tvfan21 thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
Hi amnu, what a reply to all qazi haters wonderful sense of humer, Pls do write in this way you have correct points to reply them thanks a lot. pls vote our qazi and do not leave him in this last moment yesterday also he was fabulous.enjoy qazi's qualities. 😊 😊
saurabhnz thumbnail
come on guys. its just a matter of difference in opinions. no namecalling and no personal attacks yaar. its supposed to be a forum dude, thsi is what people do.
Yogiraj thumbnail

When all these Qazi lovers get mean,
It is so much fun to see them squirm and screem!!!

Hey SweetyDDDDDDD scream a little loud , a little more, can not hear you.

Edited by Yogiraj - 19 years ago
amnu thumbnail
OH MY GOD.MR.KRANGARA you have called for my being banned because I used "mentally challeneged"and psychiatrist,God is it not obvious to you that this person Yogiraj is kind of errrrrrrrrrr not normal?
Do I have to give you more proof than his /her above post.OH MY GOD!!!!!!!!!!!!And I would also like to tell you he has called Mr.Javed Akhtar one of our finest pots and story writers - BHONDA!!!!!!!!!!!!Does not that go against the decorum of this wonderful Forum????What is this world coming to?????? 😭
sweety_14 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: *Rashmi*

Shaan said that?

It's just a little taunt at Sony's show, I'm sure.

yeh 😃
bilu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
IF SHAAN SAID ANY THING IT WAS NOTHING BUT THE JEALOUSY FOR SONY TV AND HIGH TRP OF FAME GURUKUL!! SHAAN IS NOT THE AUTHORITY! HE HIMSELF IS WORST THAN MANY SA RE GA MA CONTESTENTS!! FOOL!
Ghafoor_Bhai thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Yogi Raj sounds like he got Kabz.
*Rashmi* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
I would like to remind everyone that personal attacks are NOT permitted on the forums. Anymore personal attacks, and I will be compelled to lock this topic.
PinkPixie thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
hey u qazi fans , go a little easy ion the qazi haters. we shud understand their emotional stance , they r obviously hurting from the dissapointment of seeing qazi emerge as the star of fame qurukul., whatever anybody says , the bottom line is its our qazi who's been a winner all the way !!!! 😉
azra_siddiqui thumbnail
I soooo agree with u Mr Amnu...