruined so many others😆