REX cheated on his gurl

Mrs Qazi thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

Rex cheatin on his x gurl coz since he met Ruprekah his life changed tht wat he said tht he had a gurl before and Mandira said it too tht is it coz of ruprekha ......... but i think thts all a lie he left his gurl coz he now wanted to be serious with his singin and his life and at first he was just using ruprekha so tht audience shud think yea there is a real chemistry goin on while it was shit just happy at last QAZI N RUPREKHA THE JODI šŸ‘they were meant for each other !!!!!!

Edited by Mrs Qazi - 19 years ago

hrithick_luvr thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
i think ure rite too!! i love qazi and ruphrekhas jodi 😃
NyCuTiE thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
i don tink rex cheated on hiz gurl...got anythin betta to do then talk bout ppl??? 😔
Mrs Qazi thumbnail

wait let me tell u in thiz site we aint tokin abt peoples in a negative vibe we r sayin the fact n sharin some ideas may be u mite be hatin qazi or ruprekha but for ME AND MA FELLOW FANS WE ALL LOVE QAZI NO MATTER WAT HAPPENS EVERYONE IS IN HIS HEART and REX was using ruprekha why when it was an endin part RUPREKHA said she wants QAZI as her JODI WHY NOT REX coz she had no chemistry jusr rex thinkin like tht n tried to use in such a way people shud vote n love em !!!! but QAZI N RUPU ROCKS they meant for each other love ya all peeps fan of qazi n rupu ........... why did he say tht he had a gurfrend but left her wat for ????? just breakin someones heart.........
Edited by Mrs Qazi - 19 years ago
Keisha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i dont think he cheated on his gurl yar....hez still vry much in luv wid her...rem da time he sang dat tadap tadap ke song he said dat its 4 her.....n yeh da thing wid rups....kya pata šŸ˜• ....may b he was jus jokin šŸ˜• ... stop thinkin sooo much guys....btw i m not a rex fan...dont get me rong 😳
ejaz4eva thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
i don't about his gurl and cheating.

but wit ruppu it was a joke, just doing tht to tease her. kya pata kya sach hai. 😊
Ms. Bholi Bhali thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
no he didn't cheated on her. they both belong to different religions. and her parents are not willing yo unite them.

so please stop finding -ve things in contestents. FG is over.
NyCuTiE thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ms. Bholi Bhali

no he didn't cheated on her. they both belong to different religions. and her parents are not willing yo unite them.

so please stop finding -ve things in contestents. FG is over.

exactly.... 😔
Shaizma thumbnail
shame give him a break

😭 😭
niky thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
u never know he may have had feelings for RR who knows ?