Pls Select UR fame jodi

Poll

Who will be the fame jodi in gurukul?

Login To Vote
adis thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 20 years ago

It is important to get an idea of how janta will vote if they are asked to vote not by the contestant but by the jodi. As many votes to the same contestant such as Qazi may be divided...So please vote and show ur support and ur thoughts on it..... I support RR and Qazi as they fame jodi as they both complement each other well and one will make up for the others weakness besides being honest people..........

sdpooja thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
arijit should deinitely be there as fj otherwise its useless to know who the fjs r? and surely this show will be called fake gurukul
rockie thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
QAZI and RR !!

JUST CROSS THE LIMITS THIS TIME QAZI LOVERS!!!

GO CRAZY!! VOTE HIM LIKE CRAZY!!
rosy_uk thumbnail
VOTE FOR QAZI N RR PPL

ITS ALL ABOUT QAZI....................

rooma_q thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
QAZI N RR
jodi kaisay banay gii koi bata sakta hai public vote se banaygi kiya ????????????
neha4 thumbnail
i will vote for rupu ad rex
neha4 thumbnail
i will vote for rupu ad rex
bondcat thumbnail
QAZI AND RUPREKHA ................

OR

QAZI AND REX.......

ANY ONE BUT QAZI HAS TO BE THERE ..
bondcat thumbnail
QAZI AND RUPREKHA ................

OR

QAZI AND REX.......

ANY ONE BUT QAZI HAS TO BE THERE ..
FameFame thumbnail
Qazi and Ruprekha are the best. They should be the Fame Jodi:)