sapnokirani24 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

Originally posted by: luvshamit

shamu's exit was the most ...................i dunno... arrghhh..i dunt even want to talk abt tht anymore..i get pissed off and sad for the rest of the day 😡 😭

arreyy u brought it up...divs topic change!! 😆

Malster90 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i know yaar, that was the worst exit ever!!! 😭
I blame it all on Monika 😡
ok no but
urghh I love SHamit
~x divya x~ thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
topic changed pooj.. 😃
omg...i luv shamu bhaiya 😆
~x divya x~ thumbnail
heyyy mal...topic change ho gaya! 😃
I luv Shamit thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
omg...so true...everytime i watch dat episode with shamit..i cry sooo much...he has such a bholi surat...evryone...even my kid brother starts cryin...omg...i dont want shamit 2 ever cry.. 😭 ...it makes me cry so much too... 😭
~x divya x~ thumbnail
btw, mal..u luv shamit BHAIYA rite? 😉
sapnokirani24 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
okk guys lets just drop it...jo ho gaya ho gaya...we know it shouldnt have but it did.... 😕
anyways.....maks and divs yes we all agree that we all love him dearly!! 😳
~x divya x~ thumbnail

Originally posted by: I luv Shamit

omg...so true...everytime i watch dat episode with shamit..i cry sooo much...he has such a bholi surat...evryone...even my kid brother starts cryin...omg...i dont want shamit 2 ever cry.. 😭 ...it makes me cry so much too... 😭

soo true...am a kind of a person who cries for everything..if i see shamit crying for 10 mins..my crying wldnt stop atleast for an hr or 2

I luv Shamit thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sapnokirani24

okk guys lets just drop it...jo ho gaya ho gaya...we know it shouldnt have but it did.... 😕
anyways.....maks and divs yes we all agree that we all love him dearly!! 😳

heyy...i luv shamit tooo..😳

~x divya x~ thumbnail
yes..i forgot tht i changed the topic 😆