I luv Shamit thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
hey and bye to all...today i really have to finsh this essay that ive put off long enuf...great to hear that shamit is back.. 😃 ...but not good that he still has a bad throat.. 😭 ...newayz keep me posted and thanx for the congrats divs and pooja... 😃 ...see u all later..maybe in a couple hours when i finish...jane se pehle...I LOVE SHAMIT BHAIYYA...right divs..bhaiyya rite??.. 😆
sapnokirani24 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: diksha_16

Hey guys, Shamu is back in mumbai, late nite 21st.
His flights got delayed , bt thn he went out for movie. My sis mess. him & he replied sayin he missed us a lot 😳 😳
He's still not 100% fit, he has a really bad throat 😭
and, since he was at the wedding, he didn't sleep for 3 days 😭

shamu feel better!!! 😭😭😭 plz take care of urself!!😃

we miss u alot too shamu bhaiya!!!! 😳😳

~x divya x~ thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: I luv Shamit

hey and bye to all...today i really have to finsh this essay that ive put off long enuf...great to hear that shamit is back.. 😃 ...but not good that he still has a bad throat.. 😭 ...newayz keep me posted and thanx for the congrats divs and pooja... 😃 ...see u all later..maybe in a couple hours when i finish...jane se pehle...I LOVE SHAMIT BHAIYYA...right divs..bhaiyya rite??.. 😆

👍🏼 👍🏼

I luv Shamit thumbnail
hey all...is see u got my message divs.. 😆 ..newayz...i tried doin my hw...."tried"...my essay is due 2morrow...but im too smart for that class neway... 😆 ...wats up divya?
~x divya x~ thumbnail
my english essay which is 25 pts worth my final exam is due 2morrow..and guess wht?
i dint even start yet 😕 😕 well..am exemot from the finals..so this counts as a test grade for me..but i get a bad grade on this, i will have to take my finals 😭
Rimi07 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
hey all!
guess what!!!!!!
I love SHAMIT BHAIYA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
😆 😆
~x divya x~ thumbnail
ohh rimi..welcome to our club 😆 😆 😉
~x divya x~ thumbnail
ohh rimi..welcome to our club 😆 😆 😉
sapnokirani24 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: luvshamit

my english essay which is 25 pts worth my final exam is due 2morrow..and guess wht?
i dint even start yet 😕 😕 well..am exemot from the finals..so this counts as a test grade for me..but i get a bad grade on this, i will have to take my finals 😭

divs then what r u doing here??

go do ur hw miss!!!!......thats imp

hey rimi....

yes we all love shamu bhaiya!! 😳

I luv Shamit thumbnail

Originally posted by: luvshamit

acha...main bhi asi situation main hoon....mera history essay worth 20% and two exams worth 30% each....do ur work divs...but im sure ull get good...ur smart just like me..😃