mans thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
Friends ... just wanna let you know .... everything is going really well and looks like we all will have great time in our own Fake Gurukul ...

mans
😊
me&my2cents thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mans76us

Friends ... just wanna let you know .... everything is going really well and looks like we all will have great time in our own Fake Gurukul ...

mans
😊

looks like this was posted just to get this post on page 1...😆 sticky banao isko yaar...😆😆😆
mans thumbnail
sometimes I do that but last time I really wanted to share with all of you bcoz the response ( thanks for all your PM guys ) is really good and now I feel it will be successfull .....sticky ka to pata nahi but we will keep this show alive ...
cheers 😊
me&my2cents thumbnail

sometimes I do that but last time I really wanted to share with all of you bcoz the response ( thanks for all your PM guys ) is really good and now I feel it will be successfull .....sticky ka to pata nahi but we will keep this show alive ...
cheers 😊

can't our jury member do that? talk to mumu abt it?😕😕😕
mans thumbnail
Yes I sent link already and hopefully it will get stick soon ...but as I said with stick or without stick this show must go on 😊 😊
me&my2cents thumbnail

Yes I sent link already and hopefully it will get stick soon ...but as I said with stick or without stick this show must go on 😊 😊

exactly...
mans thumbnail
Guys and Gals .....
So finally thanks to jury for sending me top 10 list ...all jury members are not present right now but here is top10 list from Jury members who are present..you wont believe but still wanna mention it .ttwo jury members top 10 list were excatly same and one member had just one change .Anyway dont wanna comment more here is the list in alphabetical order ..

Anton
Ejaz4eva
infiniteattract
koenigbobo
NyCuTiE
QaziTouqeerFan
raghavgautam
rooma_q
supriyab
zhasan2

I will be back with next round's themes soon

cheers
😊
Edited by mans76us - 19 years ago
craZEEinlove thumbnail
Uhhh... its the last minute of the show...
and the fame jodi is..

is..

is...

is....

Rex and Qazi!!!!!

Both of them jump up with joyy!! Sooo excited!!!

Ruprekha was soo disoppointed and crying..

But then Ruprekha randomly takes out a sniper gun and aims at Qazi.

Rex sees this and jumps infront of Qazi, and instead of the bullet hitting Qazi, Rex gets it.

Ruprekha runs away. The security chases her.

Rex falls on the floor. Rex head laid on Qazi's lap. Qazi says "Are you ok Rex???? Wake up!!!! Why did u do this???"

Rex slowly says "Qazi I love you yaar... I told you this sholay will be made differently. Jai will not die, Veeru will"

Qazi cries cries and cries. "Call the ambulance someone!!!" "Ohhh Rex you saved my life yaar!!"

Rex~ "I kno that stupid."

Then Ruprekha gets caught by the security cuz shes too slow for them.

Qazi runs up to Ruprekha "Rupu look what you did!!" points at Rex "How can u be like this??"

Ruprekha "I wanted to be fame jodi!!!! But noooo you guys won!!! Just like I thought!! Soo I was going to shoot you so that me and Rex cud win!"

Qazi " You are not innocent, you are bad!!"

Ruprekha "I kno that I wuz just pretending to b good..."

Rex "Helloo... wat about me?? Im the one whos dying here!!!! call the ambulance"

Rupu n Qazi run up to Rex "Rex noooooo dont goooooooooo nooooooooo!!!!!!" says Qazi. Rupu "Rex Im sooo sorry!!! I love you!!! I neva got to say it.. but now Im saying it.. I love you!!! I want to marry u and hav kids with u. We can name them Bunty and Bubli!!!"

Then Rex eyes close

Qazi and Rups "NOOOOOOOO!! REX!!!"

Rex "not yet- idiots"

Then Rex rele dies.

Ruprekha kisses Rex.

Then Rex comes alive and becomes an angel

Qazi and Ruprekha are surprised and dunno wat to say

Rex says "Yayy I can flyy!!! Woohooo !! thanks for the kiss Rupu!! Iknew u luved me!!! This is way better than fame jodi!!! F that. Ima angel!!! Woooohooo"

And he flies away..

koenigbobo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
rex lova i think itz 2 late now but mans jii shayad chance de den app ko 😊
Edited by koenigbobo - 19 years ago
koenigbobo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ReXLoVeR

Uhhh... its the last minute of the show...
and the fame jodi is..

is..

is...

is....

Rex and Qazi!!!!!

Both of them jump up with joyy!! Sooo excited!!!

Ruprekha was soo disoppointed and crying..

But then Ruprekha randomly takes out a sniper gun and aims at Qazi.

Rex sees this and jumps infront of Qazi, and instead of the bullet hitting Qazi, Rex gets it.

Ruprekha runs away. The security chases her.

Rex falls on the floor. Rex head laid on Qazi's lap. Qazi says "Are you ok Rex???? Wake up!!!! Why did u do this???"

Rex slowly says "Qazi I love you yaar... I told you this sholay will be made differently. Jai will not die, Veeru will"

Qazi cries cries and cries. "Call the ambulance someone!!!" "Ohhh Rex you saved my life yaar!!"

Rex~ "I kno that stupid."

Then Ruprekha gets caught by the security cuz shes too slow for them.

Qazi runs up to Ruprekha "Rupu look what you did!!" points at Rex "How can u be like this??"

Ruprekha "I wanted to be fame jodi!!!! But noooo you guys won!!! Just like I thought!! Soo I was going to shoot you so that me and Rex cud win!"

Qazi " You are not innocent, you are bad!!"

Ruprekha "I kno that I wuz just pretending to b good..."

Rex "Helloo... wat about me?? Im the one whos dying here!!!! call the ambulance"

Rupu n Qazi run up to Rex "Rex noooooo dont goooooooooo nooooooooo!!!!!!" says Qazi. Rupu "Rex Im sooo sorry!!! I love you!!! I neva got to say it.. but now Im saying it.. I love you!!! I want to marry u and hav kids with u. We can name them Bunty and Bubli!!!"

Then Rex eyes close

Qazi and Rups "NOOOOOOOO!! REX!!!"

Rex "not yet- idiots"

Then Rex rele dies.

Ruprekha kisses Rex.

Then Rex comes alive and becomes an angel

Qazi and Ruprekha are surprised and dunno wat to say

Rex says "Yayy I can flyy!!! Woohooo !! thanks for the kiss Rupu!! Iknew u luved me!!! This is way better than fame jodi!!! F that. Ima angel!!! Woooohooo"

And he flies away..